Asad Umar Blasting on Youth Loan Scheme...

1466274_10151793943646766_427757316_n.jpg

truthseeker007

very valid points raised :) , any PMln supporter like to argue with logic ??

Brother ahsan , what are you hearing in relation to this rigged election,,,,,,,, so far we are not getting clear stance ,,,,,,,,,what are they waiting for,,,, all the record must have been amended by now, what is the guarantee that people who help them rig election not correcting record which are kept under there security..........this is why they are buying time........

I have even heard that establishment who help them win election by fraud - who got ties with US establishment -are behind all this and told IK not to come clear about rigging until unless they give him green signal ,, which i dont believe but still my worry is why this delay for right of common people,,,,,,,,, i dont mind all those dharna but this what opposition party do,,,,,,, and i am ready to believe till those rigging issue are totally solved that PTI is opposition party, I believed and will only accept defeat once PTI accept defeat ,,,,,which i dont think any PTI and insafian will ever ----- we didnt supported khan jee for accepting defeat we are with khan jee till this fight against status quo and corruption ends.

Please share if you have some first hand good information to share.

yeh-cheez

Is dhakkan mir ka**ar ghaddar ko koi bataye kay ..abay ch*&%%yay..media tera baap jeo woh bhee bika huwa hay..or ***** ****** bhee tera he aadmi thaa..

To pakistanio...phir lutnay kay liye tayyar ho jao

Jiyo asad umer

ifteeahmed

AU didn't say the Loan scheme is not good for people if it is not like other previous failed schemes of Noora's.
Let hope common man gets some benefit from the duffer bros.

Short Circuit

This is intellectual dishonesty. Asad Umar raised some points but the other persons replied to that questions very effectively.

It is not right to just present one side of the argument.

ZenoInTheZoo

This bureaucrat who is presenting the official position is miserable and the most pathetic of all the participants in the show for the following reasons:

He spent at least last ten years in Finance Ministry in Grade 21 and above, and this scheme is the best he could come up with, with all his experience. This tells us something about his caliber and creativity.

From his appearance he is trying to give us a look of simple and a little God fearing person yet he is giving statements he himself is not convinced of which he knows are blatant lies. He knows that this scheme in its character and operation will not be different from Peeli Taxi Scheme.

He is a PhD in Economics or Finance, yet he is relying on and defending the intellect of Nawaz duffer Sharif by saying that 'PM sahib ne es per 3 month lagaye hen, aik aik cheez ko khud check kia hy, Form takk khud design kia hy'. he is relying on and defending the intellect of a person whose health is failing these days, whose mind is under the influence of drugs most of his waking time and whose financial bunglings in his own family business, as pointed out by Asad Umer, are well known to every Pakistani.

He is at the pinnacle of his bureaucratic career. He has no more progression ladders to climb. Still, with all his intellect and experience he is doing the job of a lowly Babu and does not have the courage to give wise and sound advice to his master.

The least he could have done is to have refused to come on the TV to defend another sham scheme and financial scam in the making. This tells us that in what kind of incapable hands destiny of this country has fallen!