Altaf hussain kabhi nahi sota

Ammad Hafeez

Ghor Say Parho
Woh Keh Raha Hai Keh MQM Glazat Kay Ilawa Kahin Aur Say Paida Ho Hi Nahi Sakti
Now that is a slap on MQM Bhattah Khors...

Read once again yourself..

You are propagandist. Nothing else.. Check the statements of Karachities, What are they saying for the MQM..

Head%20%2821%29.jpg

News%20%2821%29.jpg

news22.jpg

Here is the video,
which mentioned in above RED UNDERLINE.

Read once again yourself..

You are propagandist. Nothing else.. Check the statements of Karachities, What are they saying for the MQM..

Head%20%2821%29.jpg

News%20%2821%29.jpg

news22.jpg

Here is the video,
which mentioned in above RED UNDERLINE.

Ummat B..Shh.. Newspaper.. Haha
Oh I am sorry It is the most authentic QuomiAkhbar with Alatf Hussain on Front Page of most of issues...

Ammad Hafeez

No u should not discuss everything because in everything, everything comes, ur family my family and that will lead to something else. The forum is about discussing politics so stick to it and dont find a escape goat in maligning someone by going to his personal affairs. There are many many stories famous about ur leaders too but i told u that would be very cheap if i discuss them.... there is nothing personal with u nor with any other MQM people....

Please advice your dirty fellow. Then come to me [hilar][hilar]
Personal affairs, really?? But your master had un-countable affairs which was also discussed alot on the screen. ;)

FaisalKh

Please advice your dirty fellow. Then come to me [hilar][hilar]

Yahh we all know i dont need to advise them... We never discussed personal affairs of altaf hussain although i know much about him.... When ur leaders dont have moral values and start discussing someone's personal life live on tv then u cant blame their supporters.... so its not ur fault....

Ammad Hafeez

Yaah i have checked it and u can tell me what was wrong with that... brother did not say anything about his wife he just referenced her now that is upto ur mind how u take it... but when u discuss about Imran khan's personal life u discuss everything which is like interfering in someones private life.... i hope u got the point...

Yes. I replied in same sense. I've also many references of your master's wives.
Hope.. You will get my point ASAP.

Ammad Hafeez

Yahh we all know i dont need to advise them... We never discussed personal affairs of altaf hussain although i know much about him.... When ur leaders dont have moral values and start discussing someone's personal life live on tv then u cant blame their supporters.... so its not ur fault....

Good. If you start any discussion, then i will pay you more than you deserve ;)

Ammad Hafeez

Ummat B..Shh.. Newspaper.. Haha
Oh I am sorry It is the most authentic QuomiAkhbar with Alatf Hussain on Front Page of most of issues...
[hilar][hilar]
That's why i posted the Video. Hope ! Now, You have no problem with this news.. Otherwise, bring the authentic proofs against the MQM.

FaisalKh

Good. If you start any discussion, then i will pay you more than you deserve ;)

Hahahaha keep it to urself... u people deserve it more than us... at least this will save u from bhatta khori for some time at least [hilar] and i told u we dont play such cheap shots that is the quality of MQM people who when dont find how to save their ..... start discussing personal affairs and divert attention from the main issue....[hilar] i told u it is not ur fault...

Ammad Hafeez

Hahahaha keep it to urself... u people deserve it more than us... at least this will save u from bhatta khori for some time at least [hilar] and i told u we dont play such cheap shots that is the quality of MQM people who when dont find how to save their ..... start discussing personal affairs and divert attention from the main issue....[hilar] i told u it is not ur fault...

LOLS. Same false allegations with out any authentic proofs. I've posted twice times for the reply of 'Extortion'. Check it out..

FaisalKh

Lols, Let it be.. Don't want to disturb you before your master's Dharna ;)

Hahahahahahahahahahaha disturb? [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] this is not MQM who fight with husband PPP and go to maika and then come back on the name of Big Interest of Awaaaam...... [hilar]

FaisalKh

LOLS. Same false allegations with out any authentic proofs. I've posted twice times for the reply of 'Extortion'. Check it out..

Well brother if i show u the proof u wont accept it so i think its useless to spend time searching for videos and at the end u deny it....

Ammad Hafeez

Hahahaha u might not have heard about faroqq sattar who same people beaten the hell out of him and then were sitting with them in govt. Is'not it a shame? [hilar]

Yes, Just to defend the Public Interest.
MQM call the round table conference for all Political parties including PTI. We are not believe on the politics of Revenge/Avenge.