Aurat Theek ho To Murd ki Jurat Nahi Ankh Utha Kar Daikh Sakay - Buri Ma

shamsheer

unfortunately time has changed. Our distance from our deen has rusted our hearts. We have drugs and alcohol common in our society that leads to this animalistic behavior.

hkniazi

unfortunately time has changed. Our distance from our deen has rusted our hearts. We have drugs and alcohol common in our society that leads to this animalistic behavior.
times change all the time.
every passing moment, is never the same.
but!, you have drugs of hole? and Hell of hole?
and you still want to change Pakistan?

Hussain1967

PTI social media cell is in full action now to prove that these are the women themselves ( and their government) who are responsible for sexual attacks on themselves. Shame is a small word for these paid touts. Imran Ghazali aur Arslan Khalid: Kuchh tou Sharam karo !

Yani European & Arabic Women’s are Theek why no one dare to look at them
While women in Punjab? Men in Punjab?
Yeah Logic tu yeah hi Bata Rahi hai.

shamsheer

Time changes all the time but why is it changing for the worst and not for the better….that is the question.
It is human nature that we wait till things go from bad to worse before we take any action and when and if we take action things get better. We change our eating habits when our health starts declining, we care about environment when we realize we have injected an ireversible damage to the world that we live in, we realize the importance of a person in our life when we lose him and so on. Unfortunately in this world a generation pays for the crimes of a previous generation and reaps the benefits of the effort that previous generation puts.

Sn Sunny

PTI social media cell is in full action now to prove that these are the women themselves ( and their government) who are responsible for sexual attacks on themselves. Shame is a small word for these paid touts. Imran Ghazali aur Arslan Khalid: Kuchh tou Sharam karo !
Lol what is your prove just said only wrong or paid without any fact.grow up kid