aap ki maata ji ka roast

Wholeox1.jpg
site-logo-circle12.png

ha ha ha ha............................
bouncing-smiley-emoticon.gif

beware you may be served donkey , monkey , dog meat in pakistan ,
pl ensure you get right meat when you are visiting pakistan.

People who eat littis of goat(kapooray) getting turned on by cow dung. lol .........New revolution in Pakistan.
Cow dung is generally a fuel used for burning a fire not for roasting anything. This british guy showed usual ignorance.

HIDDEN

after eating donkey and dog meat you smell like ........[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Abey oye hindu dungooo.. Don't compare what some miscreants are doing in Pakistan Vs the state based efforts in India.

If some miscreants are providing donkey, dog food in Pakistan, they are caught and put behind the bars. Nobody encourages them to provide donkey or dog meat even in the times of extreme economic distress or poverty.

Yours one is the case where food prepared on cow dung bed and rat meat is being widely accepted as delicacies and state officials are allowing these delicacies to be widely available for general public.

You will have to accept the fact that general public in India (read pakkay hindus) is the dirtiest nation on this planet. There is no comparison between you and us Pakistanis on cleanliness etc. You have cow carcasses lying on the roads and no one touches them out of respect. What a hellhole India is.

A south African friend of mine once told me that she visited India once never to return as just outside of airport there was a peculiar smell of something rotting. This is how people view your country. Now I know you will comeback with a usual rant that we are terrorists. This terrorism was also promoted by India and now we have controlled it already. I am telling you, we were following a defensive strategy till now but India doesn't deserve a peaceful neighbuor. You guys will see a sharp rise in separatist movements in at least IOK and Punjab in the next few years. Just be prepared for that... We have already dealt with the problem of terrorism now you prepare yourself for the upcoming separatist movements. :)

Ahud1

gaaliyan chor yeh dekh isi ney tumhari mata ji ko bhi nhi chora aur wo bhi seeta ji key coconut oil sey

yaad hey na jub seeta ji ko isi waley utha ker ley gaey they ??? coconut oil???

India: Man has sex with injured cow using coconut oil as lubricant

Medical examination by veterinary doctors confirm rape.
indian-man-rapes-injured-cow.jpg
Indian man rapes an injured cow using coconut oil as lubricantBlue Cross of India

giphy.gif

abe lanatullah yeh pig tera baap tha sooar ab use kha ja .................[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Asim Jabar

after eating donkey and dog meat you smell like ........[hilar][hilar][hilar]

We dont buy from markets we kill our own food and store it in refrigerators its a pleasure to see your food die infront of your eyes but nice trolling **** eater

Shamain

Please open up ur brain and stop being so limited in your vision. If you haven't eaten goat viscera, similarly most indians haven't had urine or cow dung. Watch bizarre foods by andrew zimmerman to expand your gobar filled brain.

Ok now lets educate you on why cow dung is a better fuel as compared to coal.
This bio-fuel has been used for a long time primarily of two reasons 1. for easy disposal of cow dung 2. easily available and cheap fuel. After burning the residue ash is used to wash hands since it becomes germs free as bi-product of burning and sprinkled also on crops to get rid of certain pests.

You see the gobar is in your head, when you live with nature you adapt to use what is natural and what is cheap and what is probably the best for mother earth.
Come out of your hatred, these western countries have destroyed nature. Old is gold.

typical indian defelction here. I said eating goat visceral is perfectly okay u can eat cow visceral too as these are meat and could be eaten and arent health hazzard like eating dung or drinking cow urine.
i was avoiding saying this but now i am pushed its u whose dimagh is full of cow gobar that u lack basic iq. And also by calling mata jee holy , using expressions ur brain is filled wid gobar etc show ps ur disrespect towards ur mata. So just avoid mata jee will get naraz with u.

i never said using cow dung as fuel is bad. Cuz its a cheap source of fuel so ppl use it which is fine , nothing wrong in it. But they dont allow the dung to come in dire t contact with food ,they burn the dung patties and over that place a pan or vessel and inside the evssel they cook food. but play that video ishared your littis are literally rolled and cooked in cow dung, they are even covered with cow dung ashes.

now shooo!

chandbibi

You will become a goat or a cow one day. lol... that is karma

typical indian defelction here. I said eating goat visceral is perfectly okay u can eat cow visceral too as these are meat and could be eaten and arent health hazzard like eating dung or drinking cow urine.
i was avoiding saying this but now i am pushed its u whose dimagh is full of cow gobar that u lack basic iq. And also by calling mata jee holy , using expressions ur brain is filled wid gobar etc show ps ur disrespect towards ur mata. So just avoid mata jee will get naraz with u.

i never said using cow dung as fuel is bad. Cuz its a cheap source of fuel so ppl use it which is fine , nothing wrong in it. But they dont allow the dung to come in dire t contact with food ,they burn the dung patties and over that place a pan or vessel and inside the evssel they cook food. but play that video ishared your littis are literally rolled and cooked in cow dung, they are even covered with cow dung ashes.

now shooo!

HIDDEN

chal be oye chal

gadhe ,bandar , ***** ka meat khate ho aur idhar bade buqrat ban rahe ho .

tum log 100lakh yani ek crore gadhe kha jaate ho , kyonki every year pakistan exports one crore donkey's leather .

Your obsession with Pakistani exports is appreciated :) however, just check the exports of your Gao Mata's beef. Only yesterday, I saw many arabs purchasing your Gao Mata's beef in Lulu Hyper Market in Abu Dhabi. They must have enjoyed it....