Asad Umar bribed 20 crore rupees to FBR:Ibrahim Mughal

Saviour

abay ghor say dekho bhai.
This the famous white elephant charity photo and it was probably prince charles who wanted a photo op with imran khan. "look at his wife's stare at khan as well". While hubby charles is carefully listening to khan. You probably not know this but khan was and is a role model in uk..
Nothing wrong with it.

and you know what, in uk newspaper the times, has wrote story about imran khan.
They said that if uk has such type of leader then they would rule on whole europe but unfortunately he is still unable to lead pakistan due to corrupt pakistan political system and corrupt electoral system.

Their leaders love to interact with ik and in other hand our ruling class try to find opportunity to meet their leaders on request.

araein

Lolz I will appriciate if you come up with full proof that asad did corruption .. we want accountabilty of every one robed pakistan but his accuse looks so weak and poor on asad

WOWWW asad umer was in Engro i think 4 years back. Inehin aaaaj yaaad aaa reha hai he did the corruption. Why did he not disclose this story 4 years back. And where is the prooooof????

Ask Shorly Khan to bring zakat money back from off shore company as well :biggthumpup:

When a party has a munshi as a finance minister, then expecting any common sense or logic from its followers is a tall order.

Donations to overseas SKMT accounts come from overseas donors...not from Pakistan. This is not Sharif Inc, where money is looted from Pakistan's exchequer, and then sent to London via money laundering, where Hassan Nawaz is made the CEO of a company that has even engaged in tax theft in the UK! BBC did a whole documentary on this. Have a look some time.

As for Ibrahim Mughal's accusation on Asad Umar, the guy has gone retard. It was actually a criminal offense on part of the government at that time, because of which the Sindh High Court even held the Govt of Pakistan in contempt. Ready up the whole case before you comment on anything.

Ask Shorly Khan to bring zakat money back from off shore company as well :biggthumpup:

What a tragedy that in political antagonism you people can do any thing. You can't even leave good works and in hate do every thing to harm it. What kind of people are you???

About video clip. This is a serious allegation and Assad umar is doing right to go in court against it. At least 100 Caror Harjana will be enough for this cheap analyst.