Babar Awan's brother among others join MQM

true_pakistani

@ JURY

u ve a right to give reply, bcoz u r also qidyani follower

anyway, wt does mean by calling ARMY to take over the law n order situation

.............Govt of sindh(including) mqm is completly failed to save people

............ u r again inducing forces to come in action n take over the whole country graudually

...........Is mqm not equally responsible for any brutual incident in khi........or mqm is only here to enjoy the kursi wazarratt

..........mmeeth meetah okey karwaa karwaaa ..thoo thoo

be sensible n condemn this request
n condemn mqm as well being the part of govt on these incidents

I know .......u dont ve courage

FlyHigh

Jury said:
gazoomartian said:
to all respected members who are MQM supporters:
I was a MQM supporter too until few days ago when I saw Alraf's video.
Can I ask what Altaf meant by saying: Pakistan was the biggest blunder'??
Waiting for your reply
It seems to ne that India has worked hard to sway the minds of people who have jumped the boat of their own party and joined MQM. India wants MQM to win so she can 'bring all the mahajirs back into India and forgive them' like Altaf said in his video.
Gazoo Martian
Watch the video, especially after 4:52
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ5WD7rgFlE[/video]

STOP posting the same nonsense again an again. YOu guys immigrated for your own good, and you think (from this traitors video) and from the video it immplies that Muslims did not gain anything, then I suggest you leave. Because of Majority of Pakistan don't subscribe your traitors mentality. Go live their with Modi and Bal Thakray. Nobody will STOP you guys from leaving :arrow: [/c

such bolo

PakPatriot1 said:
alihbkable said:
[altaf] ka jo yaar hai, ghaddar hai ghaddar hai!

Are you saying 20 millions of Pakistanis are Ghaddars. Nice shot bro.
Keep it up, you guys are really insane.

20 million??????????????? My family votes had already been casted by MQM workers before thier arrival at polling station... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

true_pakistani said:
@ gazoo

u must wait the ans of ur q , n i hope these people ll again distort the topic

n gazoo ask them............y Salim Shahzad said GANDHI was a great leader and omit Quaid i azam..........n this mqm use to claim the closet to Quaid e azam

@ Spar he asked the ans from u , not from any other person, u keep pasting the video of some one else

we r here talking abt the saying of Altaf......u shud stick with the q
come on doost dont defend this qidayni by posting these stupid things with has no reference .........wh is a reference of this article

fruthermore, its mean Altaf who recently said in one of the khi speech that QIDAYNI ARE PART OF ITTEHAL UL MUSLIMEEN

thts wrong...........be sensible , n watch the video .......or open ur eyes............

Waiting for the reply

As you wrote ....."Spar he asked the ans from u , not from any other person, u keep pasting the video of some one else"...

My answer ........." I am not here all the time and that is why this is not necessary that if someone post a question to me so I have to answer even I did not read ....;)"

Your intention should be to get a suitable answer and your intention should not be to get answer from a particular person.( This is showing personal problem , You can not do good politics with this intention , See , I , myself , not agree with some of MQM decision, I do not support without logic. Whenever I was not agree with MQM decisions , I showed, You can check my post )

true_pakistani

@ Spar

i m quite please to know that u support or reject the things issue to issue n even dont support any bad deeds of mqm

As u mentioned abt the ans, Brother probably u missed my mail , n i said u can even give ans as u might be think that u r supporting that specific issue.

So u may ans anytime of any issue.

thnx

such bolo said:
PakPatriot1 said:
alihbkable said:
[altaf] ka jo yaar hai, ghaddar hai ghaddar hai!

Are you saying 20 millions of Pakistanis are Ghaddars. Nice shot bro.
Keep it up, you guys are really insane.

20 million??????????????? My family votes had already been casted by MQM workers before thier arrival at polling station... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Jo Sota Hay Wo Khota Hay
Say to them next time they should go before polling stop.
Since 1987 , your family is going to polling station and always late and that is why they can not cast theire votes ??
Sorry to say but Very lazzy family....
My advice >>> Just after NAMAZ_E_FAJIR , they should go to polling stations and they can cast votes....( Qoom Kay Leay Kuch To Karoo Bhai , Aik Din Fajir Ki Namaz Hi Perh Looo Aoor Saath Hi Vote Bhi Day Doo )

Ronay Say Kuch Nahee Ho ga...;)

true_pakistani

@ Spar

i just replied ur mail which gave me confidence that u seems to be nice pakistani n muslim

I m agree on ur reply ahead a bit but brother no personal attacks on family
plz

u can motivate him to offer fajr namam, n caste vote for the betterment of familyin positive manner

I m here agree with ur both 2 points but if u re adress in positive manner n no involvment of family plz

true_pakistani said:
@ Spar

i just replied ur mail which gave me confidence that u seems to be nice pakistani n muslim

I m agree on ur reply ahead a bit but brother no personal attacks on family
plz

u can motivate him to offer fajr namam, n caste vote for the betterment of familyin positive manner

I m here agree with ur both 2 points but if u re adress in positive manner n no involvment of family plz

I did not involve FAMILY ....I just replid his answer , because he indicated FAMILY.

thank youall who replied to my questions... I really do appreciate it.

Without meaning any offense to the MQM supporters, here is my take after watching the videos.

1. Altaf bhai needs serious medical attention. You can see his body language during interviews. He repeats a word several times. He does not control his voice, elevates it as though he is addressing a crowd not the reporter. His body language is in no way like a good politicians. I am no doctor, but I think he has some kidney problems. If he is taking any meds such as prednisone and immuran or cyclosporin, then these could be sign of side effects.

2. I dont doubt his wizahat (clarification) of his 'blunder' statement but one would think that he may be backtracking his statement to cover up. Its human nature and we do it every day. When we make a mistake, we quickly make an other statement to rectify the first one. When he made that BLUNDER statement, his speech was not in writing and he was quiet open to his emotion taking over. People labelling him as GHADDAR have enough reason, right or wrong, based simply on his statement. He should have it all written and read off that.

3. Altaf is talking about rights of minorities in Pak. No Pakistani disputes that the rights of the minorties should be protected. we have other major problems, such SURVIVAL of the country, murders by foreign agents, etc. Threat from the border etc. Rights of minorities is already better protected in Pakistan than Muslims are protected elsewhere.

4. He distorted the quotes from Qur'an. He gave the impression that Islam does not clearly defines the fate of non-muslims in Qur'an, which is totally ridiculous. Many many times its mentioned in the Book, that kafereens will go to hell and no reduction of azab on them

5. We all have our opinions. Most of the time it does not coincide with others. But thats what Siasi discussion mean.

Thanks again all for replying to my question. About pilitical discussions, all I can say is this:

Ba'zeeeeecha-e-atfal hai, dunya merey aagey
Hota hai shub-r-roz tamasha merey agey

Altaf is a very fine man but sometimes he is not making sense so I think I will stay with Imran

Gazoo Martian

gazoomartian said:

Without meaning any offense to the MQM supporters, here is my take after watching the videos.

1. Altaf bhai needs serious medical attention. You can see his body language during interviews. He repeats a word several times. He does not control his voice, elevates it as though he is addressing a crowd not the reporter. His body language is in no way like a good politicians. I am no doctor, but I think he has some kidney problems. If he is taking any meds such as prednisone and immuran or cyclosporin, then these could be sign of side effects.

2. I dont doubt his wizahat (clarification) of his 'blunder' statement but one would think that he may be backtracking his statement to cover up. Its human nature and we do it every day. When we make a mistake, we quickly make an other statement to rectify the first one. When he made that BLUNDER statement, his speech was not in writing and he was quiet open to his emotion taking over. People labelling him as GHADDAR have enough reason, right or wrong, based simply on his statement. He should have it all written and read off that.

3. Altaf is talking about rights of minorities in Pak. No Pakistani disputes that the rights of the minorties should be protected. we have other major problems, such SURVIVAL of the country, murders by foreign agents, etc. Threat from the border etc. Rights of minorities is already better protected in Pakistan than Muslims are protected elsewhere.

4. He distorted the quotes from Qur'an. He gave the impression that Islam does not clearly defines the fate of non-muslims in Qur'an, which is totally ridiculous. Many many times its mentioned in the Book, that kafereens will go to hell and no reduction of azab on them

5. We all have our opinions. Most of the time it does not coincide with others. But thats what Siasi discussion mean.

Thanks again all for replying to my question. About pilitical discussions, all I can say is this:

Altaf is a very fine man but sometimes he is not making sense so I think I will stay with Imran

Gazoo Martian

I found you a good and fair person , you are a open mind too.
1. Agree ,As I know Altaf Hussain has kidney problem atleast since 1988.
2. Altaf Hussain clarification satisfied you , I am glad...;)
3. MQM wants to solve all problems , including MINORITY
4.He said something extra that was not necessary...A mistake from him , somehow agree with you
5.Agree
6.Imran is also a good person ., not a bad choice

Spartacus said:
gazoomartian said:

Gazoo Martian

I found you a good and fair person , you are a open mind too.
1. Agree ,As I know Altaf Hussain has kidney problem atleast since 1988.
2. Altaf Hussain clarification satisfied you , I am glad...;)
3. MQM wants to solve all problems , including MINORITY
4.He said something extra that was not necessary...A mistake from him , somehow agree with you
5.Agree
6.Imran is also a good person ., not a bad choice

Thank you. May Allah keep Altaf mu'min and healthy his whole life.A meen

true_pakistani said:
@ JURY
(1) u ve a right to give reply, bcoz u r also qidyani follower
anyway,(2) wt does mean by calling ARMY to take over the law n order situation

.............Govt of sindh(including) mqm is completly failed to save people
............ u r again inducing forces to come in action n take over the whole country graudually
...........Is mqm not equally responsible for any brutual incident in khi........or mqm is only here to enjoy the kursi wazarratt
..........mmeeth meetah okey karwaa karwaaa ..thoo thoo
be sensible n condemn this request
n condemn mqm as well being the part of govt on these incidents
I know .......u dont ve courage
(1) What about them?
Maulana Allah Wasaya, Mulana Mufti Muhammad Naeem, Maulana Aziz ur Rehman Rehmani, Mulana Muhammad Yahya Ludhyanvi, Mulana Mufti Muhammad Shahid, Mulana Gyas Uddin & Mulana Muhammad Tayyab Ludhyanvi.
mufties.gif

(2)
Didn't you see the CDGK footage? When looter were looting and ablazing shops?
It is constitution says, when police don't protect or can't protect, Army & Rangers can be called in the country to protect citizen and there properties.