Aag Tv Special with Imran Khan 18th Oct - Host Ahmed Quershi

• Thread starter Thread starter arshad_lahore
  • Start date Start date

arshad_lahore

Imran Khan in AAG TV programme Thori Si Siyasat with Ahmad Qureshi.
[awaztv:2zngd2vc]http://vid09.pkpolitics.com/oct09/thorisisiyasat_18_oct_09.flv[/awaztv:2zngd2vc]

raju

The host and the guest both represent us the young generation!!!!

We love you Imran and ready to die for you sir!!!!

sarmad

I guess i was wrong in doubting imran khan, he has showed me once again that he would not compromise on the issues, the only difference between Imran khan and other politicians is a clear vision,

lahori

sarmad said:
I guess i was wrong in doubting imran khan, he has showed me once again that he would not compromise on the issues, the only difference between Imran khan and other politicians is a clear vision,

and integrity, and courage to say what he believes, and last but not least, ghairat.

irfan123

raju said:

Don't die for him,,,,if really wana die then die for ISLAM or PAKISTAN. ,,sorry to say he doesnt have vision he just talk ...........never prove him self as a leader....come on tv channel and talk is very easy....but to do some thing practically is totally different........,,,....pls dont say in response that imran has made Shoukat khanum.........Abdul Sattar eidhi did lot more then imran......why dont u make him ur leader......................my friend to do social work doenst make u a leader...........every good muslim do some thing on social side on his/her potantial....imran was a big name was a cricket captain he had a chance to do bigger thing which he did..we should appreciate that......he won world cup good apreicated...but that doesnt make him a great or a good leader.......what he talks he never follow.........i never seen him following his own words...............he use to say bad words about nawaz sharif and benazir....from 1997 to 2004...........suddently he changed he start liking them he joint venture with nawaz sharif..........when nawaz kick him out and benazir didnot respond him he start blaming them again..............I must say he was totally rite when he was critisizing them from 97 to 2004....but why did he start supporting them what make him doest that.after 2004....and now suddenly again he is agaist them....he use to say MQM is a terrorist party now suddenly he start saying his real ally can be MQM....but he is not doing cuz of 12th may....wait 2 or 3 months he will take that 12th may conidition out if he will see the fllow is going on that way....thats what u call vision..........this guy has no vision..he try to go with fllow to get attention .....and up to now he is fail..................to make awam emotional fool is very easy but to go in to it and prove it is not easy we need some one with a real vision with a qulity of leadershif which imran doesnt have it......... and dont think can ever can get that.......his personality doesnt have that potantial.....imran is just a talker not a practical man........if u thing iam wrong then wait couple of monhts.......time will prove it.........

lahori

irfan123 said:
raju said:

Don't die for him,,,,if really wana die then die for ISLAM or PAKISTAN. ,,sorry to say he doesnt have vision he just talk ...........never prove him self as a leader....come on tv channel and talk is very easy....but to do some thing practically is totally different........,,,....pls dont say in response that imran has made Shoukat khanum.........Abdul Sattar eidhi did lot more then imran......why dont u make him ur leader......................my friend to do social work doenst make u a leader...........every good muslim do some thing on social side on his/her potantial....imran was a big name was a cricket captain he had a chance to do bigger thing which he did..we should appreciate that......he won world cup good apreicated...but that doesnt make him a great or a good leader.......what he talks he never follow.........i never seen him following his own words...............he use to say bad words about nawaz sharif and benazir....from 1997 to 2004...........suddently he changed he start liking them he joint venture with nawaz sharif..........when nawaz kick him out and benazir didnot respond him he start blaming them again..............I must say he was totally rite when he was critisizing them from 97 to 2004....but why did he start supporting them what make him doest that.after 2004....and now suddenly again he is agaist them....he use to say MQM is a terrorist party now suddenly he start saying his real ally can be MQM....but he is not doing cuz of 12th may....wait 2 or 3 months he will take that 12th may conidition out if he will see the fllow is going on that way....thats what u call vision..........this guy has no vision..he try to go with fllow to get attention .....and up to now he is fail..................to make awam emotional fool is very easy but to go in to it and prove it is not easy we need some one with a real vision with a qulity of leadershif which imran doesnt have it......... and dont think can ever can get that.......his personality doesnt have that potantial.....imran is just a talker not a practical man........if u thing iam wrong then wait couple of monhts.......time will prove it.........

Show me one political leader who has done even 2% of what Imran Khan has already done without even being in power.

Show me one person who has done so much charity work, World's best free cancer hospital, not one ...Three of them.

Two days ago just opened a university that is going to be the best University thats ever created in Pakistan, hands down.

He has absolutely clear crystal vision and does not bow down to pakistani politicians MASTERS(USA) like everyone else does!!

If he wanted to just come in power, Musharaf offered him the post. He would have taken it and would have done all loot maar like any other political party.

A few MQM paid posters come on this forum and post that Imran only talks..... Can you tell me what else he could do ?

He just went to Koita and Balochistan with out an security or guards...went all over the city.

Tell me one politican who has done that !!!

Kindly read your post one more time, you absolutely don't make any sense at all. If you do, please prove your point step by step and I will be extremly happy to answer every action Imran has taken

Awaiting your response

irfan123

lahori said:
irfan123 said:
raju said:

Show me one political leader who has done even 2% of what Imran Khan has already done without even being in power.

Show me one person who has done so much charity work, World's best free cancer hospital, not one ...Three of them.

Two days ago just opened a university that is going to be the best University thats ever created in Pakistan, hands down.

He has absolutely clear crystal vision and does not bow down to pakistani politicians MASTERS(USA) like everyone else does!!

If he wanted to just come in power, Musharaf offered him the post. He would have taken it and would have done all loot maar like any other political party.

A few MQM paid posters come on this forum and post that Imran only talks..... Can you tell me what else he could do ?

He just went to Koita and Balochistan with out an security or guards...went all over the city.

Tell me one politican who has done that !!!

Kindly read your post one more time, you absolutely don't make any sense at all. If you do, please prove your point step by step and I will be extremly happy to answer every action Imran has taken

Awaiting your response

if u dont think i make sense then u dont need to answere my post just ignore it............if there is no sense then why u bother answering that......beside that i think u didnt read my post completly...pls do read it again and put ur emotion on side........and mind one thing clearly........MR Musharraf is way far bigger them imran..........he offered imran a post and imran didnt take it good joke by imran ...u r living in fools paradise my friend.................yea one thing is correct imran was thinking that Mr Musharraf will give him some post which Mr Musharrf didnt offer him since then he is agaist Mr Musharraf....and that is a history no one can deny that but if u r denying then its a free world u can free to thind what ever u want no one can stop u.....but truth can never be change on ur thinking........

lahori

irfan123 said:
if u dont think i make sense then u dont need to answere my post just ignore it............if there is no sense then why u bother answering that......beside that i think u didnt read my post completly...pls do read it again and put ur emotion on side........and mind one thing clearly........MR Musharraf is way far bigger them imran..........he offered imran a post and imran didnt take it good joke by imran ...u r living in fools paradise my friend.................yea one thing is correct imran was thinking that Mr Musharraf will give him some post which Mr Musharrf didnt offer him since then he is agaist Mr Musharraf....and that is a history no one can deny that but if u r denying then its a free world u can free to thind what ever u want no one can stop u.....but truth can never be change on ur thinking........

Musharaf absolutely sold the country!!

How many people he gave to American aur kitni betion ko bewa aur kitni maoon ko be aulaad kar dia?

If he was right, why didn't put them on trial? Yeh kaunsa jangal ka kanoon tha?

Answer me just one questions and you win the debate.

WHY DID HE BRING "KALA KANOON" LIKE NRO TO SAVE HIMSELF AND GIFT OUR COUNTRY THE MOST CORRUPT LEADER THE WORLD HAS EVER SEEN? I hope you have a good explanation for that

lahori

Musharaf did uncountable crimes. Just this one crime (NRO), should be enought to hang him ten times.

S

Siasati

lahori said:
sarmad said:

and integrity, and courage to say what he believes, and last but not least, ghairat.

And the fact that he has actually achieved something before coming into politics. The most that other politicians have achieved is a matric degree

irfan123

lahori said:
Musharaf did uncountable crimes. Just this one crime (NRO), should be enought to hang him ten times.

who voted them........check ur leader Imrans thoughts before benazir and nawaz sharif came back......he was the one who fought for them ......he use to say that musharraf is dectator he is not letting pakistans biggest leader came back to pakistan nawaz and benazir should be allow to come in pakistan.......inkey khelaf syasi mqadmay hain on khatam karoo.......go on u youtube u will found lot of imrans video about that......now when benazir and nawaz get the way to get back in to pakistan imran shoults again that why thy allow this that ..... etc etc etc.....man this thing never end ....pakistani politican have a problem they will crtisize every thing they will demand for some thing if they get it they will critsizing about that...they will do that untill they will get the power..........and pls to hang some one just cuz u want in with u mindless logic..doesnt make sense......ur all politicans including imran and corrupt judge Iftekar chudery...........r not getting any reason to make any case against Mr Musharraf other wise they r expert to make false case but they r fail to make againse Mr Musharraf any case at alll.............thats a free judicery thats what u all claim rite.....then if Mr Musharraf is that much guitly then why they r fail to make any case against him...........if u think that they have a presure from some where ...then how could ur corrupt jugde takin that presure if he is a real honest person....this judge need to listen to u guyz........u guz put him back ,,,,pata nahi kintey logon ka khoon bha kar yeh apni seat per wapas aya hai iftekar chudery why is not giving a justice why is he fail to put any blame legally aganist Sir Musharraf........why he is not listing to u............people like u secrifice their life for that chif justics....so where is his justice...........man ....u guyz .....!!!!!!!!

lahori

Brother, It will be much easier If you show a proof If that is available online

For example:

who voted them........check ur leader Imrans thoughts before benazir and nawaz sharif came back......he was the one who fought for them ......he use to say that musharraf is dectator he is not letting pakistans biggest leader came back to pakistan nawaz and benazir should be allow to come in pakistan.......inkey khelaf syasi mqadmay hain on khatam karoo.......go on u youtube u will found lot of imrans video about that......now when benazir and nawaz get the way to get back in to pakistan imran shoults again that why thy allow this that ..... etc etc etc.

It will be nice to see a video where Imran Khan says, all the murders and looters should let go free so they can they can participate in the country's politics. NRO deal happened after the elections when both parties were in the country.

Zardari needed to come in power and Musharaf needed a way out or he would have been hanged by now like a dictator (Saddam).

man this thing never end ....pakistani politican have a problem they will crtisize every thing they will demand for some thing if they get it they will critsizing about that...they will do that untill they will get the power..........and pls to hang some one just cuz u want in with u mindless logic..doesnt make sense......ur all politicans including imran

Kindly point out one corruption that imran did besides, making a hospital and university.

getting any reason to make any case against Mr Musharraf other wise they r expert to make false case but they r fail to make againse Mr Musharraf any case at alll.............thats a free judicery thats what u all claim rite.....then if Mr Musharraf is that much guitly then why they r fail to make any case against him...........if u think that they have a presure from some where ...then how could ur corrupt jugde takin that presure if he is a real honest person....this judge need to listen to u guyz........u guz put him back ,,,,pata nahi kintey logon ka khoon bha kar yeh apni seat per wapas aya hai iftekar chudery why is not giving a justice why is he fail to put any blame legally aganist Sir Musharraf........why he is not listing to u............people like u secrifice their life for that chif justics....so where is his justice...........man ....u guyz .....!!!!!!!!

How can the government make a case against Musharaf, that is how they came in power. NRO!!!

Musharaf would have been hanged by now If It wasn't for NRO.

Chaudhery already sent the case to the Assembly. Inshallah, the days are numbered for corrput leader in our country.

Our arguments are there for people to judge. Kabhi sochna sakoon sey beith kar aur apney zameer ko jaganey ki koshish karna!

The votes are already out on this site, good luck ;)

who-is-the-leader-to-lead-the-country-right-now--t633.html

I rest my case. Peace

S

Siasati

irfan123 said:
lahori said:

who voted them........check ur leader Imrans thoughts before benazir and nawaz sharif came back......he was the one who fought for them ......he use to say that musharraf is dectator he is not letting pakistans biggest leader came back to pakistan nawaz and benazir should be allow to come in pakistan.......inkey khelaf syasi mqadmay hain on khatam karoo.......go on u youtube u will found lot of imrans video about that......now when benazir and nawaz get the way to get back in to pakistan imran shoults again that why thy allow this that ..... etc etc etc.....man this thing never end ....pakistani politican have a problem they will crtisize every thing they will demand for some thing if they get it they will critsizing about that...they will do that untill they will get the power..........and pls to hang some one just cuz u want in with u mindless logic..doesnt make sense......ur all politicans including imran and corrupt judge Iftekar chudery...........r not getting any reason to make any case against Mr Musharraf other wise they r expert to make false case but they r fail to make againse Mr Musharraf any case at alll.............thats a free judicery thats what u all claim rite.....then if Mr Musharraf is that much guitly then why they r fail to make any case against him...........if u think that they have a presure from some where ...then how could ur corrupt jugde takin that presure if he is a real honest person....this judge need to listen to u guyz........u guz put him back ,,,,pata nahi kintey logon ka khoon bha kar yeh apni seat per wapas aya hai iftekar chudery why is not giving a justice why is he fail to put any blame legally aganist Sir Musharraf........why he is not listing to u............people like u secrifice their life for that chif justics....so where is his justice...........man ....u guyz .....!!!!!!!!

Irfan bhai, for god's sake, Angraizi ka janaz matt nikalu.

Urdu aap ki kaumi zuban hai, agar english nahi likhni aati tu Roman Urdu use kia karo.

Takey Humein parhney mein aasani ho.

Shukria

sarmad

irfan123 said:
lahori said:

That is a good example of blind hatred of Imran Khan.

Is it just me or this poster does not make any sense at all ? lol

lahori

@ Siasati and Sarmad...

Take it easy guys and be nice. Let him discuss even If it doesn't make any sense. Trust me aisey arguments sey buhat sey loog mustafeed hoon gey aur buhat so ki aankhein khulein gey. Inshallah

Siasati said:
irfan123 said:
lahori said:

Irfan bhai, for god's sake, Angraizi ka janaz matt nikalu.

Urdu aap ki kaumi zuban hai, agar english nahi likhni aati tu Roman Urdu use kia karo.

Takey Humein parhney mein aasani ho.

Shukria

Come on Siasti, English isn't our first language. Atleast Irfan trying.

We get about 10,000 people on this site every day and only about 100 of them write and comment. so we should be encouraging people who write.

Irfan bhai, kindly break down your arguments in paragraphs so it is easier to read

MileStone

I agree with Irfan sb upto certain extent.

Also, I believe, people who does not have valid arguments to support their credentials, they just start making fun of others rather than talking bluntly and rationally on the given topic.

There is no question to doubt the honesty and loyalty of Imran Khan. The issue with Imran Khan in my opinion is that he is not practical at all. He is idealist. Being idealist is not bad when you are leading a cricket team. There are 11 players against 11, but in politics one need to be really really shrewd.

I agree with Irfan sb that Musharraf was one of the best thing that happened to Pakistan. In my opinion, for the time being, Pakistan needs a leader like Musharraf, who would have a say on the political turf as well as in the armed forces. If that does not happen, thugs in political parties and army would always be on a collision course and we will witness the politics of 90s again. I believe, to start with, we should follow the Turkish model of government and later do the full transition towards democracy just like Turkey did recently.

In my humble opinion, I dont think that any political leader or party has the ability or guts to lead the country at this juncture including Imran Khan. Most of them are dishonest and corrupt and few of them are incapable and unpractical.

[email protected]

in musharif book it is writen he offered him that wht he claimed,,,,,,its not just book,,,,,,,there are almost all newspaper have that news those days when musharaf said that in a public talk.