11th Hour - 12th January 2012 - Imran Khan

baey yaar.. phir wohi purani baatein shuru kerdeee.... main ye text books mein 10 hazar dafa parh chuka hooon.... he just repeats the same thing for every issue
a leader speaks one thing again and again and again and again and again and again,,, this is the quality and vision of a leader,,,

14 saal se sun raha hooon.. leader guide ppl.. not tell whats written in text books.... on every issue ek hi ghussa pitta rona.. nro .. insaaf .. ye wo...drones swaat.... sufi muhammd ko kaun samjhata jo usney deal ke baad achanak palti khayeee.. and kaha i dont beleive in this govt and courts... is per imran has no sensible answer
a leader speaks one thing again and again and again and again and again and again,,, this is the quality and vision of a leader,,,

mkiani

Imran Sabb ,your are very patient person to accept a interview like this which has repetitive questions by all anchors.
Either they think Pakistans viewers are so simple that same kind of question are necessary for the consumption of people or actually anchors are so behind that they need time &again same lines to follow?

For Goodness sake Pakistan has mountain high issues to endure why no one touches the real issue and find out how to engineer us out of suffering.

One thing I noted in Imrans tone of speech that he is going to put all the crocodiles in the cage of justice then skin them alive so what ever HARAM they have swallowed can be taken out .

This will be precedent of all fake leaders who assumed power with one intention only how to get filthy rotten rich at the expense of poor people.

How many of us actually toured the slums of big cities, how may of us have visited the remote parts of Pakistan and pitiful fellow brothers and sisters?
Believe me they have nothing under the blue sky.

May ALLAH sent curse on these so call Leaders who live in the palaces or sit in London and address their hostages over telephone. Son of bitches.

We are on the edge , Imrans PTI is my last hope. Country is on the brink.
Baluchistan is already a no go province ,wake up all, even if you are supporters of crocodiles?

TIME IS FOR CHANGE TO SAVE PAKISTAN IF YOU HAVE TINY BIT OF FEELINGS?

ITS NOT MATTER OF LOYALTY OF ONE PARTY OR ANOTHER IT IS MATTER OF OUR MOTHER LAND BEFORE IT BECOMES TOO LATE.

14 saal se sun raha hooon.. leader guide ppl.. not tell whats written in text books.... on every issue ek hi ghussa pitta rona.. nro .. insaaf .. ye wo...drones swaat.... sufi muhammd ko kaun samjhata jo usney deal ke baad achanak palti khayeee.. and kaha i dont beleive in this govt and courts... is per imran has no sensible answer
i feel disgraced replying you,, i am sorry if i have done it,,,,,,,,

MR_Khan

Can't listen to his Baqwas anymore.. His an hypocrite and a liar... Inqlab khan is so impressed with Bhindia why doesnt he **** off to Endya.... ***** tujh per Khan.

KAHAN HAIN MUNAFIQEIN AUR DUSHMANAN-e-IMRAN, dekho ab kon abusive language use karaha hai,kon swearing ,cursing karaha hai, AUR JAB KOI PTI SAY US HI ZABAN MAIN JAWAB DETA HAI TO KEHTAY HO PTI K LOOG BADTAMIZ HAIN. Rashid beta ye tum nahi Munafieq League ka LAPTOP bol raha hai.

MR_Khan

Who said k wo agreement Sufi muhammad nay tora tha? again, aapsay meri kuch din pehlay baat hue thi aap bara ghussay main thay k "Taliban nay aik bachi k tukray karkay usko baap ko bhejay", aaj mainay aik thread dekha k wo news ghalat thi, kya aapnay bhi dekha ?? bhai sahab bohot si batien humko nahi pata hotin but iska matlab ye nahi k andha aitbaar karlo q kay hum soch k bethay hain k aisa hi huwa hoga.

Centennial73

SUCH A TRUTHFUL LEADER . NO DOUBT HE CAN MAKE PAKISTAN A SUPER STATE OF THE WORLD WITH HIS BLESSED VISION .......
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
AND NAWAZ SHRIF IS ALSO A LION LIKE THIS...
15wmn44.jpg
[/IMG]

InsafianPTI

oh bhai zalzala agar sumandar mein ho tab Tsunami la sakta hai(and that is not the only reason, land sliding and other reasons are there as well) aur agar zalzala dry land per ho tu woh thodri dair mein khatam ho jata hai,litterally it vanishes in few minutes, whereas tsunami stays for a long time......:P
so in a way Ik is right.

zalzala tsunami ka talluq nahi hota [hilar] 90% of tsunamis are caused by earth quakes.. rest by land slides...he needs to refer to his gcse science...

InsafianPTI

we are the nation notorious for over reaction first of all.
secondly if you are so concerned, be part of it (and tell other pti lovers that you know are concerned) to help pti not to make a nad decision.
The kind of panic you are refering to I don't see it in here or on pti official website.

Yes people have concerns about new people joining in but certainly not the way you are saying it.
If you personally know the corruption of someone joining pti let them know, if there are case already in court against someone they won't get tickets,

But if there is someone whose corruption cannot be seen or there is no proof of it, then you can't blame pti for that.
its good to expect things like this and we need that, but expect everything perfect in this bizzarre situation is in my view not very practical.
coming back to your point that does not mean he is not changing or not willing to change anything.

we don't know what exactly would happen but I still have hope,
I think the current disaster is going to push the elections date earlier on, and that can make iK to rush through things,
That won't be good but looks like it will be inevitable (serious)

This is the question every 2nd person who has been supporting since more than decade has after 30Th OCT. As you said I am keeping posting the same comment more than 90% PTI fans are doing this if you don't believe that I can develop a analyzer software you can execute and see the results. On my concern you can see this link and it is a fact .... don't come back blindly saying you are supporting some other party I never voted to any party ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IBRbHe6zlY&feature=player_embedded#!

abdulrazzaq1

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by rashiid

Can't listen to his Baqwas anymore.. His an hypocrite and a liar... Inqlab khan is so impressed with Bhindia why doesnt he **** off to Endya.... ***** tujh per Khan.

I seen ur profile nice but in ur profile u said God open my eyes so i can c the truth, v nice but bro what have u put in **** doesn't match with ur profile and if someone abusing u then i think they r right because u should not abouse first u said its not a abuse ok, then i say shut ****ur mouth and think to whom u r supporting who could not correct thana culture in 4 years, and by the way which part of albania u live liar.
Oh albanian are chor and obviously u support chors:angry_smile:

KEEP IT PTI SUPPORTERS GOD BLESS ALL THE PTI SUPPORTERS

MIlyas

Hard to swallow but you have to as per your statement if there is no proof no one is corrupt Exactly same words PPP use for ZARDARI ..... that nothing is proved against him so he is innocent ...... oops something is wrong ...... no paki Especially overseas wants corruption back in PK ....

we are the nation notorious for over reaction first of all.
secondly if you are so concerned, be part of it (and tell other pti lovers that you know are concerned) to help pti not to make a nad decision.
The kind of panic you are refering to I don't see it in here or on pti official website.

Yes people have concerns about new people joining in but certainly not the way you are saying it.
If you personally know the corruption of someone joining pti let them know, if there are case already in court against someone they won't get tickets,

But if there is someone whose corruption cannot be seen or there is no proof of it, then you can't blame pti for that.
its good to expect things like this and we need that, but expect everything perfect in this bizzarre situation is in my view not very practical.
coming back to your point that does not mean he is not changing or not willing to change anything.

we don't know what exactly would happen but I still have hope,
I think the current disaster is going to push the elections date earlier on, and that can make iK to rush through things,
That won't be good but looks like it will be inevitable (serious)

InsafianPTI

If i'm 'paki' (just using your label not saying good or bad) than who are you??

I am not contradicting anything, you just don't have enough brain to understand or have not learned how to move on from your supposed 'paki world'.

These leaders from other parties have corruption cases in courts (political or not) and they are using their positions to stop the proceddings of the courts, If there is nothing behind these cases then why stop the proceddings of courts?No one so far (even the new entrants) in pti has done that.

I am 100% sure we will have same problem with NS,

Hard to swallow but you have to as per your statement if there is no proof no one is corrupt Exactly same words PPP use for ZARDARI ..... that nothing is proved against him so he is innocent ...... oops something is wrong ...... no paki Especially overseas wants corruption back in PK ....

MIlyas

Right its matter of brain when you blindly believing words and can't see the actions ......... Also I used Paki means four characters with brain anyone can understand with the help of 2 characters PK what it means .................... IF some one doing wrong things now in govt .... what is the guaranty that he will not do it once he get a chance while he is in PTI........ it was ideology of PTI to get clean people but now people are joining PTI to get label of being cleaned ............

If i'm 'paki' (just using your label not saying good or bad) than who are you??

I am not contradicting anything, you just don't have enough brain to understand or have not learned how to move on from your supposed 'paki world'.

These leaders from other parties have corruption cases in courts (political or not) and they are using their positions to stop the proceddings of the courts, If there is nothing behind these cases then why stop the proceddings of courts?No one so far (even the new entrants) in pti has done that.

I am 100% sure we will have same problem with NS,

InsafianPTI

first of all how do you know they are not clean?
There is hope that under the new leadership and in new setup people will try to do things differently and that will probably bring some change in current failed system, and there is no guarantee for anyone, there is no guarantee that you will always do everything right, there is no guarantee that I will never do anything bad, there is no guarantee for any one in the world, and I cannot giveup on someone without testing him or her. PK is used as abbreviation but 'Paki' cannot be, you should have known that.

Right its matter of brain when you blindly believing words and can't see the actions ......... Also I used Paki means four characters with brain anyone can understand with the help of 2 characters PK what it means .................... IF some one doing wrong things now in govt .... what is the guaranty that he will not do it once he get a chance while he is in PTI........ it was ideology of PTI to get clean people but now people are joining PTI to get label of being cleaned ............

MIlyas

First of all 'Paki' is used for Pakistani just like Pk is used for Pakistan. All these things you mentioned equally apply to all other parties as well. a few examples

Azam swati can't come to US as he is required as a criminal if fraud cases .... Major corruption with US institutions ...
How Jamshed Dastii can be clean if he joins PTI as invited by IK....
Sikander Bosan from Multaan ...
Lagharies ....
......... so on
Ask anyone person who lives in their area about their character and use of power + corruption

Also the things I mentioned also apply to other parties as well...

That's why its my point of view that the educated youth could have done better for PK but unfortunately PTI lost its track after 30th OCT .........
Now if you think neutrally its hard for IK to defend all these people in his party which wasn't the case before 30th OCT.....

first of all how do you know they are not clean?
There is hope that under the new leadership and in new setup people will try to do things differently and that will probably bring some change in current failed system, and there is no guarantee for anyone, there is no guarantee that you will always do everything right, there is no guarantee that I will never do anything bad, there is no guarantee for any one in the world, and I cannot giveup on someone without testing him or her. PK is used as abbreviation but 'Paki' cannot be, you should have known that.

InsafianPTI

No you cannot use 'paki' as an abbreviation to pakistani as it is world known abusive word and in uk its use is considered as an abuse or insult and the legal actions can be taken against you if you use it(especially if a gora uses it for a pakistani). I had thought similar to what you are saying and I was told by my english teacher in my college about 7 years ago not to use it even though i am pakistani myself, she said whether you mean to insult or not its considered as an insult even if you use it for yourself.
No english person ever used it for me on myface but I have seen pakistanis here (british or non british)using it when they mean something bad about pakistanis (sarcastically), so pakistanis themselves use it a lot but NOT as an abbreviation.
I don't know about Jamsheed dasti but for azam sawati i heard he has done good things in paksitan in order to stop corruption and is quite popular in his area, Ik had been asked about him in so many public places and he denied the health of these allegations, so I guess we will have to wait for the truth.
If these allegations become crystal clear I believe and hope IK will not defend him anymore, I cannot expect that from any other party.

having said this I wish and hope he will take atleast 50% new people, mean new to politics.

First of all 'Paki' is used for Pakistani just like Pk is used for Pakistan. All these things you mentioned equally apply to all other parties as well. a few examples

Azam swati can't come to US as he is required as a criminal if fraud cases .... Major corruption with US institutions ...
How Jamshed Dastii can be clean if he joins PTI as invited by IK....
Sikander Bosan from Multaan ...
Lagharies ....
......... so on
Ask anyone person who lives in their area about their character and use of power + corruption

Also the things I mentioned also apply to other parties as well...

That's why its my point of view that the educated youth could have done better for PK but unfortunately PTI lost its track after 30th OCT .........
Now if you think neutrally its hard for IK to defend all these people in his party which wasn't the case before 30th OCT.....