Admin: Stupid Ads on Siasat.pk

Sphere Manisfest

Dear Admin
Most inappropriate and seductive ads are appearing on Siasat.pk in every thread. I have blocked them a lot of time yet they appear again and again. This means they could be paid ads. Kindly don't do this. Remove such contract. It is a forum of Pakistanis who are generally Muslims and follow eastern values.
Even in Islamic threads, such ads appear side by side with Quran verses which gives a very bad taste to mouth. Kindly do something in this concern. An example as photo below:

image.jpg

aqeel813

I would strongly recommend to use Adblock plus. Furthermore, unfortunately it may not be so straightforward for admin to block such ads. The reason being that these ads are mostly target based. E.g. in your mentioned example, focus on the word arab women and the arabic language of the post. The algorithms used by google etc to place ads sometimes do such awkward things.

Edit: You can search internet to see how these ads placement works to know more. Having said that, I don't have anything to do with siasat.pk management. This was just my personal opinion

Conservative liberal

I don't think so admin can do anything for that. These adds are local to specific computers being used. Though i ve following suggestions:
-) Use google chrome ad-blocker (if using chrome) or general ad-blockers for your browser.
-) Secondly, with sorry, adds are always related to what you frequently search in your computer or maybe the last search you had made. So keep you browser clean to get clean adds :)
Thanks.

Unorthodox

Mohtaram yea ads admin ki marzi say nahi balkay google aap ki browsing history aur trends ko dekh ker aap ki screen per visible ker deta hai
Jaisay meray haan yea ata hai.

mgIKr421SyvIONqYZtxQ0mGQf9HQbxLxQ5Ca0O3Gjd4gFn16MDCOcJiydP0NA_pDJ6FYknXfiZG5PHUyhGW70Rm2wPBWVyNQDyjzyocAq7rRSqckz5lykCjrac1gjzI-anETIjh_WH5rUFxUwThYRaXQADrW91s5fLwzPvy5ymH1AR1BQ5iMclRXGKwOJ8lQJErT8xqK55ZtH-Zs1BcuPiO-aLG5nYR_3qAf54lJgK_PhnRqcwZczYuJWX7iQ6FPP447fAPBdOnrMQLv4w1pIaSXObY3XFgTLLXeDLRpkOFGpp1rLj46rqlkbmwP_49N9r70fUdR19PM9f7UKgs0mL47c5vNnetzxDbPao1N06mb-w1Ycs1-_y3T5xWXWoQTANvoDToDvrwN_H0dxrwlsOSTjSSDwbgw_29bmCo7LJ37uAzkLGGLImHc_o6xjIT8WQyRetoYWk2YQYbt0Y7lUgYVnoOnBVZPd5W9E2uWtp6J7QFUaHSdL3MtYDwpy7se_DtT9adZrPImresV8tYHjctzFglbbwmjFevQDH3ljPhjOZen7-PCZhnulB-afSvdTjvkwZWwQKbFnKrPqS_dlGoBa1Vo-O2A4zqIcfGSRBx_IQ51=w1285-h529-no

aqeel813

I don't think so admin can do anything for that. These adds are local to specific computers being used. Though i ve following suggestions:
-) Use google chrome ad-blocker (if using chrome) or general ad-blockers for your browser.
-) Secondly, with sorry, adds are always related to what you frequently search in your computer or maybe the last search you had made. So keep you browser clean to get clean adds :)
Thanks.

I would suggest to avoid word "always" in your post. As the posted picture of the girl seems to be related to the content of the post, rather than search history of the person. And believe me I know enough about such things.

nomi304

ڈیلی موشن کی ویڈیو پر جو ننگی add اتی ہیں اللہ مواف کرے

Sphere Manisfest

It has nothing to do with user's browsing history. My laptop is strictly in my custody and control, is a source of my income made by Allah, has Ayat e Qurani as desktop wallpaper, has dedicated individual net connection now, and I fear Allah for doing any wrong browsing or any wrong thing as I have to face Allah 5 times every day. This is not a show off of my piousness or boasting but to bring clarity that Shaitan works in numerous ways. Appearance of vulgar ads through whatever technology is a clear seduction from shaitan in my opinion.
I am asking Siasat.pk for one reason. Such ads appear on many websites, but when I click "report ad" and click the option "inappropriate" they never appear again, But Siasat.pk is the only site at which no matter hundreds of time I report inappropriate, the ads keep on appearing.

I hope I am clear in what I am saying. Thanks for understanding.

lurker

Hahaha yeh Adverts targeted adverts hain. Google KNOWS you want to date Arab women Because you've been visiting places about them. So in essence it is not the admins fault, its YOUR fault. lol. Stop visiting sites with Arab texts. Or things that talk about Arab stuff Like Islam. lol. Your Piousness brought you this advert thanks to Google Algorithms.

Or use a different browser.

Sam Sam

Very similar story here. Getting tons of similar adds. Please take pity on me and my bachelorhood...........and pocket!!!
People, who ashamed admin in the name of religion, must remember that money is more important.

naveed

اس میں ایڈمن کا کوئی قصور نہیں یہ ایڈز گوگل کی طرف سے خود با خود لگتی ہیں

indigo

It has nothing to do with user's browsing history. My laptop is strictly in my custody and control, is a source of my income made by Allah, has Ayat e Qurani as desktop wallpaper, has dedicated individual net connection now, and I fear Allah for doing any wrong browsing or any wrong thing as I have to face Allah 5 times every day. This is not a show off of my piousness or boasting but to bring clarity that Shaitan works in numerous ways. Appearance of vulgar ads through whatever technology is a clear seduction from shaitan in my opinion.
I am asking Siasat.pk for one reason. Such ads appear on many websites, but when I click "report ad" and click the option "inappropriate" they never appear again, But Siasat.pk is the only site at which no matter hundreds of time I report inappropriate, the ads keep on appearing.

I hope I am clear in what I am saying. Thanks for understanding.

Use ads blockers
for chrome https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ublock-origin/cjpalhdlnbpafiamejdnhcphjbkeiagm?hl=en
for firefox https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/ublock-origin/

Sphere Manisfest

Thanks for advice brothers, but I will continue to report vulgar and inappropriate ads until the admin takes action.

ADMIN. Plz stop this> Another sample below:

image.jpg

PAINDO

یہ اشتہارات بند ہوں یا نا مگر مسلمانوں کی بے بسی قابل رحم ہے ،گھر میں کھانے کو کچھ ہو یا نا دو چار سمارٹ فون ضرور مل جائیں گے، شادی کی موی پر نت نئے گانے دبنگ میں ضرور شامل ہونگے، واٹس ایپ ،وائبر ،ایمو، سکائپ کی سمائلیز میں نئے چمے بھی مل جائیں گے، یو ٹیوب، ڈیلی موشن، ویمو کچھ بھی کھول کر دیکھ لو ساتھ ہی زنا کے نت نئے دعوت نامے بھی موصول ہو جائیں گے، رات فون کے پیکج اور نا جانے کیا کیا، اسے کہتے ہیں گھس کر مارنا

Captain Safdar

Mohtaram yea ads admin ki marzi say nahi balkay google aap ki browsing history aur trends ko dekh ker aap ki screen per visible ker deta hai
Jaisay meray haan yea ata hai.

mgIKr421SyvIONqYZtxQ0mGQf9HQbxLxQ5Ca0O3Gjd4gFn16MDCOcJiydP0NA_pDJ6FYknXfiZG5PHUyhGW70Rm2wPBWVyNQDyjzyocAq7rRSqckz5lykCjrac1gjzI-anETIjh_WH5rUFxUwThYRaXQADrW91s5fLwzPvy5ymH1AR1BQ5iMclRXGKwOJ8lQJErT8xqK55ZtH-Zs1BcuPiO-aLG5nYR_3qAf54lJgK_PhnRqcwZczYuJWX7iQ6FPP447fAPBdOnrMQLv4w1pIaSXObY3XFgTLLXeDLRpkOFGpp1rLj46rqlkbmwP_49N9r70fUdR19PM9f7UKgs0mL47c5vNnetzxDbPao1N06mb-w1Ycs1-_y3T5xWXWoQTANvoDToDvrwN_H0dxrwlsOSTjSSDwbgw_29bmCo7LJ37uAzkLGGLImHc_o6xjIT8WQyRetoYWk2YQYbt0Y7lUgYVnoOnBVZPd5W9E2uWtp6J7QFUaHSdL3MtYDwpy7se_DtT9adZrPImresV8tYHjctzFglbbwmjFevQDH3ljPhjOZen7-PCZhnulB-afSvdTjvkwZWwQKbFnKrPqS_dlGoBa1Vo-O2A4zqIcfGSRBx_IQ51=w1285-h529-no

if this the case then i will be having Mia Khalifa all over my siasat.pk page....ooops ;)

Absent Mind

ایڈمنز کی روزی روٹی ہماری تھریڈز سے چلے نہ چلے مگر ان اشتہارات پر ضرور چلتی ہے۔ چھوڑئے یہ اتنا بڑایشونہیں ہے۔ قرآنی آیات کے ساتھ یاقریب ایسی پکز آئیں توکیا۔ آپ آیات کو دیکھ لیں پکز نہ دیکھیں۔ قرآن پڑھتے ہوئے بھی کئی خیالات آجاتےہیں، اس سے کیا کتاب پڑھنی بند کردی جاتی ہے؟

Sphere Manisfest

جس کو جان و دل عزیز
اس کی گلی میں جاۓ کیوں

برو. خالی پیٹ پر فاسٹ بولنگ اور روزے کی حالت میں مصالحہ ٹی وی دیکھنا مجھ جیسے عاجز بندے کیلئے مشکل کام ہے

ایڈمنز کی روزی روٹی ہماری تھریڈز سے چلے نہ چلے مگر ان اشتہارات پر ضرور چلتی ہے۔ چھوڑئے یہ اتنا بڑایشونہیں ہے۔ قرآنی آیات کے ساتھ یاقریب ایسی پکز آئیں توکیا۔ آپ آیات کو دیکھ لیں پکز نہ دیکھیں۔ قرآن پڑھتے ہوئے بھی کئی خیالات آجاتےہیں، اس سے کیا کتاب پڑھنی بند کردی جاتی ہے؟