Asad Umar's Bold Offer on the behalf of KPK government

Saeed4Truth

Re: Asad Umar's Bold Offer on behalf of KPK government

if federal govt gives ?? sorry we are already preparing to buy PESCO from Federal govt , summary already sent :) , will bear all losses and profits:) . I Know it very well cause I am in working committe
ahsan bhai v trust our party and our leader, do all these things v r proud of u and plz ye bhikari media pesay mangta hai khany ko to dy do thory boht, ye din raat PTI k peechay para rehta hai :angry_smile:

zhohaq

we have already done our work with accountability , all amendments also done but then suddenly increase in drone and diverting of issues was the main reason of delay in Ehtisab bill :)

Asad Umer point is key if they dont give you Generation facilities no use of taking over the Distribution company.

If they cant do that than they shd guarantee a steady bulk share from the power houses which they will not be allowed to transfer out of the province.

Alternatively KPK can control its portion of of the national transmission lines and can guarantee a certain amount to send down country.

But then can charge for all the new electricity that comes onlines with future dam projects through SHYDO etc.

I am sure you are well aware of this trap.:)

There are rural areas that have I am not exaggerating 22hr of load shedding right now.

Tube well shut down have meant crops haven't grown for 4 yr now.

Federal govt policies are trying to suffocate KPK with inflation (closing down wheat movements etc) & price hikes.

KPK govt will hve to come up ways to work around these issues.

For e.g KPK govt shd also look into financing Solar DC tube well/Tank irrigation setups ( Cost 6 lakh for small farm) as this Electricity problem will take a while.
As no taxes this year in Federal budget they are cheap.One such setup can improve the livs of an entire extended family within an year and increase their income many folds.

If you want more detils let me know, I will let you know who to get in touch with for more info.

AhsanAltaf1

ahsan bhai v trust our party and our leader, do all these things v r proud of u and plz ye bhikari media pesay mangta hai khany ko to dy do thory boht, ye din raat PTI k peechay para rehta hai :angry_smile:

regarding media we have a solid plan but I am sorry cant disclose u here , but lemme tell u one thing dont worry :) , we have worked on our plan and will execute it soon :)

AhsanAltaf1

Asad Umer point is key if they dont give you Generation facilities no use of taking over the Distribution company.

If they cant do that than they shd guarantee a steady bulk share from the power houses which they will not be allowed to transfer out of the province.

Alternatively KPK can control its portion of of the national transmission lines and can guarantee a certain amount to send down country.

But then can charge for all the new electricity that comes onlines with future dam projects through SHYDO etc.

I am sure you are well aware of this trap.:)

There are rural areas that have I am not exaggerating 22hr of load shedding right now.

Tube well shut down have meant crops haven't grown for 4 yr now.

Federal govt policies are trying to suffocate KPK with inflation (closing down wheat movements etc) & price hikes.

KPK govt will hve to come up ways to work around these issues.

For e.g KPK govt shd also look into financing Solar DC tube well/Tank irrigation setups ( Cost 6 lakh for small farm) as this Electricity problem will take a while.
As no taxes this year in Federal budget they are cheap.One such setup can improve the livs of an entire extended family within an year and increase their income many folds.

If you want more detils let me know, I will let you know who to get in touch with for more info.

will u please give me ur skype id in private message ??