Arrest Shabaz Sharif.......advice for NAB

c'estmoi

It is a given .......all of them will join........PTI needs a thumping majority

As long as PTI can get 100 seats, they will be able to form govt with the help of independents, gda, psp, etc. It's not impossible. PTI can easily get 35 from KP and Fata. They need 65 out of 141 from Punjab.

mubarik Shah

jill-greenberg-crying-photoshopped-babies-end-times-18.jpg

We can hear you cries from London !!!!!!!

But thats what they do to common people.........it should be same for them

کامن لوگوں اور شیروں میں فرق ہوتا ہے
اب تمھاری اماں الزبتھ:love: سے کسی نے پوچھا بھی نہی کہ تیرا نام پانامہ میں کیسے آ گیا
جب کہ کیمرون کے پیچھے پڑ گئے تھے
انگریزوں کا کامن مین وزیر اعظم تک ہوتا ہے ، مائی الزبتھ انکی خاص ہے

rtabasum2

اب تمھاری اماں الزبتھ سے کسی نے پوچھا بھی نہی کہ تیرا نام پانامہ میں کیسے آ گیا
I have a reason for this thread.............when any dictator takes over Govt.......... they arrest all top leadership............than there is no unrest...........they have seen it now nobody is going to come out for NS.........it is time now to strike they have got Cheema n other cases against Shabaz Shareef......kill the snake now don't wait..........unless they have other plans for him which I fear they have

rtabasum2

اب تمھاری اماں الزبتھ سے کسی نے پوچھا بھی نہی کہ تیرا نام پانامہ میں کیسے آ گیا

Same is advice for Imran Khan ............if he wants to finish corruption he needs to do it in first month.......put as many as he can in jail use military courts n get the things done.............if not than it will be just a dream

I have a reason for this thread.............when any dictator takes over Govt.......... they arrest all top leadership............than there is no unrest...........they have seen it now nobody is going to come out for NS.........it is time now to strike they have got Cheema n other cases against Shabaz Shareef......kill the snake now don't wait..........unless they have other plans for him which I fear they have
Why u people forget that it s election time also ...
Establishment don't want that they boycott it ....and become Siasi Shaheed .....
It looks that Zardari and Shahbaz will be arrested too ...but gradually ...

rtabasum2

Why u people forget that it s election time also ...
Establishment don't want that they boycott it ....and become Siasi Shaheed .....
It looks that Zardari and Shahbaz will be arrested too ...but gradually ...
No it is their divide n rule policy.............SS against IK to keep him in check......Zardari as I said to you is next as he is bleeding Sind too much

Same is advice for Imran Khan ............if he wants to finish corruption he needs to do it in first month.......put as many as he can in jail use military courts n get the things done.............if not than it will be just a dream
کیوں بیچارے عمران کو مروانا ہے
...ملٹری کورٹس
سیاسی دشمنی کا الزام لگوانا ہے
اگر ادارے ٹھیک کرے گا تو یہ لوگ خود بخود پکڑے جائیں گے

No it is their divide n rule policy.............SS against IK to keep him in check......Zardari as I said to you is next as he is bleeding Sind too much
They r preparing Khadim Husain + MMA to check IK
N is done ...., will be like Q...
کیوں کہ اس کے بعد جو الزام لگنا ہے وہ بے رہ روی اور فحاشی عام ہونے کا لگنا ہے اگلی حکومت پر

rtabasum2

They r preparing Khadim Husain + MMA to check IK
N is done ...., will be like Q...
کیوں کہ اس کے بعد جو الزام لگنا ہے وہ بے رہ روی اور فحاشی عام ہونے کا لگنا ہے اگلی حکومت پر

Khadim Hussain will eat PMLn votes .........won't win seats so not a problem..............same with MMA, JI n JUIF will be wiped off from KPK..............last election PTI took most of the seats of JI

:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:
مطلب پٹواریوں میں بھی جو اخیر پٹواری ہے وہ خادم حسین کی طرف چلا جاۓ گے
:ROFLMAO:کیا خوب کہا ہے
لیںکن بعد میں ایک وقت میں یہ پریشر گروپ بھی تو بن جاۓ گا ، چاہے نہ الیکشن جیتے
بھٹو کو بھی ایسے ہی قابو کیا گیا تھا

rtabasum2

:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:
مطلب پٹواریوں میں بھی جو اخیر پٹواری ہے وہ خادم حسین کی طرف چلا جاۓ گے
:ROFLMAO:کیا خوب کہا ہے
لیںکن بعد میں ایک وقت میں یہ پریشر گروپ بھی تو بن جاۓ گا ، چاہے نہ الیکشن جیتے
بھٹو کو بھی ایسے ہی قابو کیا گیا تھا

LOl Molvi Gali said oh dalya to CJ........n he is still roaming free.......I like his jalsas it is like a rock concert people jumping n dancing to Molvi Gali

ویسے بھی سنی گروپ کو ذرا بڑھاوا دیا جا رہا ہے کیوں کہ دیو بندی تو مردود نکلے ، دہشت گرد
قادری بھی اتارا گیا تھا لیکن قادری گند گھول گیا ، وہ اپنی لالچ میں پڑا تھا

LOl Molvi Gali said oh dalya to CJ........n he is still roaming free.......I like his jalsas it is like a rock concert people jumping n dancing to Molvi Gali
:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:
he has support .....and the first step to bring out the nation from the fever of terrorism ....

rtabasum2

ویسے بھی سنی گروپ کو ذرا بڑھاوا دیا جا رہا ہے کیوں کہ دیو بندی تو مردود نکلے ، دہشت گرد
قادری بھی اتارا گیا تھا لیکن قادری گند گھول گیا ، وہ اپنی لالچ میں پڑا تھا
Qadri is a British mole..........he was promoted same like Qadyanis to make new practices in Islam...........Molvi Gali is just a paindu promoted first by Shabaz Shareef n NS to march to Islamabad as they had propagated that COAS Bajwa is Qadyani..........but they turned the table on them n got Molvi Gali in their pocket

I don't have that info ...that they turned the table.
بات یہ ہے کہ پاکستان میں پینڈو ہی تو زیادہ ہیں
نواز بھی اپنے پینڈو پن کی وجہ سے مقبول ہوا تھا
شلوار قمیض سلوکا ، عمرہ
باتیں بھی پینڈوں والی
اپنا خان پینڈوں کی سمجھ سے باہر ہے
اب کل تقرر کر رہا تھا کہ منی لانڈرنگ کی نواز نے
دیسی لوگوں کو کیا پتہ کہ منی لانڈرنگ کیا ہے
اگر کہے کہ تمہارا پیسہ لوٹ کر باہر لے گیا تو لوگ زیادہ سمجھیں گے

یہی گر ہیں لوگوں میں اپنے بات دور تک پہنچانے میں

rtabasum2

I don't have that info ...that they turned the table.
بات یہ ہے کہ پاکستان میں پینڈو ہی تو زیادہ ہیں
نواز بھی اپنے پینڈو پن کی وجہ سے مقبول ہوا تھا
شلوار قمیض سلوکا ، عمرہ
باتیں بھی پینڈوں والی
اپنا خان پینڈوں کی سمجھ سے باہر ہے
اب کل تقرر کر رہا تھا کہ منی لانڈرنگ کی نواز نے
دیسی لوگوں کو کیا پتہ کہ منی لانڈرنگ کیا ہے
اگر کہے کہ تمہارا پیسہ لوٹ کر باہر لے گیا تو لوگ زیادہ سمجھیں گے

یہی گر ہیں لوگوں میں اپنے بات دور تک پہنچانے میں
Nawaz Shareef is popular because of the favors he gave to people like a matric fail will be given a job without merit that is how he destroyed all institutions.........there are so many examples........look at K.ana judge he could not even speak English properly a Punjabi who became a judge from Quetta quota seat..............n the story goes on that is why you cannot get Patwari to vote anywhere else...............same with MQM n PPP........all incompetent Sindhis n Mohajirs got favours from Bhutto n Altaf Bhai..............Paindus are all very clever n they exactly know what is happening but they don't think beyond their personal interest n that is why we are in such dilemma

ہاں تو یہی میں کہہ رہا ہوں کہ پندیوں کے ساتھ وہ زبان بولنی پڑتی ہے جو انکو سمجھ آئے
اب کوئی مولوی انگریزوں سے ووٹ تو نہی لے سکتا
اور نہ کوئی گورا پاکستانی دیہات میں ووٹ لے سکتا ہے

We can hear you cries from London !!!!!!!

Why don't you f off , you little imbecile . A fake Shah and a sectarian Bigot. Looks like you time has come to bury your fake posts in to a cemetery. Now, tell me did I say that we could hear your screams coming out from the GHQ day and night for the last 5 years ? But that didn't mean that your ass didn't leave any marks from the number stamps from the GHQ Generals. Next time if you talk about screams , don't forget to see them coming from the close doors of GHQ and the Barracks of Soldiers where you left your shilawar dangling . Yes, I can hear it even now that your cries from the inflicted pain from the perceived wounds.