Aapas Ki Baat - 30th November 2011

cofcol

Hahaha, Sethi is so funny.

Today he tried to please those who think he is US agent. He has realised that tide is changing and Pak army has taken a stand. So Sethi has taken a U-turn too. Now he is with Pak instead of US.

Well done Sethi.

Moshfit

In this program he said the same things Imran Khan has been saying all along.
Hahaha, Sethi is so funny.

Today he tried to please those who think he is US agent. He has realised that tide is changing and Pak army has taken a stand. So Sethi has taken a U-turn too. Now he is with Pak instead of US.

Well done Sethi.

InsafianPTI

agree with you sethi sahab on everything else, but not so much on something...........

you said imran khan should wait for another 5 years if needs to...............yes logically that is right, but what about pakistan??????would it be left after 5 years????????

pmln is getting ready for their turn which they were waiting for 5 years, it will be their turn to loot.

I think if he needs to make small compromises(not big) than he should, atleast he will not allow looting for billions and trillions.
They need even a bigger media compain to make people un derstand their position and deal with all sort of propaganda.

well done mr.sethi, I fully agree with you .your tone today is quite different,good signal.I like to add that pentegon and cia on one side and white house on the other.Dont you think there is a clash of ideas in washington.President Obama is reluctant to take such a step but the hawks in pentegon and cia went ahead for direct confrontation with pakistan because Rep candidates are after pakistan,the reason is clear?

To heck with cia and to heck with americans. But to heck with the army also . They never tell us the truth and they have sold pakistanis with out discrimination. The only thing they care is about there own military guys they dont give a damn about pakistanis. So to heck with them.
If they are sincere with pakistan than they should bring back all those generals who sold pakistan to america . Hang them and then we can believe what they are doing is the right thing.

mjzafar

well done mr.sethi, I fully agree with you .your tone today is quite different,good signal.I like to add that pentegon and cia on one side and white house on the other.Dont you think there is a clash of ideas in washington.President Obama is reluctant to take such a step but the hawks in pentegon and cia went ahead for direct confrontation with pakistan because Rep candidates are after pakistan,the reason is clear?

Sethi majboori mai apne he masters k khilaf bol raha hai... :) but is still telling the wrong story. He is trying to convince people that OBL really did 9/11, especially without the help of CIA and Mossad. Stupid belief. It's not about AlQaeda, Taliban or nation building...it's all about oil and other resources. How stupid he is looking, telling this story: "Ab aa he gaye hain tau chalo kuch or b kar laitay hain". Bullsh*t. Yeh shitty qaum ko ab baiwaquf nahi bana sakta.

Samy99.... sad to see that you agree with Sethi and are impressed with his tone change. He is an american asset and if you don't realize that i don't have any comments to make. In today's program Sethi is only saving face as a journalist coz he does balance out things in a few programs - he has to - if he wants to continue his career and keep on making money.

sethi change the tone and the remark i made ,make some sense.i know what you said of him but good that he changed his tone for a while.

mjzafar

sethi change the tone and the remark i made ,make some sense.i know what you said of him but good that he changed his tone for a while.

Yeah changed his tone - but he does that - coz while he is a very corrupt journalist, he has to keep his services salable and the only way is to remain a journalist people would listen to.

sethi is balanced.. not for ppl who are
1 conspiracy theorists
2 ye sab amreeka ki waja se horaha hai typos
3 every this is part of greater israel
4 jazbati patoras
etc