Auction Of Pakistan

jeelu

Actually pakistan was in a worse financial situation a year back and we all know what was the reason for that .. and we actually got a positive outlook just before the pandemic hit us.. now it will effect us just as it will effect the whole world.. but INSHALLAH we will get through this..

Sadly shah ji aap sirf ek haftay mein jo economy k aflatoon bannay ki koshish kar rahay hein kash yeh aap tub b bannay ki koshish karte jub 2015 16 mein we were giving out warnings of the imbalance and its effects in coming years

Shah Shatranj

زرداری کو ٹرپ کینسل کرنے کی کیا ضرورت تھی انکی کابینہ کے سارے اجلاس تو ہوتے ہی دبئی میں تھے لوگوں کو بیوقوف مت سمجھو جاؤ جاکے اپنا علاج کرواؤ

علاج کی ضرورت تمہیں ہے جو اس بربادی کو ترقی سمجھتے ہو ... زردزری نے کیا کسی ملک کی خیرات پر ملک چلایا تھا .... ایک تو بھکاری اوپر سے بے شرم .... تمھارے اندر کونسا کوئی شرم و حیا ہے جو تم سے کوئی بات کرے

Shah Shatranj

Actually pakistan was in a worse financial situation a year back and we all know what was the reason for that .. and we actually got a positive outlook just before the pandemic hit us.. now it will effect us just as it will effect the whole world.. but INSHALLAH we will get through this..

Sadly shah ji aap sirf ek haftay mein jo economy k aflatoon bannay ki koshish kar rahay hein kash yeh aap tub b bannay ki koshish karte jub 2015 16 mein we were giving out warnings of the imbalance and its effects in coming years
it was better than today .... You had no idea what to do ....you had no policy .... the result was obvious ... tell me if I am wrong for the fact that without aid of saodi , china what we have in our reserves .... nothing .... it is bankruptcy ...
agar 2015 main pakistan kisi mulk ki bhaik pr chl raha hota to zror krtat ... agar mehangaai bairozgari maashi tbaahi hoti to krtay ... kya as wqt ye sab tha

ہماری خواہشات نہیں تمھارے کرتوت ہیں ... تم اصل غدار ہو تم نے پاکستان کی خودمختاری بیچی ہے ... تم یہودی ایجنٹ ہو ... تم اس قوم کے دشمن ہو ... تم کرونا مجرم ہو .... تم ہو مجرم پاکستان کے تم نے بیچا ہے پاکستان کو ..... تم نے تباہ کیا ہے عوام کو
Hey fku gndu

it was better than today .... You had no idea what to do ....you had no policy .... the result was obvious ... tell me if I am wrong for the fact that without aid of saodi , china what we have in our reserves .... nothing .... it is bankruptcy ...
agar 2015 main pakistan kisi mulk ki bhaik pr chl raha hota to zror krtat ... agar mehangaai bairozgari maashi tbaahi hoti to krtay ... kya as wqt ye sab tha
Get the fk out of here

علاج کی ضرورت تمہیں ہے جو اس بربادی کو ترقی سمجھتے ہو ... زردزری نے کیا کسی ملک کی خیرات پر ملک چلایا تھا .... ایک تو بھکاری اوپر سے بے شرم .... تمھارے اندر کونسا کوئی شرم و حیا ہے جو تم سے کوئی بات کرے
Mc

Educationist

To the time Pakistan is bankrupt on its external account. Pakistan State Bank got only 10 billion USD out of which 8.5 billion USD is safe deposits or aid from its friend countries. If we exclude money for oil payments or debt payments from Pakistan present reserves then Pakistan has nothing in its account , consequently it has to file for bankruptcy like Greece. Pakistan is not going to be bankrupt due to importance its nuclear power and political position on the globe. It was not a case two years back when Pakistan had its own foreign reserve and its economy was moving forward , the curse of Tabdaili has made it bankrupt. Pakistan is running on aid and debt and we can think that its creditors are actually taking control of its foreign policy or sovereignty so virtually Pakistan is being auctioned in three parties.

The three parties wish to take control of Pakistan are Saudi Allies, China and US Allies. While China and Saudia are directly indebting Pakistan US is playing through IMF. Currently Pakistan surviving on China and Saudi aid has maintained its distance from old ally US. With the growing economic influence of China , US starts feeling insecure and US definitely wishes Pakistan on his side to block China’s way and stop China influence on central Asia and Afghanistan. Pakistan goes independent and does not side by US result is IMF goes tough on it. Pakistan did not sided by Saudi in its war with Qatar and Yemen result was Saudia asked to payback its aid of 1.5 Billion USD to previous govt. The war of Oil prices between Saudia and US has again realized US that Saudi rebellion is standing on its firm relation with nuclear Pakistan. While Russia is also making its way to Saudia but in the wake of oil price war only reliable and useful friend of Saudia is Pakistan. Now need of the time is to take Pakistan out of Saudi influence whose economy is currently relying on Saudi aid and free oil. US has realized what he has lost after losing Pakistan , now IMF going soften and making way for Pakistan to take it out from Saudi China influence.

Surviving on global politics Pakistan foreign policy and sovereignty has been auctioned by the rulers. We are totally dependent on a creditor who will run our external account. It is our good fortune that we have not one but three options. The question remains when Pakistan will be able to come out from its dependence on creditor or this nation is auctioned forever!!!!
Phutto hramzada ............ Ta-Qayamat jahnum ke aag me jaly
rok sko to rok lo

jeelu

Seriously? Pakistan took 30 billion dollar loans in those 5 years n u gonna say oh hum tub bheek pay nahi chalay? Like seriously? And all this imbalance that destroyed us happened back then .. macro economic indicators take time to change .. plus right now all the economies are suffering even the chinese and american and u gonna do politics? As i said if it were that bad how did we get a stable outlook right before the pandemic hit us.. please do let me know .. lol pata nae kaha say aa jatay hein

jeelu

And i am so tired of listening to u had no idea u had no plan i mean seriously ? Been tryin to change pak from a consumption based market to production based market.. cappin the inports giving relief on exports but nah u dont know all this but all u wana do is politics lol

Shah Shatranj

Seriously? Pakistan took 30 billion dollar loans in those 5 years n u gonna say oh hum tub bheek pay nahi chalay? Like seriously? And all this imbalance that destroyed us happened back then .. macro economic indicators take time to change .. plus right now all the economies are suffering even the chinese and american and u gonna do politics? As i said if it were that bad how did we get a stable outlook right before the pandemic hit us.. please do let me know .. lol pata nae kaha say aa jatay hein
30 billion loan can u prove that. I think it was 20 billion dollars.. At least they did not sold Psk sovereignty... At least there was no inflation..
At leadt GDP growth was rising... At least Tax revenues were increasing. PTI first denied IMF then they kissed their feet to get loans....

Shah Shatranj

30 billion loan can u prove that. I think it was 20 billion dollars.. At least they did not sold Psk sovereignty... At least there was no inflation..
At leadt GDP growth was rising... At least Tax revenues were increasing. PTI first denied IMF then they kissed their feet to get loans....

GreenMaple

ملک کی نیلامی کے پیسے تو زرداری اور نواجے لٹیرے پہلے ہی وصول کر چکے ـ آکشن کا اب کیا فائدہ؟

jeelu

Yes its online u can easily check plus gdp is still growing lol the growth rate is slower its not shrinking lol and there was inflation in that term too lol what do u mean there was no inflation. And tax revenues havent increased thats why we were in such a bad situation to begin with .. i wonder do u even actually know about economy or did u just learn a few words to confuse normal people?

To the time Pakistan is bankrupt on its external account. Pakistan State Bank got only 10 billion USD out of which 8.5 billion USD is safe deposits or aid from its friend countries. If we exclude money for oil payments or debt payments from Pakistan present reserves then Pakistan has nothing in its account , consequently it has to file for bankruptcy like Greece. Pakistan is not going to be bankrupt due to importance its nuclear power and political position on the globe. It was not a case two years back when Pakistan had its own foreign reserve and its economy was moving forward , the curse of Tabdaili has made it bankrupt. Pakistan is running on aid and debt and we can think that its creditors are actually taking control of its foreign policy or sovereignty so virtually Pakistan is being auctioned in three parties.

The three parties wish to take control of Pakistan are Saudi Allies, China and US Allies. While China and Saudia are directly indebting Pakistan US is playing through IMF. Currently Pakistan surviving on China and Saudi aid has maintained its distance from old ally US. With the growing economic influence of China , US starts feeling insecure and US definitely wishes Pakistan on his side to block China’s way and stop China influence on central Asia and Afghanistan. Pakistan goes independent and does not side by US result is IMF goes tough on it. Pakistan did not sided by Saudi in its war with Qatar and Yemen result was Saudia asked to payback its aid of 1.5 Billion USD to previous govt. The war of Oil prices between Saudia and US has again realized US that Saudi rebellion is standing on its firm relation with nuclear Pakistan. While Russia is also making its way to Saudia but in the wake of oil price war only reliable and useful friend of Saudia is Pakistan. Now need of the time is to take Pakistan out of Saudi influence whose economy is currently relying on Saudi aid and free oil. US has realized what he has lost after losing Pakistan , now IMF going soften and making way for Pakistan to take it out from Saudi China influence.

Surviving on global politics Pakistan foreign policy and sovereignty has been auctioned by the rulers. We are totally dependent on a creditor who will run our external account. It is our good fortune that we have not one but three options. The question remains when Pakistan will be able to come out from its dependence on creditor or this nation is auctioned forever!!!!
Hey fk u hard