Apas Ki Baat - 31st October 2011 - Imran Khan Aa gya Tay Cha Gya??

Temojin

Re: Apas Ki Baat - 31st October 2011

The only man who presents solid facts and talks upon them. Don't care wherever his inclination is but he doesn't talk without concrete background.

noman3000

Re: Apas Ki Baat - 31st October 2011 - Be Nazir's 1986 Jalsa and now Imran Khan??? - Imran Khan Aa gya Tay Cha gya

Najam sethi is really spot on this time.

zishancheeta

Re: Apas Ki Baat - 31st October 2011 - Be Nazir's 1986 Jalsa and now Imran Khan??? - Imran Khan Aa gya Tay Cha gya

Khan Aia Khan Aia
Choroon ki neend uran aia
Mulk ko mbachan aia
Ghareeboon ko seeney se lagan aia
Khan aia Khan aia
Zalmoon ka karan kaam tamam aia
Makkaroon ko dain sabaq ibrat ikhtetam aia
Khan aia khan aia Imran Khan aia
jug jug jewey mera sohena kan aia

CoolDool

Comments on نجم سیٹھی

[h=6]عمران خان کے تاریخی جلسے کے بعد بڑوں بڑوں کو چھٹی کا دودھ یاد آگیا نہیں یاد آیا تو نجم سیٹھی کو نہیں آیا ۔ شاید اس نے چھٹی کا دودھ ہی نہیں پیا ۔[/h][h=6][hilar][/h][h=6][hilar][/h] [hilar]
najam-sethi-2009-12-1-6-46-19.jpg

pakistanstube

Corrupt Group of Companies, PPP + MQM + ML (Q), Other group will join too, Doors are getting close for corrupt people.

Temojin

Re: Comments on نجم سیٹھی

Whatever we say yet he always presents facts and figures and compares them. I am not his fan as I know him personally and hve ideological differences with him yet he leaves not much roam for errors while analysing a situation. If we set our personal likings and vehemence aside, I think it would be easier for us to actually compare his presented scenarios with the actuality.

Baqi bhai sach to poora koi bhi nahi batata, you have no idea what they actually know about and how they exactly know how things are going to be manipulated next and how they present lesser important points in front of us. They too work for money and they too fear their careers and lives.

deshdrohi123

Good Analysis i agree why IK doesnt speak against Army Establishment which is the real problem of Pakistan & have state within state....

but he will not speak.......yes v all know....

he can be friendly with Altaf Bhai ....Chaudhry Brothers.....All lotas like Mian Azhar, Tareen, Shah Mahmood , Jazi Khan but he cant go with PML(N)...

Strange....isnt it??? sorry 2 PTI Emotionl members ....only party Establishment doesnt like right now is PML(N).....& all r against PMLN)......

Strange .............Think guys.....im not fan of PML(N)......but IK behaviour doubts me alot....that he is going 2 be Another Asghar Khan.....if u know Histor.....thanx

Alliance with PTI is quite possible!.......Mushahid Hussain Syed
Any one against corruption and America, we are ready for an alliance.....Liaqat Baloch

Hurry up guys, Hop on before Imrans ***** is full:)
Nawaz can come on any time. It is time we replace the horse.:lol:

madeeha62

Najam Sethi sb, Its not about magnetism of Benazir, She was the daughter of a former prime minister and president and that helped her in her first ever job (prime ministership. Khan has worked hard and hard and hard with the faith in Almighty. Results of all this effort have started to come. :alhamd::alhamd:

wez4all

Najam sethi sahib kal yad se PPP ka dya hua checque deposit krwa lena..,,,,,,,,,,, u did gud job for BB shaheed ( khud sakhtaa shaheed).

imyrathore

Re: Comments on نجم سیٹھی

Whatever we say yet he always presents facts and figures and compares them. I am not his fan as I know him personally and hve ideological differences with him yet he leaves not much roam for errors while analysing a situation. If we set our personal likings and vehemence aside, I think it would be easier for us to actually compare his presented scenarios with the actuality.

Baqi bhai sach to poora koi bhi nahi batata, you have no idea what they actually know about and how they exactly know how things are going to be manipulated next and how they present lesser important points in front of us. They too work for money and they too fear their careers and lives.
My friend his argument is always biased against PTI. He is so selective that it takes the biscuit. How an earth could he ignore the fact that PPP and benazir managed to pull the crowds and then votes through the memory of Zulficar Bhutto - it had diddly squat to do with her magnetism. The woman milked the shaheed thing to the max and her party is still using the same mantra because they cant deliver anything. Sorry mate the guy is a joke,

saeed khan

Shaity Sb.

BB was known because of her dad and she was elected also because of her dad otherwise it was impossible that she even got attention of public.
IK is a self made person and he is not any feudal landlord.

1--- Very conveniently he forgot to mention that Imran Khan had no political background whereas BB was riding on the name of the ZAB and sympathy that people had with him.
Analysis should be fair. It seems that Najam Sahib's analysis was not entirely objective.

2---Also keep in mind that BB did not bring any worthwhile change in the situation of Pakistan and Pakistanis. She only managed to bring Zardari into foray, to our bad luck or maybe good luck.

3--- Taking Allah's name is not for the conservative only but for the youth also because youth is more practically attached to this idea.

4---Why should there be a comparison held between BB and IK? They were different times and have no comparison.

5---As for the credits to BB, she has practically none, please tell me if any other than the age old rhetoric of restoration of
pseudo-democracy.

6---If there are some good people in other parties why should they not be included in PTI?

7---Where there is a will here is a way! Musalman hai to tad beer hai takdeer teri!

8--- Kehtay to sab hain au bohat dair say keh rahay hain laiken jo karay gaa to deikhain gay!

9---NS is trying to hedge his bets,he wants to keep all his options open so that have ka rukh bhi bazar aa jai!

10-- Karachi will also rise and shine soon, don't under estimate the youth of Pakistan. A few days ago most of these experts were questioning the possibility of a big crowd at Minare-Pakistan also.

cashkash

Najam sethi sahib kal yad se PPP ka dya hua checque deposit krwa lena..,,,,,,,,,,, u did gud job for BB shaheed ( khud sakhtaa shaheed).[/QUOTEyaar you took my wordsssss ,but its ok .u said or i say the message is sound and clear......................