Army is with me musharraf

Pakistan 1st

He is right....Army completely sheltered him after his resignation and provided him safe exit even though both PPP and PML-N had serious issues with him. Civil govts. can never hang an Army official unless they get green signal from Army (which is close to impossible)

Army is with you traitor but what about the nature's wrath you will go through, very soon.

Compaq

We love you Musharaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf. Come back kick Nawaz and Zardari out of this country.

we know musharaf was a BAS-TA-RD
But zardari and sharif together have proved in last few years that musharaf was better than them

hawk eyed

thats what he claims.........one thing is for sure Pak army wont go against the desires ov nation.......they cant lose their credibility by supporting a traitor

i find it bizarre that one person doesn't like your comment and he gave your post thumbs down.

Anyone who writes against MQM know it very well that two junior operatives have been assigned just to click the red button - noman3000 and mcuk just to show to readers that people on this forum dislike the opponents post. They don't read, just click the red button but do we care!

Good one (clap)

& nxt time
kisi ki mout ki DUA Karnay se pehle, yeh khayal karna k Allah os K sath bhi hota hai :)

Burai Ki Mot Har Insan Ko Mangni Chahyay, Tumhain Bi,
Hath Uttao Aur Kal.... Ki Mot Mot Ki Dua Mango
Ic Say Pehlay Keh Dardnak Mot Maray

K

khan125

we know musharaf was a BAS-TA-RD
But zardari and sharif together have proved in last few years that musharaf was better than them

Hr kisi ko apni tarha na samhaj lia kro(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

jaanmark

Allah may accept tuba, after accepted your wrongdoing from heart, body & sole

The country's law is not with somebody is for every body.

Law of land is Equal for all. Including article 6

When FOX has end time .Fox come toward any city of Pakistan.
Same thing with Musharraf,
Allah is kind with him because of his lovely Mothers DUWA.

Fact is that Musharraf era has gone only article 6 left only.

Musharraf was and is a afraid person Musharraf sold motherland out to USA and
our mothers , fathers , women , men ,our air-bases ,our honors’ and proud of poor Pakistanis ,with too.

Now Musharraf know very well what means have a dollar with out honor and proud.

National Honor and proud is only with you if you are in your own home country.

The great Pakistan Army is NOT with Musharraf.

In any since , Musharraf ‘s order killed people still killing people by US direct/indirect more then 50000 innocent Pakistanis up to date 2010.

Musharraf give your black-water services to the countries where you stay /visited US/UK/Dubai ect ect.

Pakistan is for people who has love, care and believe in ALLAH and RASHOOL education.