@Adeel --- Pls teach some ettiquates to admins --- Thread Against MQM got deleted

brilTek

Aslam o Alikum
[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION]

Why the admins deleted my thread which contains a video proof about MQM Election rigging.

You want to delete it --- fine. But at least show some courtesy to give reason(s). I wasted my 10 mins in posting new thread and a button lashes it down without bothering to write a word to me.

If you don't want me here --- I will quit and join some other forum but this behaviour is unacceptable.

---
brilTek

Zulfi Khan

@brilTek, brother, be patient and do not leave this site; we, PTI supporters, wish your presence
at Siasat.pk. You showed your protest; now wait for their reply.Vote for PTI is the best choice
for us, Pakistanis.

Khalid

MQM Election Rigging --- Video Proof

This is how MQM gets 1 lac vote from each constituency

Army is needed to monitor Elections.

One of my friend told me that MQM workers in karachi are openly saying that we will next election whether people vote in favour or not.

http://tune.pk/video/12642/This-is-h...i-hidden-video

PS: @Adeel Can anyone guide me how to embed tunedotpk videos?

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...i-Must-watch&p=1170607&viewfull=1#post1170607

your thread is merged into

Thread: How MQM is ruling Karachi - Must watch

brilTek

@brilTek, brother, be patient and do not leave this site; we, PTI supporters, wish your presence
at Siasat.pk. You showed your protest; now wait for their reply.Vote for PTI is the best choice
for us, Pakistanis.

Yaar waisay hi ghussa aa gayaa hai --- 10 min zayaa kiyee --- uper say link bhi add nahi hoo raha thaaa

I know its not done by [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] but some other admin

---
brilTek

Dark Angel

Another post " The Dirty Games of Nawaz Sharif " is also deleted from this forum, just a minute ago.
What's going on here on Siasat.PK..?
Is this a Sold Out |Forum, and we are wasting our time here like Idiots..?
This is absolutely ridiculous and not acceptable.

Waseem

Staff member
[MENTION=24792]brilTek[/MENTION]

Your thread was merged not deleted, I just replied to your post, please check.
And whenever a thread is deleted members do get a message.

brilTek

Your thread was merged not deleted, I just replied to your post, please check.
And whenever a thread is deleted members do get a message.

Thank you sir

And thanks for the suggestion.

But please inform the OP where his thread is merged --- It should be NORM or SOP ---- where will one look? Its not possible to search all threads.

And When the link is leading me to an error message --- I got frenzies attack and hence, reason for this thread =D

---
brilTek

Waseem

Staff member
Thank you sir

And thanks for the suggestion.

But please inform the OP where his thread is merged --- It should be NORM or SOP ---- where will one look? Its not possible to search all threads.

And When the link is leading me to an error message --- I got frenzies attack and hence, reason for this thread =D

---
brilTek

Sir, We are using an app that sends messages automatically when mods take actions on threads/posts.
For some reason, that app developer didn't add this option to send messages on merging. and seeding a message manually to everyone isn't possible for us.

You can find you merged posts following these steps.

My Profile > Find Latest Threads.

Sir, We are using an app that sends messages automatically when mods take actions on threads/posts.
For some reason, that app developer didn't add this option to send messages on merging. and seeding a message manually to everyone isn't possible for us.

You can find you merged posts following these steps.

My Profile > Find Latest Threads.

Who ever merged it, didn't a leave redirect.
[MENTION=8592]Naeem[/MENTION] [MENTION=13165]AbdulRehman[/MENTION] [MENTION=15390]Saeed[/MENTION] [MENTION=15663]Shaista[/MENTION] [MENTION=23179]TruPakistani[/MENTION] [MENTION=27921]Neelam[/MENTION] [MENTION=30789]seeku[/MENTION] [MENTION=38280]NightWolf[/MENTION]

Please do this atleast for an hour so members know.