A Priceless Quote from a confident Muslim Woman

All these women are from india not yemen and what do you think these women are forced to cover them self.
The pictures you posted are for head covering except for one and that one could be because of the sun and heat.....
Anyway the answer to your question is yes......here the force or pressure could be direct or indirect......
Girls from a very young age are taught, trained, coerced or emotionally blackmailed into such practices as their social and/or religious duty and to be accepted in the society as pious, obedient and having good morals when they grow up......

Whatever, that still doesn't absolve you of your "own goal"...

It's not the first time that you have done such a thing though :P

What own goal? Anyone can misread in a hurry. Your posts littered with statements which only an ignorant can make. I will prove it Inshallah Not as much as against you, but for the greater good of the participants on this forum.

You don't understand me at all. I don't know you or Asif from Adam, you are inconsequential for me. I only take part here or write because Pakistan is high jacked by incompetent and dishonest people. Before, I use to write with this nick, but after some suggesting the nameless nature of my material, now I use my own name and my picture is there too.

Babatank

Dude, how BIG of an idiot are you? I responded to @contra and NOT to you. I mean, really, how STUPID are you?

Please start looking beyond your nose. The world doesn't revolve around you. You are a sore loser whom I wouldn't waste too much breath on. You are talking about OWN GOALS? Dude, if anything, this response of yours was CLEARLY an "own goal" hahaha. What a joker!

Tags: @Temojin, @AsifAmeer, @mrk123. Guys, check out what this nutcase is going on about! :P
Home Run!:)(clap)(clap) This guy is just embarrassing! He goes off at the deep end of everything... and act without due consideration. :) He wanted to meet me in London. This coward has not been show up. Insha'Allah, I fly again to London in mid-August and hope that he will contact me.;)

ishwaq

The pictures you posted are for head covering except for one and that one could be because of the sun and heat.....
Anyway the answer to your question is yes......here the force or pressure could be direct or indirect......
Girls from a very young age are taught, trained, coerced or emotionally blackmailed into such practices as their social and/or religious duty and to be accepted in the society as pious, obedient and having good morals when they grow up......

some time you complain lack of vitamin D now you think Indian women covering head due to sun or heat i think your are confuse, believe me you will find them head cover in winter as well,given good advice and training for social and religious duty in young age is our duty not blackmailing.

what are you talking?.......where did I mention vitamin D?......
I never said Indian women cover head only due to sun or heat what I said was the first picture looked liked that.......
you asked a question about Indian women and my answer was yes, there is pressure......what are you complaining about?.....

ishwaq

what are you talking?.......where did I mention vitamin D?......
I never said Indian women cover head only due to sun or heat what I said was the first picture looked liked that.......
you asked a question about Indian women and my answer was yes, there is pressure......what are you complaining about?.....
sorry this time i was confused :)contra mentioned vitamin D.

Aleph

Please let us know how your meeting goes and if he brings his slain skunks along for his 'meeting' with you :P

Home Run!:)(clap)(clap) This guy is just embarrassing! He goes off at the deep end of everything... and act without due consideration. :) He wanted to meet me in London. This coward has not been show up. Insha'Allah, I fly again to London in mid-August and hope that he will contact me.;)

A.Ali.T

images

Whenever and whereever we see depiction of hazrat Marium (A.S), we always see that her head is covered and yet ladies in the west don't understand the significance of covering of their heads.

Now my saying is proven that Pakistanis are stupid people.

Instead of wasting your time on these terrorist Indians, why don't you all put them on IGNORE list like I have?

All the time that you waste on them, could be used for sharing ideas conducive to helping Pakistanis and Pakistan.

images

Whenever and whereever we see depiction of hazrat Marium (A.S), we always see that her head is covered and yet ladies in the west don't understand the significance of covering of their heads.

mashaAllah, very good catch bhai jaan

A Priceless Quote from a confident Muslim Woman

What an inspiration...

(clap)(clap)

Asma jahangir, Marvi Sarmad, farzana Bari, take your clothes off. You have not evolved at all since Eve.

On the thought, keep your clothes on and put on more clothes to hide your ugliness

mrk123

Dude, just ignore.

Its getting ridiculous now - you are part of a brigade now ;-)

I am on vacation now and can't keep up. I saw some of your posts and will respond when I have good connectivity.

Whatever, that still doesn't absolve you of your "own goal"...

It's not the first time that you have done such a thing though :P

Temojin

Dude, how BIG of an idiot are you? I responded to @contra and NOT to you. I mean, really, how STUPID are you?

Please start looking beyond your nose. The world doesn't revolve around you. You are a sore loser whom I wouldn't waste too much breath on. You are talking about OWN GOALS? Dude, if anything, this response of yours was CLEARLY an "own goal" hahaha. What a joker!

Tags: @Temojin, @AsifAmeer, @mrk123. Guys, check out what this nutcase is going on about! :P

Sorry mates I was busy with some errand so couldn't respond to anyone of you and funnier is that the threads where I was quoted of mentioned or tagged have become so lengthy that I have decided to drop any discussion whatsoever upon them as it would take more than some time to go through all of what has been discussed. Accept my apologies. By the by, looks like none of you has been active here lately or is it just my self-made perception to think ke chal theek hai sab hee chup hain :)

Aleph, yaar isko jawab hee na dia kero at all

[MENTION=24375]AsifAmeer[/MENTION] [MENTION=14890]mrk123[/MENTION]

Abdul jabbar

1. This is a flawed statement. And it shows the intellectual dishonesty and/or naivety of this female.

2. Let there be no doubt that women are forced to cover themselves up. This whole circus of veil/hijab etc. is used as a means of controlling women and to treat them as the property of the man. Women are reduced to being treated like cattle.

3. And for all those who think that she is the "Mother of the revolution in Yemen", please note that this female is a brainwashed Islamofascist.
Hitler also came to power through the democratic route, and then he made sure that elections would not be held again.

4. Lets take the example of the Hamas animals in Gaza. Since they came to power have any elections been held or is there a possibility of elections?

5. Please note that covering yourself up completely has serious medical consequences. eg. it leads to Vitamin D deficiency.

6. And lets not forget that Al-Qaeda is gaining ground in Yemen.

7. People like this female are called useful idiots.

ye wo loog hain jin kay dilon par allah nay muhar laga dee hay.in ka islam, es kay sunhery asoolon aur drakhshan zawabat sy kya layna dayna?

Re: Nobel Prize winner Muslim girl's brilliant answer on Hijab....Must Read

Very nice and logical..........