Re: Aapas Ki Baat - 28th November 2011 - NATO aggression

how dare this person talk about Pak army like that

He is basically blaming the Pak army

mrcool

Listen Hameed Gul & Najam Sethi, Its a hell of difference.
This man (Najam Sethi is a traitor). He will always protect US & blame Pak Army

I just put my head down listening to him. He basically put the whole thing on Pak army. This guy is definitely not working for Pakistan.

raz30

I just put my head down listening to him. He basically put the whole thing on Pak army. This guy is definitely not working for Pakistan.

I tell you what he is working for ... Najam Sethi an american kiss ***
He recently took a job in "A Project for a New American Century"
whose primary objectives are "BUILDING AMERIC's DEFENCES" (video down below is proof what this thing is, and what it was created for)
you *********** traitor ... Mir Jaffer Mir Sadiq ........ go and die you piece of ********
I will love to see the treatment of people like you on the day of judgement you ******************

Let me show you what is the project of the new american century and what it led to ........ For Allah please watch it from 11:40
(although all the movie is worth watching) if you have time.

closedstreet

Whatever, Pak Army is dealing with USA and NATO and playing double game. This problem will always persist until our military deals matters instead of civilians.

FaceTruth

Pakistan Army is actually calling shorts. Zardari has no say in foreign policy. All politician spend their most of time in blaming each other but its our Army chief who decide which pakistani base should be given to CIA or not.

It was Mushrraf who decided to give Airforce bases to US and now Kiani wants CIA to give us back. It was our army who choose to use media against Rrmond Davis and then they cut a deal with CIA to release him after paying millions of dollars to victims families.

We blame politician for their mistakes but what about army who was unaware that Usama was living next door to them. What happen in Kargil. We lost thousands of young brave soldiers because of Mushrraf adventure. Don't forget it was same Mushrraf who ask Army to attack Lal Masjid.

Politician should get together and take control of this country. All party leaders should get together before next election and promise to people of Pakistan that they will run this country and army will obey orders.

InsafianPTI

listen to muneeb's condolences only for the family of shaheed! and he stressed on that for a while!

Why not with whole pakistan and with pakistan army, they were their assets as well.

yes mr shethi we are strategic enemies, cus they prefer our enemies over us. why only blame us?

and should that mean we should give up on our interests???how clever would that be????

yeh haramzada sethi jiss ki maa bhi.........yeh ****** america say paisa khata hai ****** iss americi dallal parr

fvistr01

Pakistan Army is actually calling shorts. Zardari has no say in foreign policy. All politician spend their most of time in blaming each other but its our Army chief who decide which pakistani base should be given to CIA or not.

It was Mushrraf who decided to give Airforce bases to US and now Kiani wants CIA to give us back. It was our army who choose to use media against Rrmond Davis and then they cut a deal with CIA to release him after paying millions of dollars to victims families.

We blame politician for their mistakes but what about army who was unaware that Usama was living next door to them. What happen in Kargil. We lost thousands of young brave soldiers because of Mushrraf adventure. Don't forget it was same Mushrraf who ask Army to attack Lal Masjid.

Politician should get together and take control of this country. All party leaders should get together before next election and promise to people of Pakistan that they will run this country and army will obey orders.

Agree bro but pak army play a game of divide n rule so they will never allow political parties to make decisions in the best interest of pak. U can't raise a voice against army in pak, it's a crime but u can maa behen political n elected politicians any time u want. There's no one in pak who can actually ask army to stay away from politics.

mjzafar

how dare this bast ard talk about Pak army like that

He is basically blaming the Pak army

People praise his programs a lot - those people who don't have any sense. I kept on saying he is American agent in media and people disliked my comments.... good to see people are realizing it now. Najam Sethi is one of the ghaddars working against the interests of Pakistan, just like Musharaf and Altaf Hussain.

However, after watching this program, while I totally agree Najam Sethi is purely American tattu but he has said things about Army which are absolutely right. Why doesn't army do anything when people are killed by drone attacks? Who from within Pakistan is responsible for drone attacks? Clearly it's Pakistan Army. Gen Musharaf was COAS and Kayani was ISI chief....these are the guys who sold out Pakistan to USA and agreed to all kind of absurd agreements.

Bombaybuz

Did anybody ever heard a single word against america from N sethi or SHareef brothers ... ??? taklaaaa brother and PML N will always use word AGHYAAR i want to know do they dont know Columbus discovered a continent names AMERICA ... they look towards USA and UK as their MAI BAAP ... so how can they call them one strong word or even mention them by their name ... beshaaq jo is k saath khara hai hum na bhe jantey hoon Allah janta hai ... aur inka hisab in k baapoon k saath he hoga.

Moshfit

Whatever Mr. Sethi maybe, If he is saying something right listen to it, rather than pouring emotional responses. I don't need to remind you of what happened in East Pakistan or what happened Kargil. Who is killing civilians in Baluchistan? Who was bombing civilians in tribal areas? Who was bombing civilians in swat? Extra-judicial killings in Swat. Who is responsible? Who is really incharge of the foreign policy? Who has ruled Pakistan for almost four decades? Najam Sethi is not against officers or jawans of Pakistan Army. He is against the dual policies of Generals who have strategic depth as the only option to secure eastern border. The Army elite which has served itself from the inception of Pakistan. The anti-indian hysteria they create to gain popularity among the masses. Militancy used a foreign policy which has backfired on them now. So before you start abusing Sethi, try to listen to him with an open mind. He may have his loyalties elsewhere but there is some truth to what he is saying.

Moshfit

Why should Najam Sethi point towards Americans? Can he change their policies? But he can certainly point out the wrong policies of Pakistan. His concern is Pakistan not America. Even if his concern is America, does it make Pakistan Army's policy right? Don't let hate for Najam Sethi or America cloud your judgment on the follies of Pakistan Army and the inability of the civilian government to exert its supremacy.

Moshfit

We have to have our own house in order before we can point fingers at anybody else. Why is America not attacking Turkey or Iran? People need to get out of this conspiracy theory mode. The strategic realities are there but only way to counter American policies is to vote for a political party who can economically uplift Pakistan to be able to stand up to American and their imperial policies. Right now Pakistan Army leadership or Pakistani civilian leadership is as much to blame for this incident as Americans.

najam sethi is always logical.. to date every one is doind jazbati talk but no is telling us WHY NATO ATTACKED this base when it was clear that this is an army base with NATO meeting many times,..

najam sethi just gave his analysis of what cud be the reasons.. US NATO is not like couch blogger who just wake up and start attacking...

any of teh jazbati patoras can give me their reason?????

InsafianPTI

but unlike other people on this forum, I agree with his comments specially he was very clear in the end.

Make your policy clear to america nd to your public.

But I think there is a problem with that, this stupid gevernment doesn't want to take a clear stand against america in public (because they are supported by NRO)therefore they are hesitant to do so, Army can't stand and annouce a policy, even if they are the authority.
it was musharaf before now its zardari.