Apas Ki Baat - 13th February 2012 - PM indicted/ Response to Jemima

MainBaghiHon

Safiyya bint Huyayy (Arabic: صفية بنت حيي‎) (c. 610 – c. 670) was a Jewish woman captured from the Banu Nadir tribe at age 17,[SUP][1][/SUP] who became Muhammad SAW wife after accepting Islam. She was, along with all other wives of Muhammad SAW, titled Umm-ul-Mo'mineen or the "Mother of Believers".[SUP][2]
[/SUP]

toh chegado bhai.. what do u say about that.. Our Prophet Muhammad SAW the greatest man that ever lived..married a women that her biological father was a jewish..Sharam karroo yaar.. Allah ka khauf karoo.. u are calling a muslim a yahoodii.. and are already giving fatwa of muslim being no believers.. yaar stop taking islam in ur hands..May Allah SWT guide all of us to straight path inshAllah..including me and you

Very brief and very nice God bless you.

MainBaghiHon

Safiyya bint Huyayy (Arabic: صفية بنت حيي‎) (c. 610 – c. 670) was a Jewish woman captured from the Banu Nadir tribe at age 17,[SUP][1][/SUP] who became Muhammad SAW wife after accepting Islam. She was, along with all other wives of Muhammad SAW, titled Umm-ul-Mo'mineen or the "Mother of Believers".[SUP][2]
[/SUP]

toh chegado bhai.. what do u say about that.. Our Prophet Muhammad SAW the greatest man that ever lived..married a women that her biological father was a jewish..Sharam karroo yaar.. Allah ka khauf karoo.. u are calling a muslim a yahoodii.. and are already giving fatwa of muslim being no believers.. yaar stop taking islam in ur hands..May Allah SWT guide all of us to straight path inshAllah..including me and you

This is our drawback we are not getting guide lines from Quran and sunnah.

kamrantariq

I watched the piece of his last episode, where he exactly tokk the position ke Imran's former wife was a jew, ab Sethi ne qalabazi khali he, he must have received lot of email feedback including mine, hahahah wah Sethi wah

Min he correct himself not Like shame bitcha(sana butcha). So we must appreciate him on this qalabazi

hamzabaloch

Intelligent game by Najeem sethi..

With mentioning his previous mistake on pti, he criticized newaz shareif at the same time......

hawaskapujari

you do realize that is a mythological story, dont you? its scientifically impossible, genetically impossible and as far as evidence is concerned, it is absolutely impossible.

And if everyone go back thousands of year back, the father of all people is Hazrat Adam (A.S.)

you do realize that is a mythological story, dont you? its scientifically impossible, genetically impossible and as far as evidence is concerned, it is absolutely impossible.

If you are not Muslim it might be Mythological for you or whatever you think but could you possible to prove it wrong scientifically? Have you any scientific prove or you are also just firing in the air.......

Salman[B said:
KhanN[/B];732289]ur grand grand grand grand grand father was probably hindu shuddar... SHAMMEEE SHAMEEE Hindu Chegadoo

And what was your forefather ? Not taunting you but just interested to know your version.

If Salman is really a Khan then his forefathers had never been Hindus or not even non-Muslims Mr. Read the history of Pashtoons.

They have never been non-Muslims (i.e. Disobeyed to any Prophet) and they become Muslims (i.e. Mohammadis) as a whole Tribe not one by one.

Read the history then comment.

I watched the piece of his last episode, where he exactly tokk the position ke Imran's former wife was a jew, ab Sethi ne qalabazi khali he, he must have received lot of email feedback including mine, hahahah wah Sethi wah

He feels scare very much from IK supporters but as Snake he has to bit sometime and might thinks that no one would take notice of it.

He doesn't posses very good views about Imran we know. He likes Corrupt like Zardari and Nawaz because they can benefit him whereas IK wouldn't even ask anyone, for even a cup of Tea.

Urooj_lbw

abee kon se kaan se suna he tu ne ke Imran's former wife was a jew ? usi kaanon se jin se tu Nawazu ki baaten sunta he ? apne upar sharam kar putter, just few days and ur leadership will be gone for ever inshAllah, new era will start soon inshAllah
IK ka susar yahoooodi, shameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee on yahooodi khan

zeeshan_xt

I would not got as far as 5 grand daddys assuming average age of a person is around 60 to 70. There are other variables involved also. I would imagine nearly all the Pakistanis posting on this forum were once hindus around 200 years ago. Maximum of 3 grand daddys ago..

We are basically Islam converts unless we have amongst us people from arab backgrounds.

Of course there are plenty of idiots trolling on public forums with pea brains and are unable to comprehend this fact. Cannot really blame them as the establishment's government text book boards made sure to make zombies of us.

LIKE!!!!!!! [hilar]

hawaskapujari

i am a muslim, and allah has blessed me with a brain, unlike some of you. there are very good genetic studies done which completely contradict these stories. of course if you do not believe in evolution, then adam-eve level stories are right for you.:biggthumpup:

not only genetics, all sorts of physics, palaeontology and anthropology contradict the stories which were imported from the old testament.

more importantly i think the burden of proof lies upon the one who makes a claim. not on me to disprove it. you are turning reason on its head. if you believe in adam and eve, please put forward what proof you have. i can make more fantastic claims like "mankind came from the udders of a celestial dog that populated titan, the moon of jupiter on a spaceship to earth". now will you believe it? and if you dont, is it my responsibility to prove it or your responsibility to disprove it?

If you are not Muslim it might be Mythological for you or whatever you think but could you possible to prove it wrong scientifically? Have you any scientific prove or you are also just firing in the air.......

i am a muslim, and allah has blessed me with a brain, unlike some of you. there are very good genetic studies done which completely contradict these stories. of course if you do not believe in evolution, then adam-eve level stories are right for you.:biggthumpup:

not only genetics, all sorts of physics, palaeontology and anthropology contradict the stories which were imported from the old testament.

more importantly i think the burden of proof lies upon the one who makes a claim. not on me to disprove it. you are turning reason on its head. if you believe in adam and eve, please put forward what proof you have. i can make more fantastic claims like "mankind came from the udders of a celestial dog that populated titan, the moon of jupiter on a spaceship to earth". now will you believe it? and if you dont, is it my responsibility to prove it or your responsibility to disprove it?

If you are quoting the Aayas of Quran as stories as "narrated" by Prophet (PBUH) then I can't match your Genius but I would must certain that you don't believe in Quran and if you don't believe in Quran then you don't believe in Prophet (PBUH).

We have "Muslims" like Hood Bhai who have big Brains and Wisdom but we can't call them Muslims.

And you asked me the proof about the existence of Adam (SA) & Eve then I would say that if you were a real believer of Allah then I wouldn't need to give you the proof because Believers of Quran don't need any proofs and Quran is full about the Ayas about Adam and Eve.

But apart from that give me any Scientific link which have proved that there was no Adam and Eve. I would like to read it.

hawaskapujari

you evidently missed my point. IT IS YOU WHO HAS TO GIVE SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE THAT ADAM & EVE EXISTED. not me.

as far as saying that who you can and cannot call muslim, i dont think the quran, the prophet or allah himself has given YOU or any other maulvi, mullah etc the right to decide whether I am a muslim or hoobhai is a muslim. stay within your limits and shut up. i am not a muslim because YOU consider me so.

If you are quoting the Aayas of Quran as stories as "narrated" by Prophet (PBUH) then I can't match your Genius but I would must certain that you don't believe in Quran and if you don't believe in Quran then you don't believe in Prophet (PBUH).

We have "Muslims" like Hood Bhai who have big Brains and Wisdom but we can't call them Muslims.

And you asked me the proof about the existence of Adam (SA) & Eve then I would say that if you were a real believer of Allah then I wouldn't need to give you the proof because Believers of Quran don't need any proofs and Quran is full about the Ayas about Adam and Eve.

But apart from that give me any Scientific link which have proved that there was no Adam and Eve. I would like to read it.

you evidently missed my point. IT IS YOU WHO HAS TO GIVE SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE THAT ADAM & EVE EXISTED. not me.

as far as saying that who you can and cannot call muslim, i dont think the quran, the prophet or allah himself has given YOU or any other maulvi, mullah etc the right to decide whether I am a muslim or hoobhai is a muslim. stay within your limits and shut up. i am not a muslim because YOU consider me so.

Don't tell me about my limits because I know my limits. It was you who has started this discussion. What I have explained to you (which I am sure didn't go into your head) that believes don't need any proofs. Believers are Believers. They don't need scientific proofs. Only people in doubts like you need scientific proofs.

If you want be a Muslim then there are many things yet to be proved scientifically like the Existence of God, Prophets, Holy Books, Angels, Life after death, and on the day of judgement. Have have any proof about one of the mentioned above.

So as you don't have any proof then how can you believe it?

hawaskapujari

i am a "cultural" muslim. born and raised in a traditional muslim family, follow all my traditions. there are several of the points which i disagree with. but still i dont think allah or his book has given you any right to decide who is and who is not a muslim.
i am a perpetual doubter.
Don't tell me about my limits because I know my limits. It was you who has started this discussion. What I have explained to you (which I am sure didn't go into your head) that believes don't need any proofs. Believers are Believers. They don't need scientific proofs. Only people in doubts like you need scientific proofs.

If you want be a Muslim then there are many things yet to be proved scientifically like the Existence of God, Prophets, Holy Books, Angels, Life after death, and on the day of judgement. Have have any proof about one of the mentioned above.

So as you don't have any proof then how can you believe it?

i am a "cultural" muslim. born and raised in a traditional muslim family, follow all my traditions. there are several of the points which i disagree with. but still i dont think allah or his book has given you any right to decide who is and who is not a muslim.
i am a perpetual doubter.

Again you know nothing about the Religion and Quran because it is Allah and His Messenger who have given me this right that anyone who don't believe on 7 things of Eemaan (Eemaan-e-Mufassal) are certainly called a non a Muslim and the disbeliever of Allah & Muhammad (PBHU).

I will not ask you that if you don't believe on these things, then how can you call yourself a Muslim or born in "Islamic" family is enough to be called a Muslim?

Use your "Brain" little more to read some Islamic books instead of discussing me such non-sense.

InsafianPTI

you are coming up with a theory, your responsibility to prove it. thats how science works.

hawaskapujari

piss off. i have nothing more to say. i am happy the way i am. dont need advice from anyone who thinks adam and eve populated this world.
Again you know nothing about the Religion and Quran because it is Allah and His Messenger who have given me this right that anyone who don't believe on 7 things of Eemaan (Eemaan-e-Mufassal) are certainly called a non a Muslim and the disbeliever of Allah & Muhammad (PBHU).

I will not ask you that if you don't believe on these things, then how can you call yourself a Muslim or born in "Islamic" family is enough to be called a Muslim?

Use your "Brain" little more to read some Islamic books instead of discussing me such non-sense.

piss off. i have nothing more to say. i am happy the way i am. dont need advice from anyone who thinks adam and eve populated this world.

You pissed off because you can't say anything. It was you who claimed that you have a "Big" brain and you can understand things very good but the matter of fact is that your Skull is just filled with Shrubs and Dust.There is nothing in your brain if you can't prove your claim or convince me about your statement.

There are many who don't believe in God and Prophets (A.S.) so you would also be one of them.