Are you going to attend PTI's Lahore Jalsa on March 23th?

• Yes

Votes: 23 69.7%
  • No

Votes: 7 21.2%
  • It's a wate of time

Votes: 3 9.1%

• Total voters

knower

• Yes, Inshallah
  • No, I am not Interested
  • Not sure, It depends on the day
  • I wish I could, but I am unable to attend it
  • I prefer watching it online or on TV

Will you be there ????

And Please describe in your post, with how many people you are going.

Poll Options

1-Yes, Inshallah
2-No, I am not Interested
3-Not sure, It depends on the day
4-I wish I could, but I am unable to attend it
5-I prefer watching it online or on TV

23_march_pti_wallpapers_1.jpg

Raja Imran Khan

Option 4, I wish I could. I am out of country at the minute. but there will be very good participation of my family and friends. In fact one of my cousin is elected from Lahore and gonna take oath there, so a very healthy representation in our own party Jalsa. United we can. Pakitan Zinda Baad

Nakhtar

Yes In Sha Allah ; with my colleges; by all honest we are around 110 EMP in Lahore office where more then 80 are with PTI. In Sha Allah all will go together ; In Sha Allah Naya Pakistan ( Islamic Welfare State )

Niazi Hawk

I will be there with my 3 brothers,ami jee zayda safar nhi kr skten warna un ko bhi sath ly aaty,aur abu jee like kaptaan but probaly would not vote for him,so my parents will be watching jalsa on tv and brothers will be in lhr

Aadmi

I will be there with my 3 brothers,ami jee zayda safar nhi kr skten warna un ko bhi sath ly aaty,aur abu jee like kaptaan but probaly would not vote for him,so my parents will be watching jalsa on tv and brothers will be in lhr

u should try to convince ur father to vote for PTI

Akber Ali

I shall only attend if imran kahn boycotts these corrupt elections setup by the unconstitutional EC which is designed to put PML-N back in power. (clap)(clap)

Also i shall ONLY attend if imran khan can sort his stage out in professional manner instead of pushing people of the stage LOL[hilar][hilar][hilar]

PTI jalsa's are a complete unorganized shambles, so how will PTI sort out pakistan???:lol::lol::lol:

I can guarantee you now and bet 10000000 that the march 23 jalsa will be very unprofessional and have total chaos and maybe people will even get injured

Im sorry to say but it is the truth sadly, i only go to pti jalsa for the music:P:P:P