A true message for pervez musharraf.

ourpakistan

did u dare to watch the clip i posted about punjabi taliban? baat ko ghumao nahi beta, tu Shehbaz ki tarha us ka munafiq follower he, but not very long

I will never watch it, I will only watch a video that will give me some more info on Mush.

ourpakistan

Musharaf graduated from Pakistan staff college Quetta and his masters from defence university Islamabad in defence studies.

What is the benefit all that education when the brain does not work even after, after all Mush admits so many actions of his wrong live on tv. Example I did this wrong, I did that wrong, and everything I did was wrong, can you please give me one more chance to redo everything wrong again. May be his brain does not work because extra use of alcohol (sharab), we need leaders who's brain works and does not say everything I did was wrong.

Winnige

bete issues pe baat kar, ask any poor to recall the prices of daal,chawal,sugar, dhuudh, ghosht etc when Musharraf was in power, ask any businessman from Faislabad, what was the dollar price, when he was exporting his textile products and how much profit he was getting, when musharraf was in power, ab agar tumhare paas khud hi education nahi he tumhaare bewaquuf ullu shareefs ki tarha to bhai is me dunya ka qusuur nahi he, world is simply going in an opposite direction, where ur Ullu shareefs are standing, Ullu Shareefs infront Wolf Blitzer taalian hahahahahahah
What is the benefit all that education when the brain does not work even after, after all Mush admits so many actions of his wrong live on tv. Example I did this wrong, I did that wrong, and everything I did was wrong, can you please give me one more chance to redo everything wrong again. May be his brain does not work because extra use of alcohol (sharab), we need leaders who's brain works and does not say everything I did was wrong.

ourpakistan

bete issues pe baat kar, ask any poor to recall the prices of daal,chawal,sugar, dhuudh, ghosht etc when Musharraf was in power, ask any businessman from Faislabad, what was the dollar price, when he was exporting his textile products and how much profit he was getting, when musharraf was in power, ab agar tumhare paas khud hi education nahi he tumhaare bewaquuf ullu shareefs ki tarha to bhai is me dunya ka qusuur nahi he, world is simply going in an opposite direction, where ur Ullu shareefs are standing, Ullu Shareefs infront Wolf Blitzer taalian hahahahahahah

Thanks for the debate, ok let me start with dollar price it was at $1=Rs 44 when Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Sahib was in power with people elected govt, then Mush took over and it went to $1=Rs 65, why because when dictatorship take over the relations with other countries go down and country get destabilized by change of govt type. If that keep on going then Pakistan is not going to see much progress. Therefore when international trade price go up and rupee go down, that is when price of everything go up, now you tell me who changed the prices? The list go on but for now this should be enough. Ab huwa na dhude ka dhude aur pani ka pani.
a010.gif

Winnige

tu koi bikul hi jahil he , konse chak ka he tu ? apna chak number bata jahil he tu
Thanks for the debate, ok let me start with dollar price it was at $1=Rs 44 when Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Sahib was in power with people elected govt, then Mush took over and it went to $1=Rs 65, why because when dictatorship take over the relations with other countries go down and country get destabilized by change of govt type. If that keep on going then Pakistan is not going to see much progress. Therefore when international trade price go up and rupee go down, that is when price of everything go up, now you tell me who changed the prices? The list go on but for now this should be enough. Ab huwa na dhude ka dhude aur pani ka pani.
a010.gif

ourpakistan

tu koi bikul hi jahil he , konse chak ka he tu ? apna chak number bata jahil he tu

I am from CHAK number 786 of Pakistan. What about you? My guess is, you are from CHAK number 420 of Muskaa wala, that is where your leader Mush lives too, right. (bigsmile)

Winnige

i have waisted ,y time wih a jahil, adnanvisa was right, asking me not to waist my time with jahil
I am from CHAK number 786 of Pakistan. What about you? My guess is, you are from CHAK number 420 of Muskaa wala, that is where your leader Mush lives too, right. (bigsmile)

ourpakistan

i have waisted ,y time wih a jahil, adnanvisa was right, asking me not to waist my time with jahil

Do not run away please, we just started the debate. Can you convince our guests and members to why we should support Mush? (bigsmile)

sam228

look here man... i knw wht im talking abt.. i sit with ppl from all areas.. banking insruance entrepreneurs IT business from top companies like microsoft accenture, atos, visa europe(where i work in), google etc..... i graduated 10 years back in pakistan with hand to mouth finances... all my batch mates including me are in top firms ... ALL SUPPORT MUSHARRAF... and after Allahs help it his policies that we are at this stage ... so if u idiots just need a face behind a blog and not take facts seriously so here is it.... we support musharraf on facts and not ethnicity or religion.... pure on ground analysis ... get it...

we want ever pakistani to achieve what we achieved only because of education as an asset.. thats all we had... where no one talks abt ethnicty and gets education.. not fooled by religious mullas and ethnically linked leaders....and we talks about pakistan first as a collection.. i am a muslim for my family , my friends and country men but paksitani for the rest of the world.. this is the vision of APML... join it or die just with frustration answering whether pakistan is a state of muslims or a muslim state... parho likho achey musalmaan bano aur islam apney ghar mein lao.. bahar dunya ke liye I AM A PAKISTANI

Very wrong man!! I think I am educated enough and sit in better forums and conferences than those you mentioned and I think Musharaf has done the worst damage to Pakistan. All that was good done during his time was done in reaction to his wrong actions like the Lawyers moment.
Its good to be Neutral, one one hand we have people like Jahadis and on the other hand we have the people like you who are the slave of western influence. I am sure the countries you have lived in have thrived so far under democracy than why are they so fond of a dictator in Pakistan and all the Arab countries for that sake?

Winnige

i have waisted my time with a donkey supporter of a donkey leader like Shehbaz, who couldn't answer a simple question of Sethi sahab, bunch of idiots
Do not run away please, we just started the debate. Can you convince our guests and members to why we should support Mush? (bigsmile)

ourpakistan

@Winnige
"i have waisted my time with a donkey supporter of a donkey leader like Shehbaz, who couldn't answer a simple question of Sethi sahab, bunch of idiots"

One of the media anchor did an interview with Mush, and he said I had held meeting with my Mushkaa hua khotee they told me to change the party symbol to KHOTA (donkey). More info on Page #7 on this issue, you can go back and read your leader intervew. Now to that point 2 parties can not have same symbol, beside it is the best symbol for Mushkee party. Anyway can we get back to the debate we were having please.

Winnige

in 99 Pakistan was closed to be declared a fail state,u can dig out numbers from anywhere u want, i know u as a donkey want accept facts, but the world know it, go to IMF homepage and see urself,Mian 'Ullu Shareeef sahab infront of Wolf Blitzer, oh mere Allah bacha dunya ko hansne se ham pee, jahan itne bare bare khote Shehbaz oor Mian Ullu Shareef hon wahan Pakistan ko Allah hi bacha sakta he, bas, but ab kuch hoga anqareeb, Pakistam me badmaashon ka waqt aaarha he, i keep pray , inshAllah jald mare ga Nawaz Shehbaz Munafiqeen , Allah khatma kare ga in blood suckers ka inshAllah
@Winnige
"i have waisted my time with a donkey supporter of a donkey leader like Shehbaz, who couldn't answer a simple question of Sethi sahab, bunch of idiots"

One of the media anchor did an interview with Mush, and he said I had held meeting with my Mushkaa hua khotee they told me to change the party symbol to KHOTA (donkey). More info on Page #7 on this issue, you can go back and read your leader intervew. Now to that point 2 parties can not have same symbol, beside it is the best symbol for Mushkee party. Anyway can we get back to the debate we were having please.

ourpakistan

in 99 Pakistan was closed to be declared a fail state,u can dig out numbers from anywhere u want, i know u as a donkey want accept facts, but the world know it, go to IMF homepage and see urself,Mian 'Ullu Shareeef sahab infront of Wolf Blitzer, oh mere Allah bacha dunya ko hansne se ham pee, jahan itne bare bare khote Shehbaz oor Mian Ullu Shareef hon wahan Pakistan ko Allah hi bacha sakta he, bas, but ab kuch hoga anqareeb, Pakistam me badmaashon ka waqt aaarha he, i keep pray , inshAllah jald mare ga Nawaz Shehbaz Munafiqeen , Allah khatma kare ga in blood suckers ka inshAllah

Lets sign cease-fire first, no blood please, we do not suck blood, then will debate. :swordfight:

Winnige

abee debate karne ke lie aqal ki zaroorat hoti he, Mian Ullu Shareef with Najaz Sethi, bohot aqal nazar aei wahan, jab tere leader Mian Ullu Shareef sahab ka ye haal he to tu kia debate kare ga
bohot waqt zaaia kia mene apna
Lets sign cease-fire first, no blood please, we do not suck blood, then will debate. :swordfight:

ourpakistan

abee debate karne ke lie aqal ki zaroorat hoti he, Mian Ullu Shareef with Najaz Sethi, bohot aqal nazar aei wahan, jab tere leader Mian Ullu Shareef sahab ka ye haal he to tu kia debate kare ga
bohot waqt zaaia kia mene apna

Thank for admitting just like Mush, and I quote "abee debate karne ke lie aqal ki zaroorat hoti he". But what you can do is leave your CHUK #420 of Mushkaa wala and come to my CHUK, we will help you develop your brain to a level where you can debate with anyone. I now schye batoue sae khoone kholta haa, ya pher sarta haa, but you can come join an other party and this problem will be solved, parties that are open for new comers are as follow, PTI, PMLN, JUI, JI, PPP,ANP, etc, any other except Mushkee party. :banana:

ourpakistan

chal maarta reh naare , shabash

Good Idea: Ok here is one.

YEA KASI MANZAL PA AH GAHE HUM
BA SHAKALEE RAHBER CHUPAEE HAE RAHZAN

In english: Where have we come in time now? That in the name of leader (rahber) we have ghadar.