Aleema Khan ki "Machine" and "Billions" Jawab to app ko bhi dena hoga

jani1

Threadstarter you did a basic mistake .... we r not like NS personal kitchen cabinet ..... You may want to have a debate on Aleema Khan to malign IK But we won’t defend her for 3 reasons .... One if she has done wrong , she should be punished..... Two if she has done wrong and we defend her , we will be abetting the crime too ( Answerable to Allah also)... and Third very imp factor we love IK but we love Pakistan more then IK and we r striving for a Pakistan where justice is served to everybody .....

ذبردست۔۔۔

4PeaceAndJustice

Aleema khan you are being considered and understood as IK front"women", questions are simple:
1) What is the name of machine, what was the name of brand, where is the design house in Pakistan
2) Machine sold to Westeron world must be high class technical win, such machines are proud for PAkistan, please share
i) where has been designed patented? You cant sold un patented machines in west.
ii) where is the engineers team and in which part of Pakistan those bright candles are sitting?
iii) IK father was not a business man or landlord, there must be "track, trail and justifiction" of your inherent property please comeup
Finally if no answer, this mean you looted on the name of sick people, on the name of Zakkat and donations as front person for IK

Finally why are you in the leading chair of Shaukat Khanam? This was done by Pakistan nation, for record:
i) Land for Shaukat Khanam was given by Punjab Government when Nawaz was CM
ii) The taxes on machines and equipments were waved off by Benazir Bhutto
Complete details of Aleema Khan case. Total cost of property when purchased in 2008 was 379000 US dollars which at the rate of 65 RS per dollar was less than 2.5 crore. Even then half of it was bank loan from a foreign bank. Bank transactions and money trail submitted to court prove the money came from legitimate source of income.. The only crime here was that the property was not declared on which she was duly fined according to the law.... What else do you want?..https://www.geo.tv/latest/221733-aleema-khan-appears-before-sc-in-foreign-assets-case

Voiceunknown

1) Considered by who?
2) Understood by who? People of Pakistan ( lets say even guys from PPPP, PML N ...... but answer are required)
3) Can you prove this? (
4) Can you prove this in a court of law?

You need to answer these questions first. Then your questions become valid. Otherwise its just a strawman type argument.
Again, very stupid answer. If i put allegations on you right now that you have earned all your wealth from haram sources, how are you going to prove otherwise?
I will give my money trail, I will tell them where I was working, this is my salary slip and this earning is justified, I have to show details on of my earning and proved them that they are throough legal manners. Same is excpected from Aleema khan, why she hide in begining?

Moreover, if everyone understands that the case is in court, why don't you understand it? Why have you opened your parallel court?
Wahoo amazing, why were you guys discussing Nawaz case? Why are you discussing Zardari case? Discussion is very natural and mainly in the cases where justice is not treating two same cases in similar manner.
The source of income is basic question to be clarify, she has no clear answer and trail of money, secondly she is the sister of guy who was heading a party that was ruling a KPK for 5 years adn now Pakistan. She is director of Shaukat Khanam which is another point.

Jawab hay koi? Ghulam ibn Ghulam insan!
Considering that you get your material from your beloved maryam aurangzeb, your post is bound to be senseless. If you had heard Aleema Khanums statement, you would have known that she never said she sold sewing machines.

She said that she earned her wealth from sewing machines. She runs a textile business. Her employees use those sewing machines to stitch a wide range of stuff, from bedsheets, to tshirts, to towels, to linen, which she sells. Those sewing machines create job opportunities for thousands of people,and those sewing machines have helped her build her wealth.

http://www.cotcon.com.pk/

Voiceunknown

ii) The taxes on machines and equipments were waved off by Benazir Bhutto۔۔۔

اچھا۔۔ہمیں نہیں تھا پتہ۔۔
۔:oops::eek::eek::eek::tongue2::tongue2::tongue2::tongue2::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:۔۔۔

یہ بھی بتادو۔۔کیا دونو نے جیب سے دیا جو بھی دیا۔۔۔
Imran khan nay Jaib say banaya tha? Aleema khan nay jo money jaib main dali or ayeashi karti rahi wo logo nay us kay fun kay liay di thi yah Zakat or Kharat thi jo Allah kay name per dukhi insanoo kay liay di gayi thi?
Shaukat khanam say bara idarray mulk main chal rahan hai, look at th Kidney center (SIUT) running under Adeeb Rizwi with Public and donation money, the Kindeny center is much much bigger and effective than Shaukat khanam,
How many people from Adeeb Rizvi family are working in Kidley center?
How is Adeeb rizwi life and IK and family life style?
How many times Adeeb rizvi went to public and said he has done this and that?
He himself is expert Dr adding his persoanl skills as well.

Adeeb Rizvi and KAerachi Kideny center is only one example!

Voiceunknown

Considering that you get your material from your beloved maryam aurangzeb, your post is bound to be senseless. If you had heard Aleema Khanums statement, you would have known that she never said she sold sewing machines.

She said that she earned her wealth from sewing machines. She runs a textile business. Her employees use those sewing machines to stitch a wide range of stuff, from bedsheets, to tshirts, to towels, to linen, which she sells. Those sewing machines create job opportunities for thousands of people,and those sewing machines have helped her build her wealth.

http://www.cotcon.com.pk/
Sub sawaloo ka aik hi Jawab hay,
Give your money trail and prove your money and business!!!!
Prove this money is not looted from Shaukat Khanam.
Company was shown by nawaz sharief as well, question is not company website
What this company has sold and trail of that money.!

عمر

Wahoo amazing, why were you guys discussing Nawaz case? Why are you discussing Zardari case? Discussion is very natural and mainly in the cases where justice is not treating two same cases in similar manner.
The source of income is basic question to be clarify, she has no clear answer and trail of money, secondly she is the sister of guy who was heading a party that was ruling a KPK for 5 years adn now Pakistan. She is director of Shaukat Khanam which is another point.

Why are you so dumb? We ask and discuss Nawaz and Zardari cases because they have been in power. Aleema Khanum has never been in power and neither was IK when the properties were bought. So there is a clear difference which you don't seem to understand.
Shaukat Khanum Hospital has audits every year from the very best audit firms and every penny is accounted for. You can go and ask the auditors if they have ever found any irregularity on Aleema Khanum's part. The answer is NO, they have never found any misuse of funds by anyone.
Lastly, just like you claim to give your salary slip, Aleema Khanum has a successful textile business for decades and NO she DOES NOT sell sewing machines. You cannot even comprehend simple words. She never said that she exports sewing machines. First listen and understand carefully and then comment. It would save us a lot of time and headache.

Sub sawaloo ka aik hi Jawab hay,
Give your money trail and prove your money and business!!!!
Prove this money is not looted from Shaukat Khanam.
Company was shown by nawaz sharief as well, question is not company website
What this company has sold and trail of that money.!

Fact that it was not looted from SKMT is in the public domain. Audit reports are published on SKMT website. Go and find any missing funds from there. Dont expect anyone to do your work for you.

عمر

Imran khan nay Jaib say banaya tha? Aleema khan nay jo money jaib main dali or ayeashi karti rahi wo logo nay us kay fun kay liay di thi yah Zakat or Kharat thi jo Allah kay name per dukhi insanoo kay liay di gayi thi?
Shaukat khanam say bara idarray mulk main chal rahan hai, look at th Kidney center (SIUT) running under Adeeb Rizwi with Public and donation money, the Kindeny center is much much bigger and effective than Shaukat khanam,
How many people from Adeeb Rizvi family are working in Kidley center?
How is Adeeb rizwi life and IK and family life style?
How many times Adeeb rizvi went to public and said he has done this and that?
He himself is expert Dr adding his persoanl skills as well.

Adeeb Rizvi and KAerachi Kideny center is only one example!

IK never claimed that he made Shaukat Khanum hospital out of his pocket. But he is the one who started the whole project and carried it out. Why don't you try the same? But you cannot. Because to do that one has to get out of his comfort zone and actually do something.
Secondly, why are you assuming that Aleema Khan has looted the money? What proof do you have? Shaukat Khanum hospital is up and running for decades. It has a budget of billions and audited by the best audit firm. What else do you want?
SIUT is a kidney center, not a cancer hospital. So how can you compare which one is more effective? Adeeb Rizvi was never an international star. IK was and still is.

Voiceunknown

Why are you so dumb? We ask and discuss Nawaz and Zardari cases because they have been in power.
1) you are like "Ghulam ibn Ghulam" mind set, Nawaz and Zardari if they did corrpution they should go behind bars, Aleema brother was head of party who is ruling KPK 6 years now, there are many example in world where kins, relatives of high status politcal done corruption without having any public chair becuase they got help and saved business for bosses (IK in this case)

Aleema Khanum has never been in power and neither was IK when the properties were bought. So there is a clear difference which you don't seem to understand.
2) IK is head of party that is ruling KPK in last 6 years, she is director of shaukat khanam which is running on Public money.
Jahil admi chor chor hota hay wo Sarkari yah ghair sarkari chor nahi hota
Tax chori meaning chori public money, she has no money trail, the money could be kickback for her brother, looted from Zakat money...............unless money trail is not given, Why has she hide all that in tax returns?

Shaukat Khanum Hospital has audits every year from the very best audit firms and every penny is accounted for. You can go and ask the auditors if they have ever found any irregularity on Aleema Khanum's part. The answer is NO, they have never found any misuse of funds by anyone.
3) What is the name of Best firms? You seems know.
Zardari and Nawaz mills were also audited by best firms, stop discussing this non sence. Let her prove if she is not looted

Lastly, just like you claim to give your salary slip, Aleema Khanum has a successful textile business for decades and NO she DOES NOT sell sewing machines. You cannot even comprehend simple words. She never said that she exports sewing machines. First listen and understand carefully and then comment. It would save us a lot of time and headache.
4) Ok imagine Cotton, in this case this is very easy for her to prove all, when comapny was started and with which money comapny was started, these are simple questions why cant she answer?

Finally on such assumptions, still today Nawaz shareef is not guilty he has corrupted and there is no single prove that he has done corruption and same Maryam was never public chair. Zardari cases run decade in PAkistan and he was never proven guilty.

علیمہ جانیں۔۔۔اور عدلیہ جانیں۔۔۔
میں تو شوکت خانم پر بات کررہا ہوں۔۔۔

کیا وہ زمین یا اور کوئ رعایت۔۔بینظیر یا نواز نے جیب سے دیے۔۔

میرے جانی جیب سے دینے والی بات کرتے کچھ تو شرم کر لیتے - عبد الستار ایدھی دنیا کا سب سے بڑا خیراتی ادارہ چلاتے رہے ہیں کبھی سنا ہے کہ وہ ٣٠٠ کنال کے محل کے مالک ہیں ؟؟ دنیا ساری سے تمہارا خان چندے مانگتا رہا ہے --- خود کتنا دیا ہے اس نے کبھی سنا ہے تم نے ؟؟؟
سوچو ٣٠٠ کنال کے عالی شان محل کی قیمت سے تو ایک اور ہسپتال بن سکتا ہے

عمر

1) you are like "Ghulam ibn Ghulam" mind set, Nawaz and Zardari if they did corrpution they should go behind bars, Aleema brother was head of party who is ruling KPK 6 years now, there are many example in world where kins, relatives of high status politcal done corruption without having any public chair becuase they got help and saved business for bosses (IK in this case)

What an idiot. The properties were bought in 2008. Her brother's party came in power in 2013. So how could the brother help her get properties in the past?

2) IK is head of party that is ruling KPK in last 6 years, she is director of shaukat khanam which is running on Public money.
Tax chori meaning chori public money, she has no money trail, the money could be kickback for her brother, looted from Zakat money...............unless money trail is not given, Why has she hide all that in tax returns?

PTI came in power in 2013. Property was bought in 2008. So the kickbacks received in 2013 were used to buy property in 2008? Wow. Let's see who is the "jahil" now?
She has given the money trail. The properties were bought by securing loans from banks. She has given written statements in the court. You are too late.

Zardari and Nawaz mills were also audited by best firms, stop discussing this non sence. Let her prove if she is not looted

Nawaz sharif has not been convicted because of mill audits. He has not been able to give money trail of his properties that were bought WHILE he was in power.

4) Ok imagine Cotton, in this case this is very easy for her to prove all, when comapny was started and with which money comapny was started, these are simple questions why cant she answer?

She has answered all of them in court. Go to the court and prove her wrong. Otherwise if the court accepts her statement, you will be left with no argument.

Finally on such assumptions, still today Nawaz shareef is not guilty he has corrupted and there is no single prove that he has done corruption and same Maryam was never public chair. Zardari cases run decade in PAkistan and he was never proven guilty.

NS has been proven guilty of corruption. Read NAB laws. Maryam's crime is forgery and she was never accused of corruption.

عمر

میرے جانی جیب سے دینے والی بات کرتے کچھ تو شرم کر لیتے - عبد الستار ایدھی دنیا کا سب سے بڑا خیراتی ادارہ چلاتے رہے ہیں کبھی سنا ہے کہ وہ ٣٠٠ کنال کے محل کے مالک ہیں ؟؟ دنیا ساری سے تمہارا خان چندے مانگتا رہا ہے --- خود کتنا دیا ہے اس نے کبھی سنا ہے تم نے ؟؟؟

IK has contributed more than anyone. Do not worry about that. It was his effort all along. The money contributed by people was in their pockets. IK used it for a purpose. You have the same options as him. Same 24 hours in a day for you too. Get up and make a hospital. Ask people for donations. Please make a hospital for poor people, if not in a better way, at least make one the way IK did.

jani1

اب اگر میں تمہیں شرم دلاوں اس چول پر تو ڈر ہے کہ شرم کو بھی شرم آجائے۔۔۔میرے راجے۔۔۔

ایدھی کا کام بس وہی تھا۔۔۔جبکہ عمران خان ایک ورلڈکلاس کھلاڑی رہا۔۔اپنے دور کا سب سے مہینگا۔۔۔

مگر پھر بھی وہ اتنا کماسکا کہ۔۔۔لندن میں ایک فلیٹ لیا۔۔۔شریفو والا فلیٹ نہیں۔۔۔بلکہ محنت سے کمایا ہوا۔۔۔

اور یہ تین سو یا تین ہزار کنال انہی پیسوں سے آیا۔۔۔جس کی کہانی سپریم کورٹ میں ختم ہوچکی۔۔۔

مگر تم بھی کیا کرو۔۔۔مجبور ہو۔۔دیہاڑی جو لگانی ہے۔۔۔

jani1

Fact that it was not looted from SKMT is in the public domain. Audit reports are published on SKMT website. Go and find any missing funds from there. Dont expect anyone to do your work for you.

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Voiceunknown

What an idiot. The properties were bought in 2008. Her brother's party came in power in 2013. So how could the brother help her get properties in the past?

She has to give all money trail, Nawaz gave money trail for his father wealth as well.
Aleema khan per major alligation yahi hay she looted Zakat and Chanda money.
Jalil admi same alligation is on another PTI leader named Abrar ul haq,
yah sub chanday choor hain, Zakar kay paiso say ayashi kartay rahay

PTI came in power in 2013. Property was bought in 2008. So the kickbacks received in 2013 were used to buy property in 2008? Wow. Let's see who is the "jahil" now?
She has given the money trail. The properties were bought by securing loans from banks. She has given written statements in the court. You are too late.

I wrote as well Tax chori, you read what you wanna read, A guy living in paradsir of 300 Kanal and looting Chanda and zakat togethr with family.
Khabi Abdul sattar Edhi ki life yah Dr Adeeb rizvi ki life dekhi hay? Un kay pass bhi chanday or zakat kay paisay thay like IK

Nawaz sharif has not been convicted because of mill audits. He has not been able to give money trail of his properties that were bought WHILE he was in power.
Allema khan nay bhi koi money trail nahi diya hay, first she gave money for tax chori and second she is guilty she hide proporties, now case is in court for money trail and the questions is money kha say ayee? Mill kasay lagahi? Business kasa start howa? Where is export data for your textile?

She has answered all of them in court. Go to the court and prove her wrong. Otherwise if the court accepts her statement, you will be left with no argument.
She has not answered any question, she said i got from business and question is about money trail, she even paid fine for hiding and waving off the taxes.
Now money trail is next she has to prove!!!!
They have one answer, we are not public servant, but you are choor you looted Zakat money.

NS has been proven guilty of corruption. Read NAB laws. Maryam's crime is forgery and she was never accused of corruption.
When was Nawaz proven guilty for corruption? When is Maryam prove for corruption? The decision is on assumption and he is getting relives, big brother is now trying change side once again!!!

عمر

She has to give all money trail, Nawaz gave money trail for his father wealth as well.

Nawaz did not give money trail of his father. He gave a Qatri letter. There is absolutely no allegation on Aleema Khan. He did not declare a property and has been fined which is being paid.

I wrote as well Tax chori, you read what you wanna read, A guy living in paradsir of 300 Kanal and looting Chanda and zakat togethr with family.
Khabi Abdul sattar Edhi ki life yah Dr Adeeb rizvi ki life dekhi hay? Un kay pass bhi chanday or zakat kay paisay thay like IK

Not declaring a property is not Tax chori. IK's 300 Kanals have already been accounted for. You are late there as well. Abdul Sattar Eidhi and Dr. Adeeb Rizvi were not international cricketers. You seem to forget that. IK had a profession which paid very well.

Allema khan nay bhi koi money trail nahi diya hay, first she gave money for tax chori and second she is guilty she hide proporties, now case is in court for money trail and the questions is money kha say ayee? Mill kasay lagahi? Business kasa start howa? Where is export data for your textile?

She has given money trail in court. You can go and challenge.

She has not answered any question, she said i got from business and question is about money trail, she even paid fine for hiding and waving off the taxes.
They have one answer, we are not public servant, but you are choor you looted Zakat money.

Waiving off tax? Where did waiving off come from?
Money trail has been provided to the court and then the court has fined her only for non-declaration.

When was Nawaz proven guilty for corruption? When is Maryam prove for corruption? The decision is on assumption and he is getting relives, big brother is now trying change side once again!!!

Kindly read NAB articles. You will understand that NS has been punished under corruption and corrupt practices.

Voiceunknown

Nawaz did not give money trail of his father. He gave a Qatri letter. There is absolutely no allegation on Aleema Khan. He did not declare a property and has been fined which is being paid.

Not declaring a property is not Tax chori. IK's 300 Kanals have already been accounted for. You are late there as well. Abdul Sattar Eidhi and Dr. Adeeb Rizvi were not international cricketers. You seem to forget that. IK had a profession which paid very well.

She has given money trail in court. You can go and challenge.

Waiving off tax? Where did waiving off come from?
Money trail has been provided to the court and then the court has fined her only for non-declaration.

Kindly read NAB articles. You will understand that NS has been punished under corruption and corrupt practices.
Kndly understand she has subbmitted her version, Court will now look
What was the source of money,
Which banks were used for trasnactions,
How the huge profit has been made
She made more profit than known textile guys

عمر

Kndly understand she has subbmitted her version, Court will now look
What was the source of money,
Which banks were used for trasnactions,
How the huge profit has been made
She made more profit than known textile guys

The court will ask these question if needed. Do not worry. They are more smart than you are.
Your logic of her using her brother's govt. formed in 2013 to buy properties in 2008 speak a lot about your intellect. The properties were bought for maybe 2.5 crore. Half of that was bank loan. Now 1.25 crore for a textile company is a big deal?

MainBaghiHon

Aleema khan you are being considered and understood as IK front"women", questions are simple:
1) What is the name of machine, what was the name of brand, where is the design house in Pakistan
2) Machine sold to Westeron world must be high class technical win, such machines are proud for PAkistan, please share
i) where has been designed patented? You cant sold un patented machines in west.
ii) where is the engineers team and in which part of Pakistan those bright candles are sitting?
iii) IK father was not a business man or landlord, there must be "track, trail and justifiction" of your inherent property please comeup
Finally if no answer, this mean you looted on the name of sick people, on the name of Zakkat and donations as front person for IK

Finally why are you in the leading chair of Shaukat Khanam? This was done by Pakistan nation, for record:
ii) The taxes on machines and equipments were waved off by Benazir Bhutto
Start i Stupidity say Liya Hai Jawab Ghanta Milay Ga. Salai Machine Means Textile Company say Assets Banay Hain, Company Name CotCom. Textile Menufacturer And Exporter Hain Aleema Khan, Inkay Father Buhat Baray Engineer Thai Apnay Waqt Kay, IEC Construction Nama Tha Company Ka. Teen Sisters Hain Woh Bhi Foreign Qualified Aur Khud Khan Sb Oxford Say Perhay Hain.