American Terrorists as ambassadors in Pakistan

Did rehman malik got the ticket for speeding in america or not,even he told the policeman that he is the pak minister then what the hell he is talking about the diplomatic immunity.He thinks the whole pakistan is stupid except him.In europe and U.S.the diplomat have the immunity only if they are driving with diplomatic license plate otherwise police have the right to question the diplomats,it does not matter who he is.If the police suspect something suspicious,they can check the car and people specially when it comes to terrorism but in pakistan rehman malik is america's front man so what can you do thats why people say,zardari have to go because of him and his cronies what they are doing in the country. Americans have illegally invaded pak soverignty on the name of diplomatic immunity. No wonder PM could not touch rehman malik because he is an american front man,thats what people think.we dont have to go too far to find "MIR JAFFAR" and "MIR SADIQ".

longliveIK

american_consulate.jpg

????? : ????? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ?????? ?????????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ???????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?????????? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ????? ???????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ??? ??? ??? ?????? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???????? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?????? ?????????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???? ?????????? ?? ??????? ??? ???????????? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ?? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?????? ???????? ?? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ???????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ????????? ??? ????? ?? ?

armani

This is a reward given to the nation by Musharaf, Zardari and his Friendly oppostion.
Thank you for selling the country.
Any supporter of these traitors have any word to say in their leaders defence?
Still need another proof of being sold by your leaders?.
O' wait you will still support them until you are dragged out of your houses by americans.
Way to go mush, zardari, nawaz and altaf supporters.

fareedasmer

How can you expect any ticker from this man Rehman Malik he looks like a Idiot Americans should folow the law of the land .If the vehicle has dark windows they they should be checked and if the Americans object then with the help of Elite police get these so called diplomats and bring them back down to earth .Look at Iran a proud nation we will forever act live and behave like slaves by we i mean the scums the thugs the looters and to out bad luck they are the rulers of this great country .Shame on this scum Rehman Malik and shame on Zardari how they sleep at nigh have they no shame dont they know That all this will be left behind
"Its not how you live your life its how you are remembered'
the present Pakistani Lot will be remembered as Gutless Watan Faroosh scums not even a dog to piss on their graves May Allah have mercy on Pakistan and may Allah bless us Pakistanis Pakistan Zindabad

'

'

sangeen

[rehman-malik] Mangoo Gadhe ki ek aur qalabazi.... :lol:

Rehman Malik sahib tumhari aqal America ghas charne gai hae kia??? Diplomate agar fake number plate se travel kare to Geneva $$$ Convention (pata nahi ye kis bala ka nam hae :lol: ) kia kehta hae es bare mae....

$$$$ $$$$$ $$$$$$ $$$$$ $$$$

pata hae ye $ sign kion lagae.... agar ghalti se hakomat ke kisi admi ne meri post dekhi to on ki nazar mere comments parne ke bajae $ (jay $ mata ki) par pare...

ConcernedPakistani

As i said in another post this man is neither ''Rehman'' nor ''Malik''. I wonder people like him can do atleast one good and change their names sounding more like their masters and stop using God's beautiful names such as ''Rehman'' and ''Malik'', both God's names.

shrf390

IF THAT HAD HAPPEND IN NEWYORK POLICE MUST BROKEN GLASSES ALREADY
[rehman-malik] [musharaf] [altaf] [karzai] [zardari] STOOGES OF CIA AND AMERICA

ConcernedPakistani

IF THAT HAD HAPPEND IN NEWYORK POLICE MUST BROKEN GLASSES ALREADY
[rehman-malik] [musharaf] [altaf] [karzai] [zardari] STOOGES OF CIA AND AMERICA

True

ConcernedPakistani

The Nation
By: Kashif Ali Abbasi | Published: December 11, 2009
ISLAMABAD Young police officers commitment to law enforcement was revealed when one of them, a young ASP, chased a fleeing US embassy vehicle after it deliberately ignored the polices request at a picket to stop and broke through the picket instead. The ASP gave them chase and brought the Americans back from two kilometres away from the picket and forced them to tender an apology to the police officials deployed there, sources said on Thursday.
Sources said that the incident took place on Tuesday evening within the limits of Golra police station when police officials deployed at a picket established on Kashmir Highway near Golra morrh stopped a suspicious Black Land Cruiser with tinted glasses, registeration number GB 0332. But the luxury vehicles riders ignored the police signal and sped away.
On this, the valiant police officer Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) Saddar Circle Capt(R) Liaqat Ali Malik, who was present on the occasion, started chasing the vehicle and finally held the luxury vehicle near the Motorway, some 2 kms away from the picket, sources said.
Sources said that ASP, along with two police officials, stopped the said vehicle by intercepting his car in front of the Land Cruiser near Motorway Chowk and asked the riders to step out of the vehicle for checking. But the Americans refused to comply with the police officer. The two arrogant Americans did not bother to come out of the car or even roll down their windows. Instead, they merely displayed their US embassy cards and diplomatic number plate.
Also, almost immediately, the police officer also received a threatening call from the US embassy but he ignored all pressure.
Quoting the ASP, sources mentioned that he said to the Americans, I can die but I will not let you go without conducting a search. You have only one option: come out of the vehicle and allow my officials to search and follow my vehicle towards the same picket where you have to apologise to all the officials deployed there as you people have violated the law.
According to sources, after an exchange of harsh words, finally the Americans had to follow the police officer and they were made to apologise to all the police officials deployed at said picket. Only then did the officer let them leave. It is relevant to note here no arms and ammunitions were recovered from the said vehicle. When contacted ASP Capt (r) Liaqat Malik confirmed the incident but refused to share the details. He may be taken to task for being a patriotic and conscientious officer given how the US has pressured senior officials to accept US nationals breaking the law with impunity.

The Dawn
By Munawer Azeem
Friday, 11 Dec, 2009
ISLAMABAD, Dec 10: American diplomats have once again ignored the security cordon around the capital city, but this time they were made to apologise, police officials told Dawn on Thursday.

A black Land Cruiser, carrying license plates reading GB 0332, was signaled by security personnel to stop at a checkpoint on the Kashmir Highway Tuesday evening, but the driver sped away.

The Saddar circles sub-divisional police officer, Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) Capt (retired) Liaquat Ali Malik, who was present at the picket, chased the four-wheel drive with his staff and intercepted just short of the Islamabad Toll Plaza.

As the driver again hit the gas, but police officers drawn pistols made the diplomat give up the race.

ASP Malik approached the vehicle and asked the two occupants to come out and let the police search them and their vehicle. However, the foreigners refused the request and introduced themselves as senior American diplomats, presenting their embassy-issued identification cards and the original diplomatic registration plates for the vehicle.

During the episode, the diplomats misbehaved with the police and also made phone calls to some officials, including their embassys security supervisor.

The ASP was also asked to talk to the supervisor, who asked him to allow the diplomats proceed but ASP Malik refused.

Later, some senior Pakistani officers approached the ASP and directed him to let the diplomats move forward.

In reply, ASP Malik insisted that they would be allowed to proceed only if they tendered an apology to the police personnel and agreed to physical search.

After a few moments, the diplomats received a call and they let the police search them and their vehicle.

They along with the ASP returned to the checkpoint, where they apologised to the security personnel.

AbbaG

Man, they should have been treated the same way as they treated others in Abu Ghuraib.

G

[nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [imran] taliban supporter are as corrupt as others are. They are also pooojari.