Altaf Hussain Speech in his motherland

sagaciouscorpion

Please post something new... .people are tired of these old allegations posted a hundred times .... and the same replies they get all the times

sagaciouscorpion said:
Please post something new... .people are tired of these old allegations posted a hundred times .... and the same replies they get all the times

You mean the Kaloo has come up with something new now ? Please update us by opening up the secret a bit. I bet you he is bad mouthing Imran Farooqi now !!!!

sagaciouscorpion:

No, no no, he is not a country........ He was staying with Altaf hussain shah of London Sharif for some time. I think he quit Mafia in about 9 months or year ago. He was in London with Pir..... You probably know him... How could you forget your Muhsin so quickly....... DIF, Doctor Imran Farooqi...... Bechara,,,,mara gia zulmat ki rahoon mein.

sagaciouscorpion said:
As far as I remember Imran Farooq is still with MQM... Has he been kicked out???

Have you heard anything from him recently ? I do not see him sitting with pir bum to bum anymore in any of the pictures they release. Coincidently when I asked this to Pakpatriot, he statred to beat the bUshes, however, he did admit that there were some cases( or he can't recall if any) against Imran Farooqi in Pakistan before he got to London..... Which tells me he is not being defended by them anymore...

PANCH CHOOHAY GHAR SAY NIKLE, KARANAY CHALEY SHIKAAR........

sagaciouscorpion

Interesting...

Its not easy to leave MQM...you can not simply hand your resignation and walk away...... the only exit is towards hell... lets see what happens to him..

Its too lengthy and quite old subject, this speech has already been discussed and criticized as well as protected too,

We are currently suffering something else, there is no need to talk about this, it will be a waste of time.

Regards

sagaciouscorpion said:
Interesting...

Its not easy to leave MQM...you can not simply hand your resignation and walk away...... the only exit is towards hell... lets see what happens to him..

Be honest with you,I don't care if he survive or not. All I care is if he could be useful to expose the MQM'S death squad and the policies adopted by this Mafia to spread the bloodshed of the innocents Pakistani's. I know for sure that there is something going on within themselves which every once a while causing these potatoes to drop out of favour.If, it is good for Pakistan, we should thank God for little mercies.

Zaidi Qasim said:
sagaciouscorpion said:
Interesting...

Be honest with you,I don't care if he survive or not. All I care is if he could be useful to expose the MQM'S death squad and the policies adopted by this Mafia to spread the bloodshed of the innocents Pakistani's. I know for sure that there is something going on within themselves which every once a while causing these potatoes to drop out of favour.If, it is good for Pakistan, we should thank God for little mercies.

Keep dreaming you vultures. We 12 millions pagal, deewane of MQM and Altaf will never surrender. You just wait to eat our flesh, but it will never happen. I bet.

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
sagaciouscorpion said:
Interesting...

Keep dreaming you vultures. We 12 millions pagal, deewane of MQM and Altaf will never surrender. You just wait to eat our flesh, but it will never happen. I bet.

Pakpatriot:

Are you upset with me becuase what I said ? Did I say anything which goes against our country Pakistan ? And you , yourself wouldn't want to talk about that dummy Imran Farooqi. or do you ? You know taht he lost the favour of your beloved Pir( Altaf Hussain Of Londo Sharif). Would you dare to be still his sympathizer against the will of your Pir ? Don't tell me that. You breaking the ice, are you ? Okay, Ab achay Buchay bun jaoo.Ghusa Thook doh yar........

Zaidi Qasim said:
Pakpatriot:

Are you upset with me becuase what I said ? Did I say anything which goes against our country Pakistan ? And you , yourself wouldn't want to talk about that dummy Imran Farooqi. or do you ? You know taht he lost the favour of your beloved Pir( Altaf Hussain Of Londo Sharif). Would you dare to be still his sympathizer against the will of your Pir ? Don't tell me that. You breaking the ice, are you ? Okay, Ab achay Buchay bun jaoo.Ghusa Thook doh yar........

I have told you few times already, whether he is Imran Farooq or Aamir Liaqat or anyone else, this is entirely party's internal matter. Have you ever attended any school in your life or have you ever learnt real Islam that teaches not to involve other people's business or you are just one of those jahil Taaliban, who has his own version of Islam?
Chotey bhai is doing what these days,whether he is with the party or not, it is not necessary for you or anyone else. Can I name many leaders who were once with other parties and now runing their own now?
Always have cramps for MQM, why?
Get your comlete physical and medical exam, especially get checked your brain and abdomen. Your heart is black, and that is only be cured by Allah, no doctor can fix it. So I will pray for your healthy heart.

barshad

Amir Liaqat Hussain left Mustaqil Qomi museebat some time ago. He looks happy and peaceful now. Good for him. And [altaf] should apologize to the people of Pakistan for kissing India's ass and give up his British passport, come to Pakistan. I will be the first one to vote for him.

barshad said:
Amir Liaqat Hussain left Mustaqil Qomi museebat some time ago. He looks happy and peaceful now. Good for him. And [altaf] should apologize to the people of Pakistan for kissing India's ass and give up his British passport, come to Pakistan. I will be the first one to vote for him.

Do not try to trap us. You will be the first one who will try to kill him. We will not ask Altaf Bhai to come back until we are sure you haters and killers are on the straight path of Allah.

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Pakpatriot:

I have told you few times already, whether he is Imran Farooq or Aamir Liaqat or anyone else, this is entirely party's internal matter. Have you ever attended any school in your life or have you ever learnt real Islam that teaches not to involve other people's business or you are just one of those jahil Taaliban, who has his own version of Islam?
Chotey bhai is doing what these days,whether he is with the party or not, it is not necessary for you or anyone else. Can I name many leaders who were once with other parties and now runing their own now?
Always have cramps for MQM, why?
Get your comlete physical and medical exam, especially get checked your brain and abdomen. Your heart is black, and that is only be cured by Allah, no doctor can fix it. So I will pray for your healthy heart.

Kiya Keh rahay Hoo Munna Bhai !!! Agar mera dil kala hey tu kia howa, loogoin ka tu moun bhi kalay hein.Ab dekho na aapnay pir sahib he ki misal laylo. Atnay kalay adami ki atni piyari batein . Allah allah. Din rraaaat mike ka aagay betha rahta ha.Kub Pakistan mein din ho tu wo aapni khitabat ka johar Pakistanio ko dekhay....HI haeeeeee, kaysi kaysi misaley deeetah ha, Lagtay he nahi ka wo humara leader ha. aab fasilay khud karlo, kala dil ha tu kia howa, under say tu goora hona chahiya......Altaf Ki terah. Piyara leader, piyara pir.

Kiya Keh rahay Hoo Munna Bhai !!! Agar mera dil kala hey tu kia howa, loogoin ka tu moun bhi kalay hein.Ab dekho na aapnay pir sahib he ki misal laylo. Atnay kalay adami ki atni piyari batein . Allah allah. Din rraaaat mike ka aagay betha rahta ha.Kub Pakistan mein din ho tu wo aapni khitabat ka johar Pakistanio ko dekhay....HI haeeeeee, kisi kisi misaley deeetah ha, Lagtay he nahi ka wo humara leader ha. aab fasilay khud karlo, kala dil ha tu kia howa, under say tu goora hona chahiya......Altaf Ki terah. Piyara leader, piyar pir.[/quote]
Zaidi Sahib I could not have said this any better, but what can you say when a community commits itself to being the mureed of this traitor Pir then what can some do, but wait. Hitler was a classic example, educated Germens were led to believe that they were doing the right thing killing human beings. Same thing with the Taliban, No Problem cutting the throats because terrorist Baitullah said. But as always there is always time when some one comes along and takes care of these types of monster.[/quote]
My roman Urdu is not that good. However, I appreciate your time to read it.

Dear Qasim, Paki, etc

From the beginning, I knew this subject will become controvercial,

Follow simple rules please and make this forum successful,

Appreciate with open heart, if you come across with Achievements & Accomplishments without any discrimination,

Criticize where ever you are learning any wrong doing, I have moved round the world, and represent as Pakistani, but where I couldn't found my self as a Pakistani, that is either in Pakistan or overseas in Pakistani community,

Why we are in discrimination, Why we don't get our self together as a team, why we don't respect each other.

Always remember, Respect a person and you will get respect in return. What is important in our life, what this DISCRIMINATION had given to Pakistani Nation,

We were robbed by Dictators half of the time since we are independent, and remaining part was ruined by our so called Politicians,

I will request you all, As a muslim, As a Pakistani, we have to follow UNITY FAITH & DISCIPLINE and no one can stopped us to form a UNITED UNDEF EATABLE PAKISTAN.

Please do answer me you all, and show your gratitude of sympathy, love towards each other. Forget the differences created by these selfish people for their own interests. First get united as a suffered nation, strengthen your rows with love and piece. and i assure you no can touch us.

Regards.

abbasiali said:
Dear Qasim, Paki, etc

From the beginning, I knew this subject will become controvercial,

Follow simple rules please and make this forum successful,

Appreciate with open heart, if you come across with Achievements & Accomplishments without any discrimination,

Criticize where ever you are learning any wrong doing, I have moved round the world, and represent as Pakistani, but where I couldn't found my self as a Pakistani, that is either in Pakistan or overseas in Pakistani community,

Why we are in discrimination, Why we don't get our self together as a team, why we don't respect each other.

Always remember, Respect a person and you will get respect in return. What is important in our life, what this DISCRIMINATION had given to Pakistani Nation,

We were robbed by Dictators half of the time since we are independent, and remaining part was ruined by our so called Politicians,

I will request you all, As a muslim, As a Pakistani, we have to follow UNITY FAITH & DISCIPLINE and no one can stopped us to form a UNITED UNDEF EATABLE PAKISTAN.

Please do answer me you all, and show your gratitude of sympathy, love towards each other. Forget the differences created by these selfish people for their own interests. First get united as a suffered nation, strengthen your rows with love and piece. and i assure you no can touch us.

Regards.

Okay Abbasali, from now, I will be a good boy......As Long as Pakpatriot doesn't praise Pir Sahib of London Sharif.

Zaidi Qasim said:
Kiya Keh rahay Hoo Munna Bhai !!! Agar mera dil kala hey tu kia howa, loogoin ka tu moun bhi kalay hein.Ab dekho na aapnay pir sahib he ki misal laylo. Atnay kalay adami ki atni piyari batein . Allah allah. Din rraaaat mike ka aagay betha rahta ha.Kub Pakistan mein din ho tu wo aapni khitabat ka johar Pakistanio ko dekhay....HI haeeeeee, kaysi kaysi misaley deeetah ha, Lagtay he nahi ka wo humara leader ha. aab fasilay khud karlo, kala dil ha tu kia howa, under say tu goora hona chahiya......Altaf Ki terah. Piyara leader, piyara pir.

Frustration on it's peak. You don't have to reply me anything logical? Don't you?

PakPatriot1 said:
Zaidi Qasim said:

Frustration on it's peak. You don't have to reply me anything logical? Don't you?
Pakpatriot:

Logic has never came close to the supporters of MQM.so, why you talk about logic now ? It is logical to protect those who openly critisize your country in front of its enemy ? It is logical to defend those who happily burnt the country's flag ? Is it logical to waterdown the exortion and Bhutta khori of the MQM ? is it logical to manipulate the minds by playing the patroitic game when staying unpatriotic to the country ? Is it logical to Blame others who indentify the shortfalls of MQM ? I guess, for you, all the above are logical.