• Thread starter Thread starter abbasiali
  • Start date Start date

gazoomartian said:
PakPatriot1 said:
gazoomartian said:
Abbasi bhai wrote: and last but not least my darling Pakpatriot1

thats so discriminatory of you!!! you never called me no darling for no reason. Now I feel so underprevilegded and lonely ! :o :o hehehehehe

@Sir gazoomartian

There are few commons between me and Abbasi:
Both of us are in our late 40's.
Both of us belong to Karachi and now in Canada.
Both of us share many common thoughts about Pakistan and international politics.

There are few uncommons also:
He says the glass is half filled, I say the glass is half empty.
He is optimistic about Imran Khan, I am not.
He is rightfully a critic to MQM and I am proudly hard line supporter of MQM.

BUT WE ARE PERSONAL FRIENDS TO EACH OTHER.

Do you like to join our Senior's Club and want to become our darling?
Thanks

:lol:

nahee ji, yeh chooha be dum hi bhala.

I am 58 and not readyto join the senior club yet. Even tho its tempting to receive discounts all over
:)
lol

I really like this junior's comments, may be one day he would feel senior himself like us and definitely then he would enjoying all the benefits of our club of two.

Knock knock do we have any other taker [pk flag]

tkaun

Its nice to be on this site to write but sometime it takes more than couple of lines to give facts and explain what is the real problem in the country or with politicians.

tkaun said:
Its nice to be on this site to write but sometime it takes more than couple of lines to give facts and explain what is the real problem in the country or with politicians.
yes you are very right.

hnuter555

this new policy is dictatorship of its own kind and it will kill off this site
slowly but surely my advise take a uturn and revert back to ur old policy or set up a poll with option and do voting about this issue

hnuter555 said:
this new policy is dictatorship of its own kind and it will kill off this site
slowly but surely my advise take a uturn and revert back to ur old policy or set up a poll with option and do voting about this issue
Instead of voting option, why don't you help me with a advice, with which we might bring an acceptable solution.

@Abbasi
Why don't you devide your home page into two frames. One frames should be dedicated to the videos and stuff and another one for viewer's comments and inputs.

I think it shouldn't be a problem with google adsence.

karachi

abbasiali said:
Instead of voting option, why don't you help me with a advice, with which we might bring an acceptable solution.

why dont u come out with there names who use abusive abusive/filthy language. or spreading hatred amongst us. ur policy is also right that we are not here to divide our nation on basis of cast/community/political supports.
u can expose them either its ME or any XYZ

sagaciouscorpion

Good decision...

Lately I have been seeing a lot of nonsense posts and rebuttals from a few people....

I wish you could also make a policy regarding that....

shrf390

ALL THREAD TODAY I SEE ARE MQM SUPPORTIVE IS THERE ANY REASON OR BHAI ARE U TRYING TO STOP US EXPOSING LIES OF MQM?? :(

shrf390

Adeel said:
We had to take this decision in order to keep the quality up. Lately most of the threads are copy paste and hardly anyone is interested in them as 90% of them don't even get one reply. We are not a news site but a discussion forum.
MOST OF COPY AND PASTE COMMING FROM MQM TAKE A LOOK BAHI OF post of Hamids statement about [altaf] who is culprit of copy, quote and paste. look like try to tie hands of pro pakistan writers.