BEST PAKISTANIS:

1) IK

slide-7-728.jpg

Aik_Sawal

! →
Top 10 Living Software Engineers in the World Today

1. Steve McConnell – He wrote the bible, Code Complete. Enough said. (Age:50)
  2. Linus Torvalds – He wrote and is the architect for one of the most used operating systems ever, Linux. Oh, he did Git also. (Age: 43)
  3. Kent BeckTDD, Agile Manifesto Signatory, jUnit, XP. (Age: 52)
  4. Barry Boehm – Software Economics, COCOMO, Spiral Development (Age: 78)
  5. David Parnas – Invented Information hiding and de-coupling. (Age: 72)
  6. Grady Booch – Helped invent UML and RUP. Seminal person in Software Architecture. (Age: 58)
  7. Martin FowlerAgile Manifesto Signatory, Refactoring, and wrote the classic Patterns of Enterprise ApplicationArchitecture.(Age: 50)
  8. Tim Berners-Lee – Invented the WWW for heaven’s sake. (Age: 57)
  9. Fred Brooks – Wrote THE classic, Mythical Man-Month and also a Turing award (Nobel Prize of Computing) winner. (Age: 81)
So, you’ll probably notice the list only has nine people (if you read this far). I’ve included the best for last because he is also the most controversial.
Bill Gates (Age: 57)
Now many people may be upset with this choice and say that he was a businessman. True, he was a businessman. But he was also a Software Engineer. He was a programmer (1, 2) and then a project manager, if you will, for MS-DOS; one of the most used operating systems ever. He was also the Chief Architect of Microsoft for a very long time when some of the most used programming languages (e.g. Visual Basic, C#) and products (e.g. Windows) were produced.

I DONT SEE ANY INDIANS IN TOP 10
Neither are any Pakistanis. But there are Indians in the top 10 billionairs list.

O bhai, duniya India kay ilawa bhi hai. Stop feeling good that if there's no Indian in top ten IT engineer then Pakistanis have achieved their goal.

Neither are any Pakistanis. But there are Indians in the top 10 billionairs list.

O bhai, duniya India kay ilawa bhi hai. Stop feeling good that if there's no Indian in top ten IT engineer then Pakistanis have achieved their goal.

Iam just replying to the thread, thats all do you understand smart man, mujh koe sikhanae kae bujae iss young age mein inn famous pakistanion keee turha kuch extraordinary kurroe, wuqt zaya na kurroe internet purr

Congrats to Suri. I am sure he has wrked very hard to reach where he is now. Congrats to him

BUT no matter what, he will always remain an Indian terrorist

Pathfinder

question is, who put billi in the thaila to begin with(bigsmile)
یار انٹرنیٹ کی خفیہ دنیا میں کون کون ہے یہ جاننا مشکل ہے اور صرف ان کے کرتوتوں سے ہی جان سکتے ہیں لیکن کوئی بات نہیں میرا خیال ہے کے ان کی چھانٹی کرنا اب ہم سب کو آ گیا ہے;)

I just adore the ignore list lol

I love his moustache

slide-63-728.jpg

yes could you believe he owns American football team Jaguars from Florida, and he is more popular than the team due to his mustache as all jaguar fans put on fake mustaches to copy him for fun during games.

hopefully he has his mostache insured :lol:

EyeOn
Football

[h=1]Jaguars owner Shad Khan purchases Fulham Football Club[/h]By Will Brinson | NFL Writer

July 12, 2013 6:20 pm ET

20130712-khan-buys-fulham.jpg
Jaguars owner Shad Khan purchased the Fulham Football Club the team announced Friday (Jaguars.com) The whole Jaguars-to-London notion took a pretty big hit with the recent announcement that Jacksonville and owner Shad Khan were adding $63 million worth of enhancements to Everbank Field. Khan's latest expenditure won't do much to curb any speculation, though, as the Jags announced Friday that Khan had completed the purchase of the Fulham Football Club.
Khan purchased Fulham from Mohamed Al Fayed and called himself "a custodian of the club," which should make plenty of soccer (futbol?) fans happy.
“Fulham is the perfect club at the perfect time for me," Khan said Friday. "I want to be clear -- I do not view myself so much as the owner of Fulham but a custodian of the club on behalf of its fans. My priority is to ensure the club and Craven Cottage [Fulham's home since 1896] each have a viable and sustainable Premier League future that fans of present and future generations can be proud of. We will manage the club's financial and operational affairs with prudence and care, with youth development and community programs as fundamentally important elements of Fulham's future."
Al Fayed released a statement as well, calling it a "pleasure and privilege" to serve as chariman for his 16 years.
“It has been a pleasure and privilege to be the chairman of Fulham Football Club for 16 memorable years. I am now delighted to be passing this great and historic club into the care and stewardship of an outstanding man who has already achieved much in his life and will, I am sure, take Fulham on to even greater things," Fayed said. "By his hard work, vision and determination, Shahid Khan has become a living embodiment of the American success story. His achievements speak for themselves. I met him twice prior to our successful transaction this week and have been very favorably impressed."
Fulham, founded in 1879, is playing in its 13th consecutive season in the Premier League, the highest division of English soccer.
Although it shouldn't, you can all but expect the purchase to fuel the notion that Khan is interested in getting the Jaguars to London. More likely? Khan's interested in building the NFL brand in Europe and understands that purchasing Fulham (which probably won't be a bad thing for his financial portfolio either) only strengthens his brand overseas.
He explained as much to Jaguars season-ticket holders on Friday.
"Fulham and the Jaguars each have a great responsibility," Khan wrote to season-ticket holders in a letter. "Both deserve nothing less than a 100-percent commitment from ownership. In short, our pledge to you -- a Jaguars franchise that is proud, bold and committed -- remains unchanged."
If nothing else, at least it resulted in this, via @MadeByTim:
BPATgMuCIAMwd7D.png:large

Topics: Will Brinson, Jacksonville Jaguars, NFL

Dastgir khan19

Bharti intehai buzdil aur Pakistanio ki trah akar baaz nahin hotay..... ba izzati bardasht kar latay hain lekin Pakistani ko jo kuch kahay Pakistani usay thook aatay hain