8th Wonder Of The World= Pakistan.. (Must watch)

msohailshah

Since I saw the numbers tricks in the 9-11 plane flight numbers and passenger numbers , I haven't taken number tricks any seriously.
Come up with a better video for takmeel e pakistan. Here is one good idea for a video.
The video starts by introducing Nadan Baba and then proceeds by showing us that nadan baba is doing some productive work instead of posting meaningless videos on siasat.pk :). Then we can conclude that nadan baba is the 9th wonder of the world. By the way 9=8+1.

nadanbaba

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hD2323zkQUM[/video]

no my friend .. numerology do exist that why this universe have some great thing hidden in numbers.. do research on that then you will see what is going on...

any ways thanks for reply

butshikan

nadanbaba said:
no my friend .. numerology do exist that why this universe have some great thing hidden in numbers.. do research on that then you will see what is going on...

any ways thanks for reply
BUT why 7 of 1947 as India can claim the same (they got freedom from british in the same year)?

nadanbaba

they never seen that... lolzzzzz...
on tthe time of seperation the concern with pandits... that why they got on next day...
and for that reason if they have thing bring that on....

butshikan

nadanbaba said:
they never seen that... lolzzzzz...
on tthe time of seperation the concern with pandits... that why they got on next day...
and for that reason if they have thing bring that on....

[funnny]

Dil k behlane to ................

P.S. I am not saying that this study not exist at all.... but 7 of 1947 ...you can do better than this :)

nadanbaba said:
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEj75_Q1TqU&feature=player_embedded[/video]

bhai is becharey ney itni mehnat sey tayyar aur post kya. We should appreciate his hard work instead of condemning it. Thats our fault. We condemn, criticize too much and never appreciate hard work

good job baba ji [clap]

hnuter555

good efford at least it uplifts some sprits worth giving
it a go who knows some one might get inspired
and do some thing great for pakistan
pakistan zindabad
quaid azam paindabad