Altaf's sheep audiences listening to his mobile speech

Waffen SS said:
Those days are near when GHQ will have Muhajirs in large numbers and then the next military operation will be conducted against PML-N, PTI and JI. :mrgreen:

heil waffen :lol: :lol:

Pakistani Lion

Waffen SS said:
Those days are near when GHQ will have Muhajirs in large numbers and then the next military operation will be conducted against PML-N, PTI and JI. :mrgreen:

You lot will never pass the medical to reach ISSB :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Waffen SS":2wla2io8]Those days are near when GHQ will have Muhajirs in large numbers and then the next military operation will be conducted against PML-N, PTI and JI. :mrgreen:

You lot will never pass the medical to reach ISSB :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:[/quote:2wla2io8]

good one hahahahhahahahaahahahah

C

commander

Waffen SS said:

We can solve our problems through negotiations. A military operation is not a solution of any problem. And I think both have not militants in their parties.

I must say its hearsay but the way he treated his wife after getting the British passport does point to the sexual preferences.[/quote]

Imran Khan divorce his wife, so would you please talk about his sexual preferences too.

better talk politics rather than this dirty business[/quote]

Abbasi bhai

sex is dirty??

I WANT TO BE DIRTY, I WANT TO BE DIRTY, I WANT TO BE DIRTY
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Also, I sent you an email but you didnt reply. My assumption must be correct then

Salam

GASindh

GASindh said:
Whats the point -
address through telelphone or making noises like cow in labor pains

GAsindh janwaroon ki Gynecologist hy bhut tajurba hy labor pain ka. acha khasa tumara paisha hy phir kun siasat main age ho.hahahaha

Sab Say Baray Gawah Tou MQM Waley Hi Hain, Akhar Tum Log Mairay Client Ho. Batana zara kon sa Gynecologist Hoon Main ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Waffen SS":3j7l447q]Those days are near when GHQ will have Muhajirs in large numbers and then the next military operation will be conducted against PML-N, PTI and JI. :mrgreen:

You lot will never pass the medical to reach ISSB :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:[/quote:3j7l447q]

I do not think that this is a big problem to reach ISSB.
Problem start during ISSB , particularly interview.

Spartacus said:
Pakistani Lion said:
[quote="Waffen SS":20sgmmsz]Those days are near when GHQ will have Muhajirs in large numbers and then the next military operation will be conducted against PML-N, PTI and JI. :mrgreen:

You lot will never pass the medical to reach ISSB :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I do not think that this is a big problem to reach ISSB.
Problem start during ISSB , particularly interview.[/quote:20sgmmsz]

In 1969, I went to Dacca ISSB to become a PAF pilot. Passed all tests, examinations, went over all the hurdles successfully.

In the final test. Thye hung two ropes about 30ft high between two palm trees. Everybody went across the trees, and upon my turn, I quikly jump up the tree like a professional squirral.

Grabbed the upper rope and started walking on the other rope. half way thru, I just wanted to see down on the ground just for fun. There were lots of sand put there for undesired fall.

I fell DHARAM on the sand. The Lt Col called me in his office and announced that I was disqualified. I found out then that i was afraid of height..... no room in PAF if you are afraid of height -------- that was the end of my defence career LOL

Saladin A

I would not be surprised if some one had weighed all the brains of the sheep listening to Altaf Husseins mobile speech, it could not have been more than few ounces.