Another religious nut-job's diatribe against Pak Army

grow up

HE is a funny character though.

Pakistan is an Allie of israel hahahahahahahahaha

jaa bhang pee kay soo ja disneyland mein mick mouse.

Tum logon ka islam sirf darhi tak hay. Baqi kisi aur kaam k liay islam ka koi usool yaad nahi.

Jab Usama bin Zaid nay aik aadmi ko kalma parhnay k bawajood qatal krdia tha jo k kai sahabion ko shaheed kr chuka to tu Rasool Allah
pbuh nay kia kaha tha ?

Allah kay Nabi
pbuhki seerat batao , kafir newton kay qanoon na samjhao

اسلام اگر تمہیں ڈفلی لگتا ہے استغفراللہ
تو نہ کرو توبہ ، کون کہ رہا ہے ؟

بھگتو جو بھگت رہے ھو
پھر روتے کیوں ھو ؟

mrcritic

You have only clipped some parts of the video to suit your thread, if you listen to all of his lectures if you have the patience!(all are at least 1hour 30 minutes) you will know the context of why he said that.

Many jawaans from Pakistan Army are also his students. He has severe criticsm for the ARMY LEADERSHIP not the soldiers!!!! especially Ex Gen Mushy!

Mushy allowed NATO to transit through Pakistan land for attacks on Afghanistan which is treason to Islam! And now Kayani has "soft opened" the borders once again.

btw Hats off to DPC and PTI to put pressure against this NATO reopening.

ambroxo

اصل میں جاہل کی بات کا جواب ہی نہیں دینا چائیے

تمہیں کسی پوسٹ میں نظر آیا کہ میں کسی دھماکے کی حمایت کر رہا ہوں ؟
دماغ اگر ہے تو اسکو ہاتھ مارو اور دھاڑی کو گالی مت دو

Tum logon ka islam sirf darhi tak hay. Baqi kisi aur kaam k liay islam ka koi usool yaad nahi.

Jab Usama bin Zaid nay aik aadmi ko kalma parhnay k bawajood qatal krdia tha jo k kai sahabion ko shaheed kr chuka to tu Rasool Allah
pbuh nay kia kaha tha ?

Allah kay Nabi
pbuhki seerat batao , kafir newton kay qanoon na samjhao

Fursan

جب یہ بات مانتے ہو کہ فوج کی اجازت سے نیٹو کا مال گزرتا ہے تو حقیقت سے انکھیں نہیں چرانی چائیں

Hey mister... are you are supporter of TTP ??

Fursan

You have only clipped some parts of the video to suit your thread, if you listen to all of his lectures if you have the patience!(all are at least 1hour 30 minutes) you will know the context of why he said that.

Many jawaans from Pakistan Army are also his students. He has severe criticsm for the ARMY LEADERSHIP not the soldiers!!!! especially Ex Gen Mushy!

Mushy allowed NATO to transit through Pakistan land for attacks on Afghanistan which is treason to Islam! And now Kayani has "soft opened" the borders once again.

NO, there is no treason to Islam.
Emotional people will talk without logic. If you look at the scenario after 9/11, there was no other option except to allow a narrow passage to the NATO because if Pakistan will go to war with US, none of the Islamic States of Muslim Ummah will come to help Pakistan and Pakistan cannot fight US alone.

It is better to Try to understand the scenario instead of going emotional !!

Fursan

NO mister . i m not

but reality is reality
closing eyes does not change reality

The reality is that
after 9/11, there was no other option except to allow a narrow passage to the NATO/Coalition because if Pakistan goes to war with US, none of the Islamic States of Muslim Ummah will come to help Pakistan and Pakistan cannot fight US alone. Besides that, Pakistan was threatened to be bombed back to stone age.

This is the reality and it is better to understand the scenario with realistic mind instead of going emotional !!

ambroxo

so u accept that NATO is passing through our country, army is fully supporting it

what is Muslim Ummah ? afghans r not included in Muslim Ummah ? y army is helping in their slaughter ?

whats left behind ? thats all what Imran hussain is saying

The reality is that
after 9/11, there was no other option except to allow a narrow passage to the NATO/Coalition because if Pakistan goes to war with US, none of the Islamic States of Muslim Ummah will come to help Pakistan and Pakistan cannot fight US alone. Besides that, Pakistan was threatened to be bombed back to stone age.

This is the reality and it is better to understand the scenario with realistic mind instead of going emotional !!

Afraheem

جناب عرض ہے کے لازم نہیں جو پاکستان آرمی کے گزشتہ کارنامے کی بنیاد پر اگر آرمی سے اختلاف رکھے تو وہ طالبان کا حامی ہے طالبان آیی ایس آیی اور پاکستان آرمی کے تیار کردہ اور سپورٹ پر افغانستان پر حکومت حاصل کرنے میں کامیاب ہوے تھے اگر آپ کو یاد ہو یہ ٩/١١ کی وجہ سے دوست دشمن اور دشمن دوست بن گے اور جناب یہ جو پتھر کے زمانے میں پہونچا دینے کی دھمکی کی بنیاد پر جس جنگ میں آپ حصہ لے بیٹھے ہو وہ اگر آپ قرآن اور حدیث کی روشنی میں دیکھیں تو آپ کو پتا چلے گا کے آپ کی آرمی نے کتنا بڑا منافقت کا کام کیا ہے میں ماضی کی منافقتوں کا ذکر نہیں کر رہ یہاں جو ٩/١١ سے پہلے کی تھیں سوره المائدہ آیت ٥١ میں یہود اور اور نصاریٰ کو دوست نہ بنانے کا حکم ہے اپنا ملک بچانےکے چکر میں نہ ملک رہ نہ قوم اور مسلمانو کے خلاف کفار کی مدد کرنے کا گناہ اپنی جگا

Fursan

so u accept that NATO is passing through our country, army is fully supporting it

what is Muslim Ummah ? afghans r not included in Muslim Ummah ? y army is helping in their slaughter ?

whats left behind ? thats all what Imran hussain is saying

So you dont accept the reality that is mentioned ??

You dont know how much states are included in muslim ummah ??

The fact is that Army is not fully supporting NATO, it is helpless because going to war with US will damage Pakistan greatly. So dont put a double edged allegation that Army is willingly supporting the NATO and slaughter.

grow up

it does not mater what he said in the rest of the lecture(bullshit) the fact is he is lying about Pakistan been allie of israel. and he is promoting and imposing the new world order of america in which they have planned to break Pakistan in pieces(hakam be dahan). these micky mouse religious leaders know nothing about the realities of this world and they are telling us we are going to vanish as a nation. Pakistan is going to be here inshaALLAH till the day of judgment. Pakistan army is doing what is best for Pakistan so keep your micky mouth shut.
Khuda hamaray mulk ko molvion kay shar say bachaye(amin)

it does not mater what he said in the rest of the lecture(bullshit) the fact is he is lying about Pakistan been allie of israel. and he is promoting and imposing the new world order of america in which they have planned to break Pakistan in pieces(hakam be dahan). these micky mouse religious leaders know nothing about the realities of this world and they are telling us we are going to vanish as a nation. Pakistan is going to be here inshaALLAH till the day of judgment. Pakistan army is doing what is best for Pakistan so keep your micky mouth shut.

Don't twist his words and watch the video again if you didn't completely understand it. He has said with due respect and asked to be excused from pakistani Community for saying these words. But what did he say wrong ? By association with USA and helping accomplish their task, there is no way they can stand to fight against Indian Army and conquer that land especiallly when they are paid for their mercenary services. You may not like these bitter but true words, however, you can't deny of its truthness.I personally consider the Pakistani army services to American as mercenary services and they are being paid for it. They are faciliting their supply lines and providing them access to destroy the neighbouring Afghan Muslim country. By this association, they are working for America not pakistan. Wait till the American withdrawal from Afghanistan and then the time will come to pay pakistani army back what they been sowing in Afghansitan.

ambroxo

So you dont accept the reality that is mentioned ??

You dont know how much states are included in muslim ummah ??

The fact is that Army is not fully supporting NATO, it is helpless because going to war with US will damage Pakistan greatly. So dont put a double edged allegation that Army is willingly supporting the NATO and slaughter.

کافروں کی دھمکیوں سے تھر تھر کامپتے بھی ھو
ڈر کر ان کی بھر پور مدد بھی کرتے ھو
پھر اپنے آپ کو بہادر بھی کہتے ھو ، اور امت کا رکھوالا بھی

پھر اس پر اگر کوئی انگلی اٹھاۓ تو اسکو کاٹ کھانے کو بھی دوڑتے ھو

shassan655

Sheikh Imran Hosein...is the name of this person. By no stretch of imagination you can call him an idiot. You should listen to his whole lectures. I have watched this whole lecture on youtube.com. He has got his religious eduction from Karachi-Pakistan. He has allot of respect for Pakistan but not the Govt. or the Army. In his several speeches he has mentioned it. He is not critical about Pakistan only, he has talked negatively about other Muslim countries during his speeches.

Please watch/listen to his other lectures, then you would know he is a very learned person. So please do not stamp this person as an idiot without listening to his other lectures also. Regards.....

zhohaq

Where as civilians governments have been deadly agsint Israel. It has been military rulers that have moved towards normalising ties with Israel.
1. First in the eighthies under Zia.
The history of Pakistan–Israel intelligence cooperation dated back to early 1980s, when Pakistan's President and Chief of Army Staff General Zia-ul-Haq allowed ISI to established a secret directorate to deal with Israel's Mossad.[SUP][18][/SUP] Intelligence offices were sat up at both country's embassy located at Washington D.C. where Mossad and ISI, with CIA, ran a decade year long anti-soviet Operation, codename Operation Cyclone.[SUP][19][/SUP] Under this operation, Israel proliferated soviet made weapons to Mujaheddin, and some Israeli weapons to Pakistan Army.[SUP][19]
Pakistan and Israel opposed the Soviet invasion, with Israel supplying arms to Pakistan to give to the mujahideen. Israel had captured the weapons from Palestinian groups such as the PLO, who were supplied by the Soviets.[SUP][21][/SUP][/SUP]

2. Then the Big push under Musharraf.
Former President of Pakistan Pervez Musharraf has openly spoke for the diplomatic relations with Israel. He is the first Pakistani Muslim diplomat to give interview to Haaretz. In London, he was interviewed by Danna Harman.[SUP][25]
[/SUP]
In the reign of Pervez Musharraf, Pakistan Israel Friendship Association has been established. It is located in Lahore.[SUP][26][/SUP]

3. Even now if Israel interest are at stake. Army/ISI will go outside its way to protect it.
Wikileaks, in a disclosed United States diplomatic cable, revealed that ISI had secretly passed on intelligence data to Mossad. ISI had intercepted information that Israeli civilians may be targeted in a terrorist attack in India during September and November 2008 (following the 26 November Mumbai Terror Attacks that among its targets included a Jewish centre—the Nariman House).[SUP][20][/SUP] It was reported that Pakistan's Lieutenant-General Ahmad Shuja Pasha was in direct contact with Israel's Mossad.[SUP][20][/SUP]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Israel–Pakistan_relations

We are a long way from recognition ofcourse.
My own view is we dont have dog in this fight. Palestinians hate our guts as it is. We should join the position of the Arab Leage which says that if Israel and Palestine reach an agreement on the 1967 lines,Enblocce recognition will follow.

Either way Israel will oppose Pakistan even if we recognize it. It means nothing to them. And they are aligned with India anyways. This wont change anytime soon.

Jinnah was very clear in his stance though (Much like Gandhi).

grow up

Don't twist his words and watch the video again if you didn't completely understand it. He has said with due respect and asked to be excused from pakistani Community for saying these words. But what did he say wrong ? By association with USA and helping accomplish their task, there is no way they can stand to fight against Indian Army and conquer that land especiallly when they are paid for their mercenary services. You may not like these bitter but true words, however, you can't deny of its truthness.I personally consider the Pakistani army services to American as mercenary services and they are being paid for it. They are faciliting their supply lines and providing them access to destroy the neighbouring Afghan Muslim country. By this association, they are working for America not pakistan. Wait till the American withdrawal from Afghanistan and then the time will come to pay pakistani army back what they been sowing in Afghansitan.[/QUOT

I completely understood that he said Pakistan is the Allie of israel and it's not long that Pakistan is going to lose its nuclear arsenal and break into pieces and him making it sugar coating does not help to hide his venom for Pakistan.
which country except iran is doing against america's will including all of the arab muslim ummah specially saudi arabia and afghanistan. Pakistan is geographically unfortunate that it's got afghanistan as a neighbor even though that afghanistan was the only country in the whole world not america, india or israel back in 1947 which opposed the Pakistan's entry into the united nation citing the pashtunistan debate and almost immediately after the british transfer of power afghanistan encouraged armed tribal incursions into Pakistan territory particularly the tribal area. Pakistan was the only country in the world which practically went out and fight with USSR the super power of the time for our Muslim afghan brothers and Pakistan took the afghan refugees which was the biggest amount ever been
taken in the history of world. but what do we get in return heroin, Kalashnikov,terrorism. and when it comes to train the afghan forces afghanistan get india to train them. and this micky mouse says Pakistan going to break i will break his head if he say it again.Pakistan is the only country in the whole Muslim ummah which gets marror in his stomach whenever any thing goes wrong in any Muslim country so don't tell us about the Muslim ummah.

Fursan

کافروں کی دھمکیوں سے تھر تھر کامپتے بھی ھو
ڈر کر ان کی بھر پور مدد بھی کرتے ھو
پھر اپنے آپ کو بہادر بھی کہتے ھو ، اور امت کا رکھوالا بھی

پھر اس پر اگر کوئی انگلی اٹھاۓ تو اسکو کاٹ کھانے کو بھی دوڑتے ھو

It is not the matter of trembling in front of kaffirs but acting sensible instead of sentimental.
If you are such a hero then unite the Muslim Ummah so that Pakistan can fight a war with the US !!!

Instead of making emotional lectures on the internet like a keyboard hero, do something practical !!

ambroxo

It is not the matter of trembling in front of kaffirs but acting sensible instead of sentimental.
If you are such a hero then unite the Muslim Ummah so that Pakistan can fight a war with the US !!!

Instead of making emotional lectures on the internet like a keyboard hero, do something practical !!

جب سب کچھ مانتے ھو تو پھر گولی دینے کی کوشش کیوں کر رہے ھو ؟