After Explaining Arif Alvi There is no reason to MQM protest In Clifton..Should Protest Against PPP

mehwish_ali

MQM Sindh ki Taqseem ki or Kala Bagh Dam ki Mukhalifat Karti hai iska Jo bhi reason ap pesh karoogi Wohi Reason PTI ka bhi hai

متحدہ نے کبھی سندھ کی تقسیم کا مطالبہ نہیں کیا: حیدر عباس رضوی - See more at:
http://urdu.dunyanews.tv/index.php/u....IBbLCCP5.dpuf

CONSTRUCTION OF THE KALA-BAGH DAM IS ANTI-SINDH - ALTAF HUSSAIN
http://www.mqm.org/English-News/Aug-2001/news010831.htm

PTI Administrative bunyaad per banne walay Sobay ki himayat karti hai ...bas Ap zara Ghoor-o-Fikar kareen

Dr. Arif Alvi @ArifAlvi 4h

Provinces or Admin units or Local Bodies. Devolution is a must..

Intizaami Unit ko Bhool Jao ye kab Kaha Arif Alvi ne??

حیدر عباس رضوی ہوں یا پھر خوش بخت شجاعت صاحبہ۔۔۔۔۔ دوسری طرف آپ ہوں، یا پھر عارف علوی صاحب، آپ دونوں حضرات جان بوجھ کر بہک رہے ہیں اور بہکا رہے ہیں۔
حیدر عباس رضوی والی خبر کو ایک مرتبہ پورا تو پڑھ لیا ہوتا۔

Taken with Webpage Screenshot

raamishasadraza_coolboy

lets have free and fair elections in Karachi then we can talk about provinces, otherwise MQM should STOP wasting time with bogus statements. AH just wants to get some limelight he has been doing this since Azadi march.

It is PPP who are there major rivals to this because they are the ones that will be affected in Sindh, why they are walking out from parliament because of PTI is just ridiculous maybe something to do with IK coming too Karachi?

lol their is no need for free elections, just hold a referrendum if the people want karachi to be made into a province or not. even those who dont support mqm will vote in favour of the province. and let me tell u to resolve such problems u hold referrendums not elections :P. and its got with arif alvi making a statement that sindh shud not be divided into prvinces but all the other areas punjab, kpk shud be divided. that deserves an outcry.

raamishasadraza_coolboy

Ap ki ghalat fehmi hai. Gulshan , Johar , Defence, Clifton, PEcHS wala vote nahin datley thay. is daffa dala hai. PTI key liye. Yehi tu aag lagi hui hai MQM ko. Isl iye tu dushman samjhtey hain PTI ko.

By the way, PIB colony, Nazimabad, North Karchi sey bhi buhat vote para pti ko. par wohi MQM ki badmashi. Zabardasti jeetay (Note : yeh saab illaqe literate logon key hain, is liye yahan MQM sirf deshtgardi sey zinda hai).

mere bhae wo theek hai, lekin arif alvi nai kya kaha suna, kai sindh should nt be divided into a province, but punjab and kpk should be divided into smaller provinces. isnt that going to anger the ppl of karachi, their main demand is for a seperate province. ppl will not vote for pti in the next elections if they dont apologize to the public. the ppl may not support mqm, thats true not as much as before anyways, but majority want sindh to be divided into new provinces and karachi to be made a seperate province,

The purpose of MQM onslaught is not division of Sindh, but to attack PTI as they are wetting their pants due to upcoming Jelsa!!!!!

raamishasadraza_coolboy

The purpose of MQM onslaught is not division of Sindh, but to attack PTI as they are wetting their pants due to upcoming Jelsa!!!!!

no its not lol. its done due to the statement made by arif alvi that sindh should not be made into smaller provinces, but punjab and kpk should be made into smaller provinces. thats why they are protesting, as it is rightly so. ik has also not said this statement as wrong even in the manifesto it says tht ik believes in devolution of power. atleast this time they are not protesting for a stupid reason, this is the main demand of mqm.

Whatever makes you happy...

However, for the first time in decades they have to face a REAL competitor who is challenging their hegemony!!!!!

ali-raj

mere bhae wo theek hai, lekin arif alvi nai kya kaha suna, kai sindh should nt be divided into a province, but punjab and kpk should be divided into smaller provinces. isnt that going to anger the ppl of karachi, their main demand is for a seperate province. ppl will not vote for pti in the next elections if they dont apologize to the public. the ppl may not support mqm, thats true not as much as before anyways, but majority want sindh to be divided into new provinces and karachi to be made a seperate province,

As far as i know , no one in karachi wants a seperate province, unless they are supporter of MQM & those are mostly illiterate people with narrow minded views.
Don't take it as offense. It is a fact.

But i do agree, Local bodies is the only way to govern (although, it should be free of corruption)

raamishasadraza_coolboy

As far as i know , no one in karachi wants a seperate province, unless they are supporter of MQM & those are mostly illiterate people with narrow minded views.
Don't take it as offense. It is a fact

But i do agree, Local bodies is the only way to govern (although, it should be free of corruption)

hahah really just because u say it, it becomes a fact. supporters of mqm and narrow minded ppl .lol everybody who is literate wants a province, to get out of the grasp of ppp. ppl want karachi to be a seperate province, thats why mqm still stands, this was the reason mqm was formed. making karachi into different provinces will make administration of such a large city karachi easier, it will increase the development in karachi. are u saying the literate ppl wnt want that. even pti wants that. only ppp is against that and we all know why that is. :D

raamishasadraza_coolboy

Whatever makes you happy...

However, for the first time in decades they have to face a REAL competitor who is challenging their hegemony!!!!!
yes they are and i like that, they bring all the right things to the table, but with the latest statement of arif alvi it could damage pti real bad if pti doesnt aplogize to the public that they were wrong and that making new provinces in sindh is justified. that wud make ppl vote for them.i assume u have heard the latest statement of arif alvi??

ali-raj

hahah really just because u say it, it becomes a fact. supporters of mqm and narrow minded ppl .lol everybody who is literate wants a province, to get out of the grasp of ppp. ppl want karachi to be a seperate province, thats why mqm still stands, this was the reason mqm was formed. making karachi into different provinces will make administration of such a large city karachi easier, it will increase the development in karachi. are u saying the literate ppl wnt want that. even pti wants that. only ppp is against that and we all know why that is. :D

You Kids and your vision :)

raamishasadraza_coolboy

You Kids and your vision :)
lol so acc. to your vision dividing sindh into smaller provinces isnt justified, it will not make administration easier, it will not give seperate funds to karachi???? is that what your vision says. :D if so britain,switzerland are not developing countries then haha :p

ali-raj

lol so acc. to your vision dividing sindh into smaller provinces isnt justified, it will not make administration easier, it will not give seperate funds to karachi???? is that what your vision says. :D if so britain,switzerland are not developing countries then haha :p

so you are back at the Square ONe. KARACHI. or Jinnah PUR?

As i said earlier. You Kids and Your Vision.

yes they are and i like that, they bring all the right things to the table, but with the latest statement of arif alvi it could damage pti real bad if pti doesnt aplogize to the public that they were wrong and that making new provinces in sindh is justified. that wud make ppl vote for them.i assume u have heard the latest statement of arif alvi??

They are doing a typical ethnic/linguistic politics at a time when PTI is getting ready to display a show of force...

Whatever Mr. Alvi has said, MQM's response was a BIT exaggerated.

raamishasadraza_coolboy

They are doing a typical ethnic/linguistic politics at a time when PTI is getting ready to display a show of force...

Whatever Mr. Alvi has said, MQM's response was a BIT exaggerated.

yar i dont now abt that, arif alvi is like a big member of the party pti so his words have a big effect, and he also won the elections in defence constituency in karachi, so u know i think the response is justified. quite alot of hype has been created by his words, he also talked to the media earlier this afternoon abt this matter, an its a big thing bc he won the elections in karachi.

AU has clarified PTI's position.

Now, they want to get extra mileage by fanning hatred...

homeopathy

MQM is not concerned about the issue...they are feeling uneasy due to coming up jalsa of PTI. Karachi is MQM vote base and they do not want let anybody intrude there.

bisaat

can PTI explain why did it opposed the local government bill jointly by PPP/MQM if PTI advocates for it now and supported stance of sindhi separatists? MQM has tried all its efforts to make PPP give rights to the city but failed

Respect

lol their is no need for free elections, just hold a referrendum if the people want karachi to be made into a province or not. even those who dont support mqm will vote in favour of the province. and let me tell u to resolve such problems u hold referrendums not elections :P. and its got with arif alvi making a statement that sindh shud not be divided into prvinces but all the other areas punjab, kpk shud be divided. that deserves an outcry.
Of course free and fair elections are required, people have to be allowed to vote for there own representative, how can a party claim to represent people when the peoples rights have been taken away from them. After that we can discuss provinces, anyhow What difference Will provinces make when target killers and gangsters Will still rule them. Will law and order situation become better or would bhatta khori STOP.

What the people of Karachi need is law and order to previal that is the time of need, they want to feel safe for that they need good politicians Leading them. Once they feel safe Then we can speaks about provinces or devolution of power.