Baat Say Baat - 13th April 2012 - Inflation Issue

AsifAmeer

Refuse Rupee, accept YEN Day
  • Make the 1st Monday of the Month when no trader, no vendor, no employee accepts Rupee. Refuse Rupee, accept YEN.
  • Go to Money exchange and State Bank, return your Rupee in exchange for Japanse Yen (1.2 Yen for 1 Rs)

AsifAmeer

3 reasons.
  • Who the yell would hate Japan? Its got the least political baggage.
  • Similar Currency valuation(1Rupee = 1.2 Yen )
  • Yen reflects the 3rd largest Economy in the world. Its a pool big enough to absorb forex shocks.
Not through choice,
and surely in recent years it is higher

BTW why Yen ?

(Call me stupid but do explain)

AsifAmeer

This 24.43% was using prices from 2008 to 2012 inflation. And this is the TRUE scale of inflation because its measured against GOLD and crude average.

Not through choice,
and surely in recent years it is higher

BTW why Yen ?

(Call me stupid but do explain)

sherkhan314

[MENTION=24375]AsifAmeer[/MENTION]

Bro I think your posts are moving us away from the the topic of this thread "Baat Say Baat".

So I'm gonna try to bring it back on track: I think I'm losing my heart to Maria Zulfiqar (cry)

cute? Understatement!

yaar you made me so curious, now I amma gonna watch first few min of the vdo.

I am a gullible man for a gorgeous woman lol

Added after watching the vdo:

no thanks, I will stick with my woman MEHAR BUKHARI. Wasiey Mehar look pregnant, what do you all think? (I have nothing to do with pregnancy)

This Dr. Z hamarey dil ki doctor hai, lekin dil ki rani nahi. Too skinny

sherkhan314

[MENTION=24375]AsifAmeer[/MENTION] [MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION]

look how worried she is for her country.

Kash mein superman hota tou Maria ka Pakistan abhi fix kar deta :(

sherkhan314

yaar you made me so curious, now I amma gonna watch first few min of the vdo.

I am a gullible man for a gorgeous woman lol

Added after watching the vdo:

no thanks, I will stick with my woman MEHAR BUKHARI. Wasiey Mehar look pregnant, what do you all think? (I have nothing to do with pregnancy)

This Dr. Z hamarey dil ki doctor hai, lekin dil ki rani nahi. Too skinny

Mehr Bukhari theek aurat nahi. Uska "Agenda" khatarnaak hai!

آپکی اس بات نے مجھے مومن کا شعر یاد دلا دیا

دیکھ میرا حال زار ، منجم ہوا رقیب
تھا سازگار تالے ناساز دیکھنا

is actually ط + ا + ل +ع

UKPakistani

3 reasons.
  • Who the yell would hate Japan? Its got the least political baggage.
  • Similar Currency valuation(1Rupee = 1.2 Yen )
  • Yen reflects the 3rd largest Economy in the world. Its a pool big enough to absorb forex shocks.

Yar I have a 100 rupee note in my wallet and have had for about 5 years to remind of Pak, Thats all the Pak currency I carry
I don't want Yen lol

Mansoor Khan

Yar I have a 100 rupee note in my wallet and have had for about 5 years to remind of Pak, Thats all the Pak currency I carry
I don't want Yen lol

i have some 700 Rs where most of the notes are present. i wish i get back once to pak before they decompose in my wallet