A Tribute To Muttahida (MQM)

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/1918/aikuraikmustafakamal.gif
aikuraikmustafakamal.gif

Maverick

masif92 said:
Mqm cannot come in punjab through this punjab game!

if mqm cant come to punjab then keep living in present feudel system, mqm have proof thier legitamacy and thier credibility. mustafa kamal's work got recognition from all over the world.

Knowledge Seeker

Impressive Article....Mustafa Kamal has really done a remarkable job in Karachi...Definitely, Major credit goes to Altaf Hussain and Rabita Committee of MQM as well to recognise the talent of Mustafa Kamal.

mehwish_ali

I am so glad to see MQM following the vision of Qaid-e-Azam & Awam of whole Punjab and Pakistan coming out of hatred propaganda. I see only this that Love and Respect is increasing.

For me this is not the question either MQM could come to Punjab or not. But for sure MQM has set and Example.

Now that day is not far away when Punjab's own MQM of middle and poor class is going to stand up soon against these Wadayrahs as their eyes are now open and they have the example of Karachi's poor and middle class people who changed their fate through their vision.

MQM is not only a Party, but it is also an Ideology. The party mqm comes to Punjab or not, but the Ideology of mqm has already come to Punjab and enlightening the youth of Punjab to take their fate in their own hands and get rid of these corrupt zameendar politicians.

Ali-NZ

Only MQM can change this disgusting system of feudal corruption from Pakistan.

Let me ask all Pakistanis who may have elected their MNAs or MPAs a simple question.

Do you honestly know the personal wealth or properties of those MNAs or MPAs ?

I challenge you, that no party in Pakistan has their MNAs or MPAs true records except MQM, go to their office and ask for it even if you did not elect them you will get it and you can verify it by all means.

My cousin from Rawalpindi went to MQM's office and got details of all its MNA's but according to him he is still unable to get any personal wealth info about recently elected MNA Shakeel Awan of NA-55 from Nawaz League office.

See the diffference !!!!!!

Ali-NZ said:
My cousin from Rawalpindi went to MQM's office and got details of all its MNA's but according to him he is still unable to get any personal wealth info about recently elected MNA Shakeel Awan of NA-55 from Nawaz League office.

My Cousin went to MQM Office, he was given full details of Bhatta Collection of all sectors, Target figures for the rest of the year and Projected Bhatta Balance Sheet.
He was promised he will get exact amount Taffu Kalla earned from selling Chooran.

mehwish_ali said:
I am so glad to see MQM following the vision of Qaid-e-Azam & Awam of whole Punjab

MQM is really following vision of Jinnah by sending it leader into a safe heaven to spread his venom and people of Punjab are seeing the light now but it is what you think light is coming from it is actually burning MQM ...

mehwish_ali

GeoG said:
mehwish_ali said:
I am so glad to see MQM following the vision of Qaid-e-Azam & Awam of whole Punjab

MQM is really following vision of Jinnah by sending it leader into a safe heaven to spread his venom and people of Punjab are seeing the light now but it is what you think light is coming from it is actually burning MQM ...

I say only this upon this remarks by GeoG bhai:

???? ?? ?????? ? ?????? ??????
????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??

???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????.

????? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ? ??? ??????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ???

?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ???????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?????

mehwish_ali said:
GeoG said:
[quote="mehwish_ali":3frv5ssr]I am so glad to see MQM following the vision of Qaid-e-Azam & Awam of whole Punjab

I say only this upon this remarks by GeoG bhai:
???? ?? ?????? ? ?????? ??????
????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ??? ??

???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ??? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ????.

????? ?????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ? ??? ??????? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ????? ?????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ?? ????? ???

?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ???????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?????[/quote:3frv5ssr]

So what is the Moral of the story,
Is MQM a Dogy or Bhikari,
If MQM is a Dogy, is it a Male Dogy or Female Dogy

rakeem82

MQM should rather look after Karachi affairs first, the Peoples Party and its administrators are now making life hell for Karachiites, after the administrator takeover of city government we[the people in our area] have been suffering from water supply shortage and now KESC blackmail, electricity is going out every one hour as I write this post. MQM should understand the suffering of the people of Karachi demand local body elections immediately or else break off their alliance with the devil Peoples Party who like termites are eating whats left of Pakistan and now Karachi. MQM can't do anything for people in Punjab, Peoples Party is proving like hell-raisers for Pakistan yet they are getting second positions wherever their contesting in Punjab due to local caste politics. MQM should forget Punjab, Punjabis don't cast their vote[on the basis of performance or what the politician has done for the area] they vote their caste.

digitalzygot1

MQM have got blood on their hand. 90% of their leaders are wanted/criminals with court cases. It's just kamal who's doing work and he has to show people that he's doing work. which is good for karachi, since he's associated with MQM that makes MQM look good.

Let someone else come to power and win and see what MQM does. They will terrorise the city as they have been doing it for the past few decades. I don't believe in media propaganda, I believe what's the reality and facts on the ground. MQM supporters can convince people in Punjab/living elsewhere in Pakistan that they are doing great work but not me I have seen it all with my own eyes. Sorry i don't buy your crap.

LONG LIVE PTI
LONG LIVE PAKISTAN

rakeem82

I'd like to pay homage to our governor Ishrat-ul-Ibad f[rom MQM] for his leadership in addressing the torture people of Karachi were going thru for last 3 days due to blackmail of KESC[who were loadshedding every one hour making our lives miserable ] now this is called political leadership that cares for its constituents, unlike Punjab where governor has done more harm than good from terror attacks on Sri Lanka team [on his watch] to political point scoring against province's CM and his team, solving his people's problem is further away he looks more like a joker doing his act in Punjab's political circus.
digitalzygot1 said:
MQM have got blood on their hand. 90% of their leaders are wanted/criminals with court cases. It's just kamal who's doing work and he has to show people that he's doing work. which is good for karachi, since he's associated with MQM that makes MQM look good.

Let someone else come to power and win and see what MQM does. They will terrorise the city as they have been doing it for the past few decades. I don't believe in media propaganda, I believe what's the reality and facts on the ground. MQM supporters can convince people in Punjab/living elsewhere in Pakistan that they are doing great work but not me I have seen it all with my own eyes. Sorry i don't buy your crap.

LONG LIVE PTI
LONG LIVE PAKISTAN

Somehow I cant help but feel sorry for you, Punjab definitely have lots of choices [funnny] between zamindars and jagirdars who are doing a pretty darn 'good' job, Peoples Party's terrorism, Nawaz League do-nothing friendly opposition and their collective non-performance is the suffering exactly what Punjab is facing[as they voted for it]. As far as PTI is concerned lets hope your remarks can add some credibility for jews' son-in-law Imran Khan so he can at least win one seat in Pakistan.

Super123

Shahbaz Shareef changed Lahore in 90's. It took almost more then 10 years to start development in Karachi. MQM is a fascist & Nazi style party in Pakistan. [hilar]

G

MQM NA JO WORK KYA HA WO 62YEARS MA BHI NAHI HOSAKTA HAN KYO KA MQM AWAM KI JAMAT HA OR AWAM KA BARA MA SOUCHTI HA WARNA BAKI LOG APNA BARA MA SOUCHTA HAN

rakeem82

Super123 said:
Shahbaz Shareef changed Lahore in 90's. It took almost more then 10 years to start development in Karachi. MQM is a fascist & Nazi style party in Pakistan. [hilar]

By the way, in the 90s it was a bureaucrat Kamran Lashari[presently secy. petroleum ministry] that actually is credited with the improvement of infrastructure in Lahore and later Islamabad. Shahbaz Sharif can only be credited for bringing in people like Malik Qayyum's[the NRO repealer] brother and Shahid Khaqan Abbasi[the former Q lota] Nawaz league tries to remind people aabout the trgedy of Lal Masjid but forget to tell their darling member Abbbasi's role who was in bed with Musharraf then.
Karachi[like Pakistan] had been waiting for 62 years including the gifted tenures of Nawaz League without any progress, Karachi after 62 years of ignorance got people like Naimatullah Khan in whose tenure the K3 water supply project started and then the gr8 Mustafa Kamal who gave the first masterplan for the metropolitan city in 65 years of country's existence. His projects from water supply to Roads to underpasses[first time made in his tenure] interchange bridges to mass transit to Parking Plaza to working effortlessly to install a solid waste management facility to his works on developing a financial district [as in other cities of developed countries like manhattan New york],etc. has assured his place in the hearts of Karachiites forever, InshAllah.