Aapas Ki Baat - 16th January 2012

rehman1978

Re: Aapas Ki Baat - 16th January 2011

Idiotic analysis. Judes restored by Gillani: my foot. They were rstored due to public pressure and Aitezaz told everybody that Kiyani played crucial role. Total bakau maal doing his best to support goverment by aian baian amd shaian. Giving political solution to legal issues. Throws 100 prediction and when one comes true they start showing it again and agian as if all predictions are true

:lol::lol: hahahahaha.... This man is giving spin again ....he thinks every one in Pakistan is dumb.:angry_smile:

[MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION], [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION]

Please change the date to 2012. Re: Aapas Ki Baat - 16th January 2011

InsafianPTI

trying to sell his programme, say something contriversial, more and more people will watch it. saying as if gilani is a hero, or giving gilani some tips to cheat courts and get some more time to rule.

malik_ejaz

Theme of the show:
"In the past, army and judiciary have done mistakes (blunders) too. So has PMLN. Ab kis monh se PPP ko blame kerte ho. Inhon ne her liya to konsi nayi baat hai. Iss hamam main sab nangay hain is liay kui bhi karwai ki zarurat nahin. jesa chal raha hai chalta rahay. People of Pakistan can go to hell."

:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:
(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

These are our so-called intellectuals speaking. Durrrr fittay monh.

intekhab

hi ajooj and majooj .you guys really doing a very job.i would just like o comment on one of ur assesment that nawaz sharif told mr asif khawaja to give statement against shahbaz sharif.in my view big sharif also told chota sharif to give that staement 1st hand,therefore in my view mian sahab has learned some lessons but sharif has not left his chalakian :lol:
:lol:

ameera Adnan

(clap) (clap)(clap) (clap)
He is a Great Person Najam Sethi.
if some body saying true i don't know why we dislike.
all his program he tell truth.

LivePakistan

Wrong analysis. Why Najam Sethi is talking non-sense at this point? Is he gone mad or lost his memory of Zardari's intention for judges restoration. He is a dummy PM who can't speak without the permission of Zardari can announce judges restoration. If he would have a courage and wanted to get credit of judges restoration would have done long time ago. What he was waiting for? -- LONG MARCH. What a dirty analysis? If PPP has such advisers, that's why it is in hot water due to the suggestion of such idiots. I think all people like Babar Awan, Najam Sethi, Nazir Naji, Malik Rahman are secret agencies people who are damaging this party and bring into DEAD END. No sanity is prevailing and no sensible person exist in PPP. They don't know how much people are upset with PPP govt and will distribute sweets when these jokers are removed. This black crow is PPP insider and what he proposes, it somehow proved.