Altaf Hussain Speech in his motherland

Zaidi Qasim said:
PakPatriot1 said:
[quote="Zaidi Qasim":38i0ps8z]
Kiya Keh rahay Hoo Munna Bhai !!! Agar mera dil kala hey tu kia howa, loogoin ka tu moun bhi kalay hein.Ab dekho na aapnay pir sahib he ki misal laylo. Atnay kalay adami ki atni piyari batein . Allah allah. Din rraaaat mike ka aagay betha rahta ha.Kub Pakistan mein din ho tu wo aapni khitabat ka johar Pakistanio ko dekhay....HI haeeeeee, kaysi kaysi misaley deeetah ha, Lagtay he nahi ka wo humara leader ha. aab fasilay khud karlo, kala dil ha tu kia howa, under say tu goora hona chahiya......Altaf Ki terah. Piyara leader, piyara pir.

Frustration on it's peak. You don't have to reply me anything logical? Don't you?
Pakpatriot:

Logic has never came close to the supporters of MQM.so, why you talk about logic now ? It is logical to protect those who openly critisize your country in front of its enemy ? It is logical to defend those who happily burnt the country's flag ? Is it logical to waterdown the exortion and Bhutta khori of the MQM ? is it logical to manipulate the minds by playing the patroitic game when staying unpatriotic to the country ? Is it logical to Blame others who indentify the shortfalls of MQM ? I guess, for you, all the above are logical.[/quote:38i0ps8z]
Qasim & Paki

You guys have shown excellent behavior on couple of occasions, which gives me hope that, we can actually, work out our differences,

Thanks and hope to bring our conversation towards healthy and constructive, and result full arguments.

WE HAVE NEW SUBJECT FOR TODAY and from both of you I will expect real constructive remarks.

Watch Najam Sethi's today interview.

Regards

Zaidi Qasim said:
Logic has never came close to the supporters of MQM.so, why you talk about logic now ? It is logical to protect those who openly critisize your country in front of its enemy ? It is logical to defend those who happily burnt the country's flag ? Is it logical to waterdown the exortion and Bhutta khori of the MQM ? is it logical to manipulate the minds by playing the patroitic game when staying unpatriotic to the country ? Is it logical to Blame others who indentify the shortfalls of MQM ? I guess, for you, all the above are logical.

Any baseless allegations will always remain baseless until proven. So, ths is all BS......

BUT some comments on the following only:
is it logical to manipulate the minds by playing the patroitic game when staying unpatriotic to the country ?

1-We don't need any certification from any sick mind to prove our love to this country. We don't talk, we work for this country. Re-building Karachi and Hyderabad is an open example of our love to this country. ACTIONS MUST SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS.

2-Now, for people like you, bengalis are traitors, pathans are traitors, Baluchis are traitors, Sindhis are traitors, Saraikis are traitors, Muhajirs are traitors. But you are the most patriotic people of Pakistan:
Because
2-a) You are the sole beneficiaries of this land and you don't want to share anything with others?
2-b) The ultimate goal of your mind is to have a greater Punjab with Khalistan?
2-c) I am writing all this on my TIT for TAT policy.

Would you please mind to stop tagging every Pakistani (other than you) a traitor?
It will be a great service to this nation, believe me 8-)

grat

@ ALL

I dont understand why we start placing accusation to each other, In this forum every one is presenting the agenda of its own party, JI, TI,PML,MQM etc etc. ok thats fine do it but, If some one is not happy with other party then please discuss it in proper way without hurting any one. Now a days it is fashion to call traitor every one specially when some one is not listening you or not agree with your point of view. Every one has right to choose some party ie PML, JI OR MQM. If you are not agree with some party please do not call them traitor, This attitude already broke the pakistan. We should take the lesson of Pakistan victory in T20 world cup which is equally celebrated in whole pakistan without any differences and made the nation happy. see the positive side of each other and appreciate them as well.
WHO IS ANGEL IN THE PAKISTAN. PLEASE TELL ME

zardari, nawaz, Benazir, Maulana Fazul rahman, etc etc, every one knows how much they looted the country but still people are happy to select them and no body cares, same applied to Mqm if people are happy to elect them leave it to them. LET THE PEOPLE DECIDE

grat:

Look, all I am saying is that you can like anyone you want to like ,it is your prerogrative. But please for God sake, don't brush off the genuine concerns of others regarding your leader. For MQM , Altaf Hussain has made two very critical statements regarding Pakistan in India and some of his past actions when he was still in Pakistan.I cant give him the benefits of doubt that he is a patriotic leader of Pakistan specially when he has adopted Birtish Citizenship as a leader of a Pakistani party. That doesn't mean I am suggesting to vote for PPP, MLN,MLQ or any other party or politician.They all need to be exposed by common pakistani living in Pakistan if they do anything which is worth writting.

Zaidi Qasim said:
grat:

don't brush off the genuine concerns of others regarding your leader.
Who are those "others"? People like you? No value whatever you say against him or us. Who cares?

On the other hand, he is the leader of millions of Pakistanis. You certainly want these people not to follow Altaf and MQM as they are bad ones. Ok, do you have alternate of those? To whom we vote, can you give us any good name who is better than MQM and can deliver the services better than MQM in Karachi?

This is the main reason we support MQM.
You name some, we will see how to proceed with them.

To do the opposition is very easy and to give the solution is very hard, and impossible in this particular case.

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
grat:

Who are those "others"? People like you? No value whatever you say against him or us. Who cares?

On the other hand, he is the leader of millions of Pakistanis. You certainly want these people not to follow Altaf and MQM as they are bad ones. Ok, do you have alternate of those? To whom we vote, can you give us any good name who is better than MQM and can deliver the services better than MQM in Karachi?

To do the opposition is very easy and to give the solution is very hard, and impossible in this particular case.

Pakpatriot:

You know very well that I only pointed the bitter facts which you don't want to hear.As I said to you in one of my early post, that you can reform MQM and make it batter for what you desire it to be. But in order to bring the change, you need to get rid of old leadership which has become a stigma with too many errors and too much liabilities.Believe me if you ever do that, Your party can become one of the shining example in Pakistan.There is a hunger for new leadership in Pakistan, they are looking for those who can take Pakistan to new heights.There is just too much baggage attached with its leadership's past. Some one has to clean it and move the party along. I don't think Altaf can do that from where he is.He is too shelfish to let the leadership go.He has staged too many topi dramas and people of Pakistan still remember all of them.Let the new generation leadership rise and don't let these old guards become a hindrens.Besides, because of his past, he can't unite all communities of Pakistan.which is the essence of the time.These are words of advise from your adverseries to make you even better than what you want to be.

Zaidi Qasim said:
PakPatriot1 said:
[quote="Zaidi Qasim":3mdwyyro]grat:

Pakpatriot:

You know very well that I only pointed the bitter facts which you don't want to hear.As I said to you in one of my early post, that you can reform MQM and make it batter for what you desire it to be. But in order to bring the change, you need to get rid of old leadership which has become a stigma with too many errors and too much liabilities.Believe me if you ever do that, Your party can become one of the shining example in Pakistan.There is a hunger for new leadership in Pakistan, they are looking for those who can take Pakistan to new heights.There is just too much baggage attached with its leadership's past. Some one has to clean it and move the party along. I don't think Altaf can do that from where he is.He is too shelfish to let the leadership go.He has staged too many topi dramas and people of Pakistan still remember all of them.Let the new generation leadership rise and don't let these old guards become a hindrens.Besides, because of his past, he can't unite all communities of Pakistan.which is the essence of the time.These are words of advise from your adverseries to make you even better than what you want to be.[/quote:3mdwyyro]

You have problem with Altaf Bhai not with MQM. Thanks buddy, that's all I wanted to listen from you.
It seems you have no alternate to MQM. From your inner side you agree whatever development is going on in Karachi and Hyderabad in this MQM era, you did not see at all before under any other party's rule.
So, my dear, think about that , if Altaf Hussain doesn't want that progress, can any one in MQM do it without his will? Who appointeed Mustafa Kamal? me? you? or Altaf Hussain? This is enough for his credibility.
If he has done any mistakes in the past, then we are seeing now how much him and MQM have corrected themselves.
Many punjabis and pushtoons are in MQM right now. Many MQM's member of parliament are from these communities. Is that not the proof of MQM's come back on right path?
I agree, still a lot to do, but this is evolving process, it needs time.
You have problem with Altaf Hussain, it's good, your critisism has taken the party from bottom to this level of maturity. Keep opposing, we promise, we will correct ourselves accordingly.
BUT PLEASE DON'T TAG US AS TRAITORS. THAT'S A SIN MY DEAR. THAT'S A SIN.

ramses2x1

Hmmm .. interesting .. what should we call a traitor , should we not call munafaqeens - " munafaqeens " .. should we stay quiet and let them do whatever they wanna do .. dont count ppl like u with innocent public .. u r not one of them .. you guys are the opportunistic bugs ,

and bugs should be get rid off ..

he was absolutely right each and every word he said ..

MQM ( Munafaqeen Qaumi Movement ) is a actually a fascist organisation .. very similar to Nazis.... who believes in killing others and grab everything .. stay with every ruling party and enjoy ..

U have betrayed the naive public , u have betrayed us ..

May Allah save pakistan and pakistanis from your fitna

ramses2x1 said:
Hmmm .. interesting .. what should we call a traitor , should we not call munafaqeens - " munafaqeens " .. should we stay quiet and let them do whatever they wanna do .. dont count ppl like u with innocent public .. u r not one of them .. you guys are the opportunistic bugs ,

and bugs should be get rid off ..

he was absolutely right each and every word he said ..

MQM ( Munafaqeen Qaumi Movement ) is a actually a fascist organisation .. very similar to Nazis.... who believes in killing others and grab everything .. stay with every ruling party and enjoy ..

U have betrayed the naive public , u have betrayed us ..

May Allah save pakistan and pakistanis from your fitna

Don't you know when two sensible and educated people are discussing some important issues, illeterate like you, shouldn't interfere. Try to learn from us instead of bull shitting.

ramses2x1

:) .. educated ?? u guys make similar claims on every site .. u r abu jahl of today .. sane and educated ?? lol .. u r just an idiot blowing ur own trumpet .. stop gob shiting here .. and leave pakistani ppl in peace .. or else u know we r watching u ..

i have never seen u talking sense , especially when u talk about Choor Choor Chooran [altaf]

go get a break

You have problem with Altaf Bhai not with MQM. Thanks buddy, that's all I wanted to listen from you.
It seems you have no alternate to MQM. From your inner side you agree whatever development is going on in Karachi and Hyderabad in this MQM era, you did not see at all before under any other party's rule.
So, my dear, think about that , if Altaf Hussain doesn't want that progress, can any one in MQM do it without his will? Who appointeed Mustafa Kamal? me? you? or Altaf Hussain? This is enough for his credibility.
If he has done any mistakes in the past, then we are seeing now how much him and MQM have corrected themselves.
Many punjabis and pushtoons are in MQM right now. Many MQM's member of parliament are from these communities. Is that not the proof of MQM's come back on right path?
I agree, still a lot to do, but this is evolving process, it needs time.
You have problem with Altaf Hussain, it's good, your critisism has taken the party from bottom to this level of maturity. Keep opposing, we promise, we will correct ourselves accordingly.
BUT PLEASE DON'T TAG US AS TRAITORS. THAT'S A SIN MY DEAR. THAT'S A SIN.[/quote]

Pakpatriot:

You have a problem and I can see that.You don't want to quit calling Altaf your leader and I can't quit calling him a traitor.A party which is headed by a traitor is a party of traitors. As simple as this.He is still making Gaffes. His recent interview tells you that he still not coming clean. Regarding his interview in India, he is making excuses.He dragged Allama Iqbal in to it now and he got a firm reply by his son Javed.So, he won't change but he wants to change others. He says that the readers didn't quite understand his remarks. I don't think there is any wiggling room about his comments . It was not such complicated comments that an ordinary reader won't understand it. The truth is he doesn't want to admit his mistake and in order to defend him making many more mistakes.If you want to still keep him your leader, and I can understand your compeltion, don't expect everybody elase to guddy up and line behind him. You can read one of the writter on this forum who wrote about the brutalities of MQM, but then again you think this is a propaganda.

Jury said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79fDBKI1KwE&feature=channel_page[/video]
Jury:

Stop BS the nation,please.Don't get too obsssessed with those who are dead against the concept of Pakistan.Don't propegate wrong ideas and become a medium to spread them.Dr Javed Iqbal has stated and clarified the time frame and the activities of Iqbal during that time. Altaf Hussian is not a historian and he is the leaset reliable person to write the history of Pakistan/.Think about Pakistan, my friend,not about Altaf hussain ..................

Don't do Bhasan Bazi

You've still haven't given then answer. Next time, if you do the same, I'll make you remember that questions.
Here we're discussing Allama's Concept. So better,
add your thoughts rather than doing that, which your are saying to me.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ5WD7rgFlE&feature=channel_page[/video]

ramses2x1

just watch what this bunya is talking here . even his words are hindi and not urdu .. he is son of bunya .. and they migrated to pakistan well after independence to spread the unrest .. we need to identify these stupid idiots ..

Guys lets kick them out once and for all .. im sure UK will accept them as well just the way their choor choor choran leader was given asylum

ramses2x1 said:
just watch what this bunya is talking here . even his words are hindi and not urdu .. he is son of bunya .. and they migrated to pakistan well after independence to spread the unrest .. we need to identify these stupid idiots ..
Guys lets kick them out once and for all .. im sure UK will accept them as well just the way their choor choor choran leader was given asylum

What you have to say celebration of BASANT IN PUNJAB?
And don't use English, type URDU. Since you're very touchy about language.

barshad

Allah has given us a very precious gift called PAKISTAN. Pakistan is a very beautiful reality. Agar Pakistan ki kisi ko takleef hai to he should go back to his mother land. [altaf] is not safe in Pakistan but I am sure he is safe in his motherland INDIA. He should return to India and make a new party there.

Jury said:
ramses2x1 said:

What you have to say celebration of BASANT IN PUNJAB?
And don't use English, type URDU. Since you're very touchy about language.

@ Jury
Are you trying to proove this guy is from India and he doesn't know Urdu at all? Nice catch brother.
Looks like he is an Indian, trying to split apart us Pakistanis.
If not, then surely he is an offspring of Sikhs dreaming of greater Khalistan that will have East and West Punjab together.

PakPatriot1 said:
@ Jury
Are you trying to proove this guy is from India and he doesn't know Urdu at all? Nice catch brother.
Looks like he is an Indian, trying to split apart us Pakistanis.
If not, then surely he is an offspring of Sikhs dreaming of greater Khalistan that will have East and West Punjab together.

You've raised a very valid point. These type of ANTI PAKISTAN force are involve in Baluchistan, where they ban NATIONAL ANTHEM and using independent Baluchistan flag. Where they are doing target killing of our Punjabi brothers. That's why thousands of Punjabi left the area, where they had been living for ages.

But, I don't know despite that, no one call them TRAITOR. Even in this forum.

hiflyer1961 said:
Jury Then we all agree that anybody involved in antistate activities should be brought to justice. And i agree with you that the media has not shed light on the activities of anitstate elements in Balouchistan. That is our duty as Pakistani regardless where we come from to expose these traitors, would you agree?

That's what I'm doing.