Altaf hussain don mqm thanked shahbaz sharif for his support

Yeh Forum Tumharay Malkiat Hai Kia that I am not allowed to comment of any thread
Oh Sorry, MQM, Bhatta Khor, Qabza Group, Apni Taraf Say Theek Hi Keh Rahay Ro, Tumhain Adat Par Gai Hai Na.

GeoG Brother:

It is no secret that the MQM supporters close their ears when the truth is spoken .I do not care if they read my post or not. It won't make a difference. The first line of my earlier post said it quite clrealy that this Mafia group with the help of others are ruling Pakistan for last 15 years or so.Even Jury came back with the excuses of all those years why MQ joined different parties. Anyway, I can handle them . Thanks for your help.

Just like Imran enjoyed all the benefits from PML-N, PPP, Musharraf , without having single seat. MQM join the govt after winning election of its own, not winning by using shoulders of some people, like Imran used Musharraf and co. Nawaz and JI used ISI by joing IJI. PPP gets by doing NRO.

Before joining in PML-Q. MQM boycotted local bodies election in 2001, because constitution was suspended. But, all the champions of democracy took part in that election. Also Imran Khan took part in it. Before that, he had campaigned in referendum for MUSHRRAF.

After act of Musharraf on 12 October, 1999, was declared legitimate by the judges. And said, Musharraf act was an Islamic because ISLAM PERMITS to do so. Then MQM took Part in election 2002.

MQM was in in 1988, on the basis of Accord, which was in between MQM & PPP,
And out after 11 month, when Accord was not implemented.

MQM was with Nawaz then, but, operation was started, then came from Govt.

Again, with PPP, to make operation stop. But, PPP severe that operation, so MQM again came back from the govt.

Then Again Join, PML, because, Ch Nisar, Nawaz, etc came to London, to express his sorrow and grief and says sorry to MQM on the operation. And said, it was the mistake.
MQM supported them, but, they didn't own, what they said in London. Hyder Abbas Rizvi said that in NA on reply of CH Nisar speech, that, "THE CONVERSATION OF PML MEMBERS IN LONDON WITH ALTAF WAS RECORDED. AND IF PML DISOWNS THAT, IT WILL BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC".

After winning election, then MQM join PML-Q. Because, MQM won seats of its own. Not won by using MUSHARRAF shoulder.

Again, Joing PPP, but, not sold the soul. Took stance on NRO, KERRY LUGAR BILL, NAZAM-e-ADAL. And also did, work in the mention best interest as much as it could.

Jury, you just confirmed what I always say. You join every party to share the power and took advantage of your regional base seats.You used these seats to get the maximum out of every political party and you helped Musharraf stayed in power by supporting him against the will of the people of Pakistan.I know that your Pir is a smart opportunist . You read his statements which came out daily during the transition of power from MLQ to PPP and it will make the matter very simple and easy for you. Power is the only thing your Pir is interested in. Even now, under Zardari( how by the way was nominated by your Pir of London Sharif) MQM enjoying the power sharing and Ministries with Mr. 10 % !!!! Huq parast ?

Super123

MQM is always hungry for Power, from where ever it can get. Anything which can increase your Bhatta collection for Altaf Ghunda, u'll do it. Whether u have to kill or do whatever it takes. There was one Nazam e Adal in SWAT and other is NAZAM-E-ALTAF in Karachi. Both are unacceptable.
How can you support a person who is sympathetic to Suleman Rushdie ??? Kick out ppl from MQM who criticize them !!!!
You also fail to mention that MQM was part of administration which established non-diplomatic relations with Israel !!! Why didn't MQM took stance on it !!!!
Where was your leader.......................Why is so afraid to have so much security.

They represent Middle Class, What's your leader doing in Edgware Road, London. Anyone who has been there can tell you , It's certainly not a Middle Class Area even in London. It's a expensive place.
Wake Up !!!!

thepearl

MQM is always hungry for Power, from where ever it can get. Anything which can increase your Bhatta collection for Altaf Ghunda, u'll do it. Whether u have to kill or do whatever it takes. There was one Nazam e Adal in SWAT and other is NAZAM-E-ALTAF in Karachi. Both are unacceptable.
How can you support a person who is sympathetic to Suleman Rushdie ??? Kick out ppl from MQM who criticize them !!!!
You also fail to mention that MQM was part of administration which established non-diplomatic relations with Israel !!! Why didn't MQM took stance on it !!!!
Where was your leader.......................Why is so afraid to have so much security.

They represent Middle Class, What's your leader doing in Edgware Road, London. Anyone who has been there can tell you , It's certainly not a Middle Class Area even in London. It's a expensive place.
Wake Up !!!!

Very comprehensive and eye opening reply................................i hope they will take this serious.........wake up

ہیڈ لائن تصحیح

الطاف حسین- مشرف اور زرداری کے بعد اب شریف فمیلی کے تلوے چاٹنے کا متمنی و منتظر

@Zaidi Qasim Jury, you just confirmed what I always say. You join every party to share the power and took advantage of your regional base seats.You used these seats to get the maximum out of every political party and you helped Musharraf stayed in power by supporting him against the will of the people of Pakistan.I know that your Pir is a smart opportunist . You read his statements which came out daily during the transition of power from MLQ to PPP and it will make the matter very simple and easy for you. Power is the only thing your Pir is interested in. Even now, under Zardari( how by the way was nominated by your Pir of London Sharif) MQM enjoying the power sharing and Ministries with Mr. 10 % !!!! Huq parast ?
After winning of its own, not by using any shoulder, like Imran used Of Musharraf, Nawaz, JI used ISI by joining IJI, before that in the cabinet of Zia.

But, after that, also set in the opposition, when accord was not fulfilled.

MQM didn't help Musarraf. It was honorable judges who gave the verdict act of Musharraf on 12th October, 1999 was legitimate and Islam allows that. MQM didn't campaigned for his referendum. In fact, MQM boycotted first local bodies election in 2001, because, constitution was suspended. But, all the champions took part in it.
As far opportunist allegation is concerned. Despite calling the man corruption King, and appealed to the CJ took SUMOTO ACTION against Nawaz Sharif and set with him in the political gimmick case against Altaf & MQM.

Despite calling the govt corrupt, invited twice PM of that govt.

@Super123 MQM is always hungry for Power, from where ever it can get. Anything which can increase your Bhatta collection for Altaf Ghunda, u'll do it. Whether u have to kill or do whatever it takes. There was one Nazam e Adal in SWAT and other is NAZAM-E-ALTAF in Karachi. Both are unacceptable.

Wake Up !!!!
Fictitious allegation will make your case weaker. If you're mentioning Dr Aamir Liquiat. Who you people criticizing for his on line doctorate degree, when he was in MQM. But, now, his doctorate degree is acceptable in HATTERS GRANT COMMISSION.
He was sacked because, he was not giving time. He was giving more time to TV rather than MQM. So MQM made him resign but not thrown out from MQM. After months, his membership was canceled because of his remarks, which created disturbance in the religious community. Months letter he apologized for his remarks in an article in DAILY JUNG. Why his MQM membership was canceled, click the link below and watch the videos.
Regarding non diplomatic ties with Israel. Don't you forget the free education of Hassan Nisar of both Haroon & Imran in the program of Dr. Shahid Masood. He said, "from where you people think". Still doing politics of 20 century. Wake up, this is 21st.

thepearl

Just like Imran enjoyed all the benefits from PML-N, PPP, Musharraf , without having single seat. MQM join the govt after winning election of its own, not winning by using shoulders of some people, like Imran used Musharraf and co. Nawaz and JI used ISI by joing IJI. PPP gets by doing NRO.

Before joining in PML-Q. MQM boycotted local bodies election in 2001, because constitution was suspended. But, all the champions of democracy took part in that election. Also Imran Khan took part in it. Before that, he had campaigned in referendum for MUSHRRAF.

After act of Musharraf on 12 October, 1999, was declared legitimate by the judges. And said, Musharraf act was an Islamic because ISLAM PERMITS to do so. Then MQM took Part in election 2002.

MQM was in in 1988, on the basis of Accord, which was in between MQM & PPP,
And out after 11 month, when Accord was not implemented.

MQM was with Nawaz then, but, operation was started, then came from Govt.

Again, with PPP, to make operation stop. But, PPP severe that operation, so MQM again came back from the govt.

Then Again Join, PML, because, Ch Nisar, Nawaz, etc came to London, to express his sorrow and grief and says sorry to MQM on the operation. And said, it was the mistake.
MQM supported them, but, they didn't own, what they said in London. Hyder Abbas Rizvi said that in NA on reply of CH Nisar speech, that, "THE CONVERSATION OF PML MEMBERS IN LONDON WITH ALTAF WAS RECORDED. AND IF PML DISOWNS THAT, IT WILL BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC".

After winning election, then MQM join PML-Q. Because, MQM won seats of its own. Not won by using MUSHARRAF shoulder.

Again, Joing PPP, but, not sold the soul. Took stance on NRO, KERRY LUGAR BILL, NAZAM-e-ADAL. And also did, work in the mention best interest as much as it could.

Jurry its clear from your post that you always ( last 25 years) take care of your interests, mqm interest, Altaf interest. We never saw you speaking for the interest of the people of Pakistan or Pakistan. you always say say and say JAGIRDARI NIZAM but what you did to destroy this jagidary system, YOU ALWAYS JOIN them for power sharing. this is the problem of mqm, they dont do what they say. Tell me one THING which you did for the nation.you party always try to exploit the situation, like q-league is doing, try to exploit sindhi people, used Kala bagh slogan ( you are educated people you know that kala bagh dam is in favor of Pakistan, sindh, everyone, but for the sake of dirty politics you oppose that), try to exploit the urdu speaking people,( you got success in that), you always try to exploit the grievances of people of any part of pakistan. You never address them. expamle is PML Q, you can see what they did in Hazara, they exploit the situation, now they moved to southern Punjab and said that they will stat tehreeeek. this is called dirty politics they stayed in Govt. for 10 years they never said about hazara or southern punjab, now they are out of power and started this. dont forget you are part of this.....

LeftBrain

Yeh Forum Tumharay Malkiat Hai Kia that I am not allowed to comment of any thread
Oh Sorry, MQM, Bhatta Khor, Qabza Group, Apni Taraf Say Theek Hi Keh Rahay Ro, Tumhain Adat Par Gai Hai Na.

so you have rights to comment on any thing but others dont?
You have right to your opinion but others dont?

and again, kind of language you used clearly reflect your up-bringing and educational back ground, or lack of it!!!!!!!!!!

All I can say for you is, I am not sure you understand faarsi or not or need help in translation!!!!!!

Awaaz-e-sagaan kam na kunad rizq-e- gada raa

thepearl

and again, kind of language you used clearly reflect your up-bringing and educational back ground, or lack of it!!!!!!!!!!

All I can say for you is, I am not sure you understand faarsi or not or need help in translation!!!!!!

@ Left brain.
Same applies one you. Why you feel pain when we call you Bhatta khor, Qabza Group. i guess you have problem in understanding URDU. Your belong to IRAN?. I see nothing wrong in GeoG post.

LeftBrain

@ Left brain.
Same applies one you. Why you feel pain when we call you Bhatta khor, Qabza Group. i guess you have problem in understanding URDU. Your belong to IRAN?. I see nothing wrong in GeoG post.

two different things, dis agreeing with some one is a healthy thing, not giving some body right to disagree is some thing completely different.

Rest of your comments are personal and doesnt belong to the thread, but still, as far as my Urdu is concerned, I can Alhamdolillah, challenge any body any where about it, not bragging, just a fact.

@thepearl
Some reply is added from our private chat.
Give me a favor buddy. Next time same matter send via private message as in the forum post. I open private message before the post. I hope problem of approval will be solve as soon as possible. I also hope, the same old policy of approval of post apply as soon as possible. Let see.

thepearl said:
Jurry its clear from your post that you always ( last 25 years) take care of your interests, mqm interest, Altaf interest.(1) We never saw you speaking for the interest of the people of Pakistan or Pakistan. (2) you always say say and say JAGIRDARI NIZAM but what you did to destroy this jagidary system, YOU ALWAYS JOIN them for power sharing. this is the problem of mqm, they dont do what they say. (3)Tell me one THING which you did for the nation.you party always try to exploit the situation, like q-league is doing, (4) try to exploit sindhi people, used Kala bagh slogan ( you are educated people you know that kala bagh dam is in favor of Pakistan, sindh, everyone, but for the sake of dirty politics you oppose that), try to exploit the urdu speaking people,( you got success in that), (5) you always try to exploit the grievances of people of any part of pakistan. You never address them. expamle is PML Q, you can see what they did in Hazara, they exploit the situation, now they moved to southern Punjab and said that they will stat tehreeeek. (6) this is called dirty politics they stayed in Govt. for 10 years they never said about hazara or southern punjab, now they are out of power and started this. dont forget you are part of this.....

LALA JURY I AM TRYING TO TELL YOU YOUR MISTAKES, WE PML N DID LOT OF MISTAKES IN PAST. WE LEARN LESSON FROM THEM, I WILL NOT DEFEND ANY OF OUR MISTAKE, ISNTEAD I WILL APPOLOGISE TO THE NATION. AND I EXPECT THE SAME FROM YOU. ALLAH BARA INSAAF PASAND HA, AGAR ACHA KARO GAY TO ACHA MILAY GA.

LET ME TELL YOU ONE EXAMPLE.(7) JI AND SOME OTHERS were against the quaid-e-azam and muslim league. but in 1947 when Pakistan came into existance they started suporting and working for pakistan. now people dont blame them for that sin before 1947, because they showed from their work and effort that they regret that. same i am expecting from you. what was past was past, change you past with todays actions. work for pakistan, love pakistan. you will see change in openion of people.

(8) My intention is to UNITE the nation from karachi to gilgit. ONE Nation. I saw you posts you are a educated person 1,000,000 times better then me. invest your energies to UNITE the people of Pakistan. Give Some suggestion how can we Unite ourselves. I am ready for any kind of sacrifice. (9) i request you to stat a thrad with title for unity ( you can better suggest title) lets make a difference, lets us unite the people and make a proud Nation. I know you can do this but not me i have courage but not education.
:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin

(1)
(2)
(3)
Watch no.1 reply again. A part from this, you've forget the role of MQM in Earthquake in Kashmir and Baluchistan. Do I send you video again?
(4)

Always says, it should be solved by talks. Even recently said in Punjab.
By the way, you love those, who're against KALA BAGH DAM, like Mumtaz Bhutto, Qadir Magsi, Rasool Bakhsh Paleejo, ANP's people because of MQM hatred. I'm not an expert on Kala Bagh dam, but I think, it is a conflict between Big land lords of Punjab vs Sind, KPK, Baluchistan. Comman man just need relief.
If land reformes was done, it wouldn't be situation like that. If due to Quaid-e-Azam's early death after Independence, land reforms was not done. It can be done soon after partition by ZA Bhutoo. Everyone was supporting him. But, despite some great work, he also didn't do that.

(5)
MQM in late 80s was the first who talked about more provinces. MQM then raised the issue of SARAIKY PROVINCES. At that time, they were called TRAITORS, COUNTRY BREAKER, etc. by those, who're now supporting the new provinces idea. So who is using the situation to exploit.
(6)
MQM didn't create the idea of SIARIKY province. It was people of that area, who wanted that, and the idea was supported by MQM. Similarly, Hazara province issue, is the issue of people of that area, and MQM supporting them. Just like in power, MQM have to sit among Jageerdar/ wadera, due the reality of Pakistan politics. But, always raise voice against them. Already mentioned in point 2.
(7)
Double standard. JI said in the past but, no one criticizes because, they belong to group of FATWA BAZ. JI , Nawaz, also joined ZIA in the past, but, still are the champions of democracy. They joined IJI together, no need to mentioned the sponsor of IJI. But, still consider champions of democracy. MQM boycotted first local bodies election in Musharraf era, but, above mentioned champions still consider champions of democracy.

What Altaf said in India was a mere frustration of a guy, whose forefathers lost everything in the migration for PAKISTAN. If you don't agree with him that's acceptalbe. But, giving fatwa for political gimmick in not good at all. What has been doing in Baluchistan against other ethanic group of Pakistan, especially a particular group. They have been doing target killing of other ethnic group, but, nothing was said against them in the forum. Instead cursing Musharraf for all the problems. They don't know, Air force bombed Baluchistan in Bhutoo era, and the Governor was none other than, LATE AKBER BUGTI. Baluchistan Problem is about as old as Pakistan.

Regarding mistakes, everybody does. I heard couple of times from MQM workers, Mustafa Kamal, Hydera Abbas Rizvi, Farooq Sattar, that MQM is not the party of angels. Mustafa Kamal says openly, we did mistakes, may be we're doing now, and we'll do mistakes. But, because, they don't belong to the group of FATWA BAZ, that's why, they are SHUDARS and rest are BARHAMANS of Pakistan Politics.

(8)
Buddy, I'm educated but. My kind of educated are millions in Pakistan. Nothing exceptional can be mentioned regarding me. Regarding suggestion, just keep replying without abusive language, like this post of yours. Do harsh criticism on MQM but don't join ever FATWA BAZ GROUP of the forum. They are also not goof for the forum. I love this forum that's why, I'm saying so.
(9)
Not using abusive language shows unity between us. No need to use this kind of thread. Just keep chatting in friendly manner like this one.

میری پشتو اتنی اچھی نہیں مگر تم نے شاید گدا یا گھدھا لکھا ہے

میرے خیال میں اپنے یا اپنے لیڈر کے بارے میں اظہار خیال فرمانا چاہتے ہو

introductions اگر اپنے بارے میں ہے تو
فورم پر جاؤ اور اگر اپنے رہنما کے بارے لکھا ہے تو اتنا کم گولی کھانی ہے کیا

background رہی بات میرے
اور میری تعلیم کی تو ضرورت رشتہ کا فورم تو یہ ہے نہیں اس لئے تمہیں فکر مند ہونے کی بلکل ضرورت نہیں

میرے خدا مجھے بچانا کہیں شیرازی کے کسی جوتے سیدھے کرنے والے کی روح مجھے چمٹ نہ جایے

LeftBrain

so I stand correct. you didnt understand it, and I kind of figured that out by reading your posts all around.

It is Faarsi, not pashto by the way, and if you request me, I can translate it for you.

Ilm phelana achi baat hoti hey na!!!!!!!

so I stand correct. you didnt understand it, and I kind of figured that out by reading your posts all around.

It is Faarsi, not pashto by the way, and if you request me, I can translate it for you.

Ilm phelana achi baat hoti hey na!!!!!!!

Mota Demagh, Neechay Bi Parhnay Ki Zehmat Karo
Yeh Sherazi Main Nay Tumhari Ici Baiwakoofi Ki anticipation Main Likha Tha.

LeftBrain

atleast you were confused, saying it both pashto and farsi...

but lets get back to the thread, no point discussing me.

@ Left brain.

@ thepearl

Thanks for your support Brother.

GeoG,
Meri Post ka toh Jawab nahi dya tha aap nay.......!!!
Wahan say toh Dum Daba kar bhaag gay... hahahahahaha...

آپ کے لئے بہتر ہو گا کہ اپنی زبان کنٹرول میں رکھیں
نام سے باہر نکلیں girly ID یا اپنی

اگر میں نے اپ کی دم پر پیر رکھ دیا تو
chao chao تک edgware
کرتی جائیں گی آپ