Altaf Hussain, the notorious MQM leader who swapped Pakistan for London - Owen Bennett Jones

barca

Re: Altaf Hussain, the notorious MQM leader who swapped Pakistan for London

Both of ur posts are repeat, Mirza and Barca mehnaat karo ramzan main kaam chori nahi
جیسا تھریڈ ویسی پوسٹ
;) میری پہلی پوسٹ تھریڈ کے ساتھ ہی ڈلیٹ ہوگئی تھی حق بنتا ہے میرا

frootloops

Re: Altaf Hussain, the notorious MQM leader who swapped Pakistan for London

Barca . ja kar eid mana siasat.pk main kun apna sir khapa raha hy. Jano bary bary sorma dekhe ate hain ur chaljate hain per mqm hamesha salamt rahti hy.:)

mujahidmurtadi

MQM working for UK intelliegence in Karachi

The sole reason for allowing MQM Chief Altaf Hussain to live permanently in Britain and ignoring his activities in London is the cooperation that MQM provides to British intelligence agencies, claimed a report published in Guardian.

It has further been claimed in the report that Karachi is, perhaps, the only city of the world where the US has assigned Britain the lead intelligence role.

According to Guardian, the US Consulate in Karachi does not undertake active intelligence and has assigned this task to Britain. And MQM is the greatest asset to Britain as far as Karachi intelligence is concerned.
The report further claims that having secret information and intelligence from Karachi is not a difficult thing for the British who know that they have a person into their country whose representatives are also present in Pakistans federal cabinet.

MQM working for UK intelliegence in Karachi

Re: MQM working for UK intelliegence in Karachi

Jo logo ko qatal kar saktay hai, woh log intelligence kisi aur mulk ko dena sawab samjtay hai.. So we shouldn't be surprised if it comes out to be true.

aykay47

First thing, where was guardian sleeping for last two decades

Second, no validation of the news has been attached, as to concrete proofs of the allegation

and thirdly, the kind of intelligence thier leader AH and their depty convener Farooq Sattar and others have demonstrated so far, we shall be happy about sharing of this kind of Level and genre of intelligence

and most importantly, mqm is not to blame anymore. All such blames are to be accredited to PMLN now as they have adopted this spoilt child.

alimohsan52

First thing, where was guardian sleeping for last two decades

Second, no validation of the news has been attached, as to concrete proofs of the allegation

and thirdly, the kind of intelligence thier leader AH and their depty convener Farooq Sattar and others have demonstrated so far, we shall be happy about sharing of this kind of Level and genre of intelligence

and most importantly, mqm is not to blame anymore. All such blames are to be accredited to PMLN now as they have adopted this spoilt child.

Please could you clarify what proof is required? Altaf Hussain has stated in writing and offered to spy for foreign powers and this has been confirmed through the freedom of Information request.

Your third point sounds sarcastic

I agree with your most important point.

Kuj cha pani?

aykay47

My 3rd point is NOT sarcastic, no defense for mqm has been intended at any point, but the question is : if mqm really was doing INTELLIGENCE sharing, why would those powers need to establish their own network here thru raymond davises and other sheeda pistauls?

in fact mqm has never been sincere to anyone and has done to uk the same it has to anyone else, and that does not mean any sincerity to Pakistan, that simply states that its natural for a scorpion to sting, and so it shall....

Please could you clarify what proof is required? Altaf Hussain has stated in writing and offered to spy for foreign powers and this has been confirmed through the freedom of Information request.

I agree with your most important point.

Kuj cha pani?

jaanmark

when we all knowing the fact about mqm .what is nawaz government do about mqm. nothing because the are with them to destroy Pakistan. what a shame shahramnak according to SC of Pakistan

hans

So what happen...? Will Altaf Bhai going to jail or not?

or its a lost cause.

blatant

Altaf Hussain is the kind of person he will be your biggest loyal so long as you have his neck in your grab. As soon as he gets lose, he will turn around and hit you FOR SURE !

This reminds me of another being, that I think if Altaf Hussain lives long enough in a fantasy world, will turn into.

GOLUM!!!!!!! he did exactly the same.

images

mujahidmurtadi

My 3rd point is NOT sarcastic, no defense for mqm has been intended at any point, but the question is : if mqm really was doing INTELLIGENCE sharing, why would those powers need to establish their own network here thru raymond davises and other sheeda pistauls?

in fact mqm has never been sincere to anyone and has done to uk the same it has to anyone else, and that does not mean any sincerity to Pakistan, that simply states that its natural for a scorpion to sting, and so it shall....

If MQM can work for them, it means they can work for any other forces too. This is why they need their own Intelligence network, its all about the game of parallel deployment and may be possible they want MQM to work on different direction and their own agent to work on different.