’’لڑنے کےلئے تیار ہیں ہم، اللہ اکبر‘‘، پاک فوج نے نیا قومی جنگی ترانہ جاری

Not_Guilty

The suspension could potentially revive the proxy warfare tactics that the Simla framework aimed to curb. It may not have immediate tactical consequences, but could open the door to greater diplomatic and military brinkmanship. Revival of hostilities or border instability could derail developmental and democratic consolidation efforts in J&K’s post-Article 370 abrogation. The escalation conflict between two nuclear-armed states have already raised alarms in the international community, prompting calls for restraint and dialogue.

The suspension of the Simla Agreement has provided India with an opportunity to recalibrate its security and diplomatic strategies. It also strengthened the case for Pakistan’s re-listing in the Financial Action Task Force grey list.

By disregarding the Simla Agreement, Pakistan has done a great favour to India and Prime Minister Modi to reclaim Pakistan-occupied Kashmir, something that the entire political class of India would support. India has nearly $680 billion in foreign exchange reserves, while Pakistan’s are $15 billion. Pakistan cannot sustain a conflict. The extent of armed conflict will be graded. It is time to wait and watch as things unfold.

kayawish

The suspension could potentially revive the proxy warfare tactics that the Simla framework aimed to curb. It may not have immediate tactical consequences, but could open the door to greater diplomatic and military brinkmanship. Revival of hostilities or border instability could derail developmental and democratic consolidation efforts in J&K’s post-Article 370 abrogation. The escalation conflict between two nuclear-armed states have already raised alarms in the international community, prompting calls for restraint and dialogue.

The suspension of the Simla Agreement has provided India with an opportunity to recalibrate its security and diplomatic strategies. It also strengthened the case for Pakistan’s re-listing in the Financial Action Task Force grey list.

By disregarding the Simla Agreement, Pakistan has done a great favour to India and Prime Minister Modi to reclaim Pakistan-occupied Kashmir, something that the entire political class of India would support. India has nearly $680 billion in foreign exchange reserves, while Pakistan’s are $15 billion. Pakistan cannot sustain a conflict. The extent of armed conflict will be graded. It is time to wait and watch as things unfold.
In order to win this war Pakistan has to fight Gorilla war beofre using neuclear weapons.Kashmir and surrounding are all mountains and Gorilla war can be 10-20 years like Afghans did against USSR and NATO and for that you dont need much money but Gorilla trained man power you need.

Not_Guilty

In order to win this war Pakistan has to fight Gorilla war beofre using neuclear weapons.Kashmir and surrounding are all mountains and Gorilla war can be 10-20 years like Afghans did against USSR and NATO and for that you dont need much money but Gorilla trained man power you need.
Napaak yahodi fooj is the number investor in foreign countries and Dubai with black money stolen from pakistan

This gandu Randi napaak yahodi fooj has no money only begging bowl for dollars from IMF

India is way ahead in everything

kayawish

Napaak yahodi fooj is the number investor in foreign countries and Dubai with black money stolen from pakistan

This gandu Randi napaak yahodi fooj has no money only begging bowl for dollars from IMF

India is way ahead in everything
Bro , why you think Pak Army has to fight this war alone ? you and me , We have to fight this war.Pakistan Army cannot fight this war alone with such a big enemy.Dont take stress let war begins then you will see.

Not_Guilty

Bro , why you think Pak Army has to fight this war alone ? you and me , We have to fight this war.Pakistan Army cannot fight this war alone with such a big enemy.Dont take stress let war begins then you will see.
This Randi fooj has always got pakistanies killed while they ran away in foriegn countries

All the soldiers today in borders are all poor and been fooled to give sacrifise for thier life while these kernels and Generals are enjoying lavish life

Tahir M

Now almost 70-80% Pakistanis are thinking that Pakistani army should fight this war, but mostly people don't want to accompany them because of their last 3 years behavior. Now Pakistani common men are thinking that only establishment and elite of this country is the biggest beneficiary of all resources of the country so they are thinking then now establishment and elite fight this war instead of common man. By the behavior and brutality by agencies and government common men distance themselves from establishment and elite class due to not getting their due benefits and rights. This happen first time in the country.

Rambler

I think Germany will be happy to get rid of you. They will happily drop you off in the land of piss and cow dung.

kayawish

This Randi fooj has always got pakistanies killed while they ran away in foriegn countries

All the soldiers today in borders are all poor and been fooled to give sacrifise for thier life while these kernels and Generals are enjoying lavish life
is Pakistan your country ? if yes then you have to fight for it.Just leave Pak Army.who fought USSR and NATO ? Afghan national army or Taliban who are civilians ? so we civilians have to fight this war so just forget what will Pak Army do.

kayawish

I think Germany will be happy to get rid of you. They will happily drop you off in the land of piss and cow dung.
if war starts i will shit on Germany and come back aur sath main 2-3 crore rupay bhi le aaoo ga.I dont want to miss Ghzwa Hind.One more thing lot of Germany (muslims) will also come like they went to join ISIS in 2015 but ISIS were terrorist.

Rambler

Now almost 70-80% Pakistanis are thinking that Pakistani army should fight this war, but mostly people don't want to accompany them because of their last 3 years behavior. Now Pakistani common men are thinking that only establishment and elite of this country is the biggest beneficiary of all resources of the country so they are thinking then now establishment and elite fight this war instead of common man. By the behavior and brutality by agencies and government common men distance themselves from establishment and elite class due to not getting their due benefits and rights. This happen first time in the country.

Are you this naive - there is no fighting, These little things help BJP in India politically and lower the pressure on Pakistani haramzadas. Ultimately India does not want war with Pakistan which is not in its interest. It does however want to strangulate Pakistans economy to make it it's vessel state in the long run. Asim Dalla and The kanjars have no problem with that as long as they are safe and their children have fortune and power. So rest assured there is no war and you don't need to fight. The fight that you should have fought is for your rights which you have covered out of. Relax and chill.

Rambler

if war starts i will shit on Germany and come back aur sath main 2-3 crore rupay bhi le aaoo ga.I dont want to miss Ghzwa Hind.One more thing lot of Germany (muslims) will also come like they went to join ISIS in 2015 but ISIS were terrorist.

This is the problem - You want to shit on the country which gave you sanctuary and a better life. Germany should be more strict on immigration and not allow scumbags like you in their country. People come into European countries crawling and begging and then turn them into shit holes.

Respect

War has begun come back now. Airports are still functioning.

Respect

is Pakistan your country ? if yes then you have to fight for it.Just leave Pak Army.who fought USSR and NATO ? Afghan national army or Taliban who are civilians ? so we civilians have to fight this war so just forget what will Pak Army dogiw

how started ? war starts when state announce Jihad.
It's almost started, once state announced jihad all airports will seal. How will come then. Get here now we need brave warriors like you to fight the Indians.

chandaa

This is what they are best at. Thumkey, naghmey, taraaney. Lanati India se jjng tou kar nahin saktey abb aik aur item number release kar diyaa 😠