A very quick message for all regular members

• Thread starter Thread starter abbasiali
  • Start date Start date

Friends,

It was very disappointing to find out a series of junk and misbehavior in one the thread.

Let me remind you all. siasat.pk is a very family based forum, which has been visited by all kind of viewers, they visit on regular basis or occasional, but every one visit with hope, that they will find quality in this forum along with high class of Moral, as this forum mainly represent PAKISTAN. But unfortunately few of our friends, intentionally or unintentionally have show very irresponsible behavior and against that I recieved a large number of our regular members as well occasional visitors.

I would like to request you all, behave in this forum, the way you behave in your own home, keep in your mind that what ever the single word, you are writing, is going to be read by every one, which could include your own mother & sisters too.

We are here to share our skills, to guide each other. every one have their right of speech, but it should not cross the limit, if you have to respond, do respond it in the term of context, don't make it personal to individual or to any particular community.

Please take it as humble request and refrain in future any kind of misconduct.

WHAT YOU ARE WAITING FOR ABBASI? JUST DELETE THAT THREAD AND BAN THE VIOLATORS. I SUGGEST NO MERCY AND ZERO TOLERANCE IN THIS CASE

C

commander

Of course Abbasi Bhai ban those members who are doing this nonsense. You should adopt zero tolerance about this issue.

Regards

Saladin A

Vulgar and obscene expression should not be tolerated on this forum. We are Muslims, Pakistanis and adherents of Allah's Deene-Islam and should adopt morality and decency when we speak or write.

cricket1tw

DEAR ADMIN
I LIKE YOUR MESSAGE AS YOU MANSION IN THERE TREAT HERE AS LIKE YOUR HOME SO I HOPE YOU ALSO TREAT THOSE PEOPLE WHO REALLY HAVE BAD MANNERS TRY YOUR BEST TO THEY CAN STAY HERE .
HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND MY MESSAGE ALSO
THANKS
FROM TAIWAN

odyesseus

I also agree with your opinion, ZERO TOLERANCE should be shown in this regard and make an example of these outliers by banning them once for all. So that these practices could be discourage in future,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Muttahaida

apologies to every1 i dun mind getting expel from dis forum let me know id advance as i'll quit voluntarily but i wont stop if some1 talks dirty for mahajirs not all mahajirs r mqm followers like KEAMARI, previous threads has been witness that how members were bashing on urdu speaking ppl. i can take critisizm on my beloved leader and my party but not on mahajirs.

Muttahaida said:
apologies to every1 i dun mind getting expel from dis forum let me know id advance as i'll quit voluntarily but i wont stop if some1 talks dirty for mahajirs not all mahajirs r mqm followers like KEAMARI, previous threads has been witness that how members were bashing on urdu speaking ppl. i can take critisizm on my beloved leader and my party but not on mahajirs.

That's a good spirit. Even anyone curses any community in pakistan I will strongly condemn it. This is the time for all of us to be united.
All Muhajirs are not Shataan nor Punjbis. Goods and ones are everywhere. Fortunately, we have good ones more than the bad ones in every community. We need to highlight those people who are good. We have to follow them. Correct ourselves will be a great service to this poor country, if we all claim that we love it.
Thanks

Muttahaida

PakPatriot1 said:
Muttahaida said:

That's a good spirit. Even anyone curses any community in pakistan I will strongly condemn it. This is the time for all of us to be united.
All Muhajirs are not Shataan nor Punjbis. Goods and ones are everywhere. Fortunately, we have good ones more than the bad ones in every community. We need to highlight those people who are good. We have to follow them. Correct ourselves will be a great service to this poor country, if we all claim that we love it.
Thanks

siddiqui bhai there has to be a strict supervision on every thread any mahajir or punjabi found crossing limit has to be ban right away u know in ur heart how members on dis forum were talkin dirty about mahajirs and no actions were taken place. i have seen number of racist members on this forum who just find ways to critisice mqm and post baseless and sanseless things about mqm and thier affiliated ethnicity every single day so i have every right to reply them in same way about thier leadership and thier ethnicity they belongs to..most of the ppl who critisize mqm they never lived in karachi or hyderabad under the shadow of mqm governce.

to the admin and moderators if the time come when u will have to expel me kindly inform me and i will depart voluntarily from dis forum. i still remember some post a "homosexuality in karachi" in which he put pics of altaf bhai kissing mustafa kamal my question is y any moderator didnt removed that video, and one of the moderator arshad lahore instead he shouldve removed that video he put a video "punishment of homosexuality in islam" in the same threat my question is thats how moderators should react.

Muttahaida said:
PakPatriot1 said:
Muttahaida said:

Thanks

siddiqui bhai there has to be a strict supervision on every thread any mahajir or punjabi found crossing limit has to be ban right away u know in ur heart how members on dis forum were talkin dirty about mahajirs and no actions were taken place. i have seen number of racist members on this forum who just find ways to critisice mqm and post baseless and sanseless things about mqm and thier affiliated ethnicity every single day so i have every right to reply them in same way about thier leadership and thier ethnicity they belongs to..most of the ppl who critisize mqm they never lived in karachi or hyderabad under the shadow of mqm governce.

to the admin and moderators if the time come when u will have to expel me kindly inform me and i will depart voluntarily from dis forum. i still remember some post a "homosexuality in karachi" in which he put pics of altaf bhai kissing mustafa kamal my question is y any moderator didnt removed that video, and one of the moderator arshad lahore instead he shouldve removed that video he put a video "punishment of homosexuality in islam" in the same threat my question is thats how moderators should react.

I agree with you. But what would you do with "JAHALAT"? You will become JAHIL as they are or you will show your presentation among the supporters of the most educated people's party - MQM?
Do not down yourself to their level, please.
Thanks

AOA

My all dear brothers and sisters, I must say sweet, sweeter and sweetest.

Thanks a lot for your well in time feed back. I t was very encouraged to see, every one have shown responsible attitude, and this is what I was expecting from all of you, We have to keep prestige of our forum very high, and I am proud to know that I am not alone, every member have shown equal ownership.

We are all aware of this fact, in every home, we have all kind of attitudes, which lives together, it doesn't mean that one would be thrown out because of negative attitude, until or unless some unavoidable circumstances created to go for that extent.

Let me assure my every single brother and sister, we are all together and Inshaalah will strengthen more strong from this forum.

Now I assure every one, no one is going to be expel from your own forum. As I have seen the flexible behavior in form of, assurance to avoid this kind of behavior in future. Which has made me believe that we are strongly united Pakistani and taking care of our religion, with full regards to others believe.

My strongest request to all you, would be, when ever you would like to respond, do respond it on the context, not in person, you will experience, what ever the out come would be of the dialog, but at the end of the day, you will find a friendship, which will remain for life time.

This is my personal experience. and I have a very strong believe on it.

Regards to all.

Allah Hafiz

tkaun

i agree with you ,no abusive language
.As for the politicians are concerned,they will be targeted if they dont deliver because people gave them their votes.I have been harassed, my email have been hacked just for my outburst because i speak out for the poors and for my beloved country pakistan which is in the wrong hand at this time.I feel journalists,bureaucrates and politicians who cheat their profession for money or other kind of reward should burn in hell.I will keep on speaking on behalf of poors and my country if the justice is not done to them.I do feel sorry for going out of board sometime but its only unintentional and for the love of the country.

sarmad

It is ok to have a heated debate. The problem occurs when members start getting personal.

One chance or a warning should be given and on the second attempt ban them completely.

faisal81

ali abbasi bhai plz kissi nu vi kuch na kehna. tussi great ho aur wadda changa cum karan deye ho. mauf karna meri urdu vi thori kamzor haigi per jadoon koi mqm dey khilaaf koi gal karda haiga tey meinu vi changa naye lagda. facts tey gal hooni chadieye. jis tarha baltistan k looki karachi vich haigey saan aur mqm da peyghaam uthey paunchaya haiga mein gujraat da punjabi haiga karachi dey vich aur mqm da peyghaam gujraat vich ley kar ja rey aan. sab lookan kolun guzarish haigi k saadey laye vi dua karo taakey aye soch(mqm) pakistan dey chappey chappey vich pehley aur nafrat khatam hoovey.

faisal81 said:
ali abbasi bhai plz kissi nu vi kuch na kehna. tussi great ho aur wadda changa cum karan deye ho. mauf karna meri urdu vi thori kamzor haigi per jadoon koi mqm dey khilaaf koi gal karda haiga tey meinu vi changa naye lagda. facts tey gal hooni chadieye. jis tarha baltistan k looki karachi vich haigey saan aur mqm da peyghaam uthey paunchaya haiga mein gujraat da punjabi haiga karachi dey vich aur mqm da peyghaam gujraat vich ley kar ja rey aan. sab lookan kolun guzarish haigi k saadey laye vi dua karo taakey aye soch(mqm) pakistan dey chappey chappey vich pehley aur nafrat khatam hoovey.

Rub raakha pra Faisal

Ali bin Zahid

@abbasiali well said, lets do like this kih jo bhi badtamizi kerey us ki hum seb doost lafzoon sey pitai karian aur us ko 10 se 30 din tek site peh kick-out punishment karain ,yani geb site peh aai admin us ko kick out karey , seb dakhen kih us ko kick pari hey. is sey us be-sherm ko sherm aai gi, aur sherm aaney ke baed wo hamara good friend bun jaie ga.

kyoun dostoo....??

{laykin ager woh nam badal ky aa giya tu ???}

Muttahaida

PakPatriot1 said:
faisal81 said:

Rub raakha pra Faisal

faisal para mai kooshish karan ga kai mai tenu punjabi wich reply karan, aye alfaz jo tenu ada karay hai mqm tey wastey mai tuada shuker guzar ho waddi mehrbani, faisal pra tusi tayari pakerlo tey phir asi jaraye nai punjab tey loga vich altaf hussain ta pegham pochanay.

faisal pra zindabad u r true punjabi tusi chagaye