G
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2tu2WB9TMg[/video]
hnuter555 said:Both MQM and ANP are ethnic parties by nature no question about that only PPP PML and PTI and JI are pakistan wide parties
ANP + MQM = disaster for Pakistan :roll:
[pk flag] LOL you naughty naughty LOL [pk flag]PakPatriot1 said:hnuter555 said:Both MQM and ANP are ethnic parties by nature no question about that only PPP PML and PTI and JI are pakistan wide parties
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
only PPP PML and PTI and JI are pakistan wide parties
You are living with extreme illusions and fantacies my dear. Haqqeeqat se nazrein churaney se haqeeqat badal nahi jaati mere bhai.
Next elections you will see this:
PPP = Rural Sindh, some saraiki area and a little in Karachi
PMLN = Central and Upper Punjab and some saraiki area (Means PMLN only in Punjab)
PTI = No where (Sorry, if I am hurting some friends)
JI = absolutely no where
JUI (F) = Some Pakhtoonkhwa and some Baluchistan
MQM = Urban Sindh
ANP = Pakhtoonkhwa and a little in Karachi
Baluch Nationalists Parties = Only Baluchistan
Bottom Line:
NOT A SINGLE POLITICAL PARTY REPRESENTS THE WHOLE PAKISTAN.
hnuter555 said:Both MQM and ANP are ethnic parties by nature no question about that only PPP PML and PTI and JI are pakistan wide parties
abbasiali said:[pk flag][pk flag] LOL you naughty naughty LOL [pk flag]PakPatriot1 said:hnuter555 said:Both MQM and ANP are ethnic parties by nature no question about that only PPP PML and PTI and JI are pakistan wide parties
only PPP PML and PTI and JI are pakistan wide parties
You are living with extreme illusions and fantacies my dear. Haqqeeqat se nazrein churaney se haqeeqat badal nahi jaati mere bhai.
Next elections you will see this:
PPP = Rural Sindh, some saraiki area and a little in Karachi
PMLN = Central and Upper Punjab and some saraiki area (Means PMLN only in Punjab)
PTI = No where (Sorry, if I am hurting some friends)
JI = absolutely no where
JUI (F) = Some Pakhtoonkhwa and some Baluchistan
MQM = Urban Sindh
ANP = Pakhtoonkhwa and a little in Karachi
Baluch Nationalists Parties = Only Baluchistan
Bottom Line:
NOT A SINGLE POLITICAL PARTY REPRESENTS THE WHOLE PAKISTAN.
Dear Brother Irfanabbasiali said:abass comon open urslef dont just be like hypocrate be orignall my friend show me ur reall face i want to see it......................dont be scare u wont lose ur advertisment..............be orignal bro comon......
@ Abbasiali:PakPatriot1 said:Dear Brother Irfanabbasiali said:abass comon open urslef dont just be like hypocrate be orignall my friend show me ur reall face i want to see it......................dont be scare u wont lose ur advertisment..............be orignal bro comon......
Whatever you said, but I really feel great, when you write me BRO, you are welcome with all of your fear and hatred. Just be flexible and try to catch the language of love and warmth,
This is me, [pk flag] LOL Smiling and loving for my family and you are part of it. its different if you don't accept, But I am sure, sooner you will start looking towards the brighter part of life, and then we all will feel you smiling. INSHAALLAH
Take care