Sethi is chamcha of N league, great IK will never sit with MUNAFIK League(N-League)
akaila tu IK 100 saal main bhe hakumat nai bana sakta..................Sethi is chamcha of N league, great IK will never sit with MUNAFIK League(N-League)
Sethi is chamcha of N league, great IK will never sit with MUNAFIK League(N-League)
akaila tu IK 100 saal main bhe hakumat nai bana sakta..................
Mian Sahib kab apnay balbutay pay jeeta hay? For that matter aaj tak sub hee fauj ki madad say power may ayee hain. Abi bhee Punjab ki huqumat lootoon ki madad say chal rahi hay...... aur aap ko pata hay yeh sub Q-leauge kis nay banayee thee?
Circumstances will probably force PLMn to agree on this arrangement to avoid any interference from agencies to control Govt in future.
PLMn is vocal against PTI these days not to lose too much ground to IK but there are numerous voices inside PLMn, Khawaja Sa'ad Rafiq loudest one, to avoid dividing the rightist vote and hand over victory to PPP coalition.
sethi has understood now that Imran khan is gonna win :)
A party who can take care of the jialaas of PPP and gave them such a hard time than its nothing for them to take down Imran in no time. But i havent heard any real campaign from there side. I guess people forgot how they use to campaign against the toughest jialas and there pants use to get wet. Imran bacha hai abhi. So let him do the dirty thing of criticizing every one. You look fool when you do something like that. Now you have to sit with MQM the killers and the bhagora general?? is that your standard?
Gone are the days when pressure tactics could be used to make false cases against political workers to corner them and please don't compare Jiyalas with PTI supporter. There are forty two channels operational, looking for news stories, I don't think old dirty game could be played in old fashion.
You are giving a strange logic that one hand you are criticizing for confronting all political parties and in the very next sentence you are taunting for speaking to MQM and Bhagora General. This is surely not our standard and IK has disappointed his supporters by talking to Kal.uu Sarkar.