کیا نواز شریف سے ہماری جان چھوٹے گی ؟

Syed Haider Imam

political-acitivity-1024x847.jpg

یہ وہ ملین ڈالر کا کا سوال ھے جو ہم سب کے ذہن میں ھے . اس سوال کا جواب تحریک انصاف کا سپپورٹر بن کر نہیں ملے گا بلکے ایک طالب علم کی حثیت سے ملے گا .

اگر کسی طالبعلم کو کہا جاے کے اس سوال کا جواب لکهے اور وہ طالبعلم عمران خان کی جدوجہد پر ٩٠ فیصد مٹیریل لکھ دے تو وہ یقینن فیل ھو گا
مگر اگر وہی طالبعلم عمران خان کی تھیوری کو اپنے الفاظ میں لکهے تو نہ صرف پاسس ھو گا بلکے بہت اچھے نمبروں سے پاس ھو گا .

Now, i will create a suspense account. More tomorrow
I know, You guys will hate me with passion..........why not ?

Syed Haider Imam

Let's begin the debate. I can't hold it for tomorrow. I have very nice people on this thread.

TOP TO BOTTOM APPROACH

It's a typical financial market approach when you consider to invest into any world market. Precisely, What an investor look first
Government structure,
Government Economic Policies.....and then they look at individual companies.

How to apply this approach when it comes to politics ?

I look at it differently

1- I believe no country in the world is a sovereign estate.
2- We all are part of the system and "They" are system.

When it comes to Pakistan, there is no comparison between Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif.

No Wonder Zardari and his party survived for five years and Nawaz Sharif is still surviving despite................

How come Imran Khan is struggling for the last 18 years and others already enjoyed 30 years in politics ?

Syed Haider Imam

What the heck ?

Well, Nawaz Sharif is just a symbol of an organised Mafia and nothing else. Most of the fights are like chess game. Since we don't stress too much about National issues therefore we don't understand.

WTF..........What the hell you wanted to explain?

What i am trying to explain that millions of people came out in Egypt, they brought their best brain but their entire leadership end up in jail......... This explains my first two points.

What that has to do with Pakistan ?

There are no short cuts in any country history. Apparently, Imran Khan's fight is with a political party.
As a matter of facts, it's not

We all are part of the system and they are system. What the **** do you expect after 65 years of comfortable sleep.

We are expecting bloodless revolution.

That is just a joke, even Pakistan came into existence after hell lot of bloodshed.

So ?

Dude, you guys have enjoyed a comfortable life and came out to build a " Naya Pakistan"
without understanding your real enemies.

*******, Don't discourage us. I didn't even eat my favorite dish for the last 20 days.

Well, First identify their Masters and then their puppets. "They" are system and you are just part of the system.

Your leader understand it but 65% population does not.

You are insane and a retard, go and have some life. By the way, do u think that we are wasting our time here ?

Well the answer lies with Jamat e Islami.

You must be insane, Jamat ....Mulla party ?

Yes, we all know that Jamat-e-Islami is one of the most organized party in Pakistan. They are the one who could have brought revolution in Pakistan...... but they never tried.

You must be insane, now you are talking ****.

Well, as per their theory if a party does not have support of 65% of country population, they can't do **** in any country. Full Stop

Man, that will take ages. This way, even my grandson will not see the " Change"

Well,

1- First Identify your enemies and their strength..... and then Evaluate your patience , determination and the possible losses.

2- Move your smart *** and talk to 65% of the population. Educate them, have a dialogue and convince them.
Do not fight with them, convince them.

You guys think that your fight is with Nawaz Sharif. ...........NO, you are fighting with International and National Mafia. They have everything in their discretion and all you have is......
.HOPE

If you can't afford to lose the electricity then how you can earn an Independence without losing anything ?

You know what, i hate pessimist son of a *****.

Ok, I am going to drink my RED BULL drink and so that i chant again with more energy.

Dude, revolution does not come with RED BULL drinks, An International hypocrite Islamic scholar and wisdom of Sheikh Rashid.

barca

ایک آواز کی سرگوشی سنتا ھوں سرگوشی کی آواز آستہ آستہ بڑھ رہی ھے۔آواز واضع ھوتی جارہی ھے ۔کوئی پکار رہا ھے کوئی آواز دے رہا ھےکوئی اپنی طرف آنے کا اشارا کر رہا ھے روشنی بڑھ گئی ھے یہ جنوب کی طرف آنے والی آواز کا اثر ھے مجھ پر ایک دم خودی طاری ھو جاتی ھے

اور میں خود کو بے بس محسوس کرنے لگتا ھوں
اور میں آواز کی سمت دیکھتا ھوں تو حد نگاہ تک روشنی ہی روشنی ھے

نا جانے آواز میں کیسا جودو ھے کہ میں آواز کی سمت بڑھا چلا جارہا ھوں سرگوشی میری رہنمائی کر رہی ھے میں خود کو ایک انجانے علاقے میں پاتا ھوں

یہاں کے لوگ اجنبی ھے یہ لوگ کسی خوشی کا اظہار کررہے ھے۔

یہ لوگ گیت گا رہے ھے
یہ کسی سرزمیں کی تعریف کر رہے ھیں
یہ لوگ اپنے وطن کو خیراج عقیدت پیش کر رہے ھہیں

یہ لوگ خوش ھے
خوشی ان کے چہروں سے پھوٹ رہی ھے
بچے ،بوڑھے،جوان،عورتیں سب ھی تو شامل ھے

اچانک میرے دل میں ایک خیال آتا ھے کہ میں اگے بڑھ کر ایک شخص سے پوچھتا ھوں کیا وجہ ھے کس چیز کی تم لوگوں کو خوشی ھے تم لوگوں کے چہرے کس خوشی میں روشن ھے
وہ شخص اچانک میری طرف دیکھ کر عجیب سی نظر سے مجھ کو دیکھتا ھے
تم کون ھو کیا تمھارا تعلق اس دھرتی سے نہیں ھے کیا تم کو خبر نہیں ھے
میں بے بسی سے اُس کی طرف دیکھتا ھوں

اچانک وہ شخص میر ہاتھ پکڑ لیتا ھے
اور مجھ کو ایک درخت کے سائے میں بیٹھاتا ھے اور خود بھی بیٹھ جاتا ھے
میری طرف دیکھتا ھے اور یوں گویا ھوتا ھے کہ اس کی آواز میں خوشی کی جھلک
اُس کی آواز خوشی سے کپکپا رہی ھے
وہ کہتا ھے ھم لوگوں نے ایک ظالم سردار سے نجات لی ھے
وہ بہت ھی ظالم تھا وہ ھماری زمینوں کو بیچنا چہاتا تھا
وہ عرض وطن کو دشمن کے ہاتھ میں دیکھنا چہاتا تھا
وہ میر جعفر و میر صادق کے کردار میں ایک ھہ شخص تھا

میں اُس سے سوال کرتا ھوں
کیا اُس کو پھانسی ھو جائے گئی
کیا اُس سے حساب کتاب ھو گا
کیا تمھاری عدالتیں انصاف مہیا کرتی ھے
کیا تمھارے عرض وطن میں انصاف کو بول بالا ھے
کیا ہیاں ہر شخص کو انصاف اُس کی دھلیز پر ملتا ھے
کیا یہاں حقدار کو حق ملتا ھے
یا پھر یہاں ھر شخص انصاف کیلئے بِک جاتا ھے
کیا تمھارا بڑا پردھان اچھا آدمی ھے
کیا یہاں پر ایک دوسرے کی حرمت کا خیال رکھا جاتا ھے
کیا تم لوگ ایک ھی قبیلے کے لوگ ھو
کیا ھر قبیلے کو برابر انصاف مل رہا ھے

اُس شخص کا سر جھک جاتا ھے
وہ پشیمان ھے
وہ اُداس ھے
وہ غمگین ھے
وہ شخص اپنے ناخونوں سے زمین کو کھرنچ رہا ھے
میں اُس سے پوچھتا ھوں کیوں چُپ ھو گے
کیوں خاموش ھو گئے
ایک لمبے وقفے کے بعد وہ میری طرف دیکھتا ھے اور پھر
ایک اُداس سی لمبی آہ بھرتا ھے
اور خیالوں میں کھو جاتا ھے
پتا نہیں میں نے کیا اُس سے پوچھ لیا
یہ جو میں نے اُس سے پوچھا ھے
یہ تو انسانیت کی بنیاد ھے
یہ تو انسانیت کا درس ھے
انسانیت کی ابتدا یہی سے ھوتی ھے
پھر میں اُس کو وہیں چھوڑ کر اگے بڑھ جاتا ھوں

cokee

Jaan tu chut jati but nawaz shariff is so materialistic and cunning .he have no ideology On one side america is supporting him and due to the fact america and indian backed communists of pakistan have joined hands because there is an understanding . Communists is of the view first get rid of islamic ideology and two nation theory because strong roots of religon is the main hurdlenfor communism and india is backing them . Despite of the fact most of our writers media personalities opinon makers arw leftist .nawaz jusg bein an opourtunist is using them . This is y all that statements about we and indians pray same god . First indian backed communist xoup was planned in 1951 but thag was exposed and main conspirator sajjad zaheer was extraidated to india because his brother was the minister under nehru . other norable leftist were part of that .
This is y geo is doing there best to save nawaz .
Moeal of the story is nawaz ****** ku b baap bana leta hai .jab army sey faida thaa army ko daddh banaya abb america aur india ko

concern_paki

kabhi nahin ..kabhi nahi.....jhoot maine bola hai..kabhi nahi..kabhi nahi.....mere mulk main badshah khota (gadha) hai.....mere mulk mein ghoda rota hai.....

کیا نواز شریف سے ہماری جان چھوٹے گی ؟

U will not find single example in Muslim world except Egypt(there Husni mubrak ruled for 30 years ) or else where people manage to topple down govt through protest unless Govt resigned itself.

This is most difficult question , I think people should try to find answer of it , rather to watch others talk shows and comment .. it is brain storming question.. I calculate that nawaz Sharif would be survived and he will make system so much in favor of him , through it, he would win the next election too ,
As concerned to Islamabad sit in, it is most difficult 4 people to live on roads for weeks and weeks . NO where in the Muslim country , people topple down govt except Egypt .. Guided by recent muslim world history , I calculate , PAk has to live with Sharif and Zaradi family in power.... PTI should no resigned from KPK: there they should implement biometric system and that is only way PTI can stay in power in KPK after next election...

However I also believe..... It always seems impossible until its done... To understand possible means to understand impossible..

Sharif family has best Planing as Marym explains .
We have have to understand the strategy of Govt of Pak(Sharif family Govt).

Untill now Govt of Pak have best strategy ... What r the sharif family strategy???? . They r just counting days and waiting when the people get tired and people start to left the Islamabad ... Govt of PAk has decide, they will wait one more month and they hope it will end in that time ... U can read Sharif family strategy in that news ..This innocent lady Maryam shraif has told the Sharif family planning , which they discussed at home in family members.. She made mistake...

1102406576-1.jpg

1102406576-2.gif

The one way to end The Nawaz SHarif govt ....
the answer of your question is also that ....
Imran Khan has to live in container for 3 to 6 months with 2 thousand people at least ... And these people should be dedicated as they are now ,,, Bcz only dedicated people can fight against police , IF there is people on rent or on payment , they will not fight against police at all.

So it is responsibility of PTI people to spread in all parts of Pak and try to convince people to join sit in..... I am sure this govt will falls in max 3 month time.

Asad Khan

It is no more a question of 'If' he will resign but 'When' & 'How'. He can drag his feet as much as he wish, can pass as many useless resolutions from these crooks, and can malign any national institution he wish but the fact remains that with each passing day his moral authority and to an extent his administrative authority is eroding. Now he has a choice: go down as a democrat and call for fresh elections or leave it to fate whatever his end might be. He should be consulting with his buddy Ardogan coz he himself have been through similar situation but since he was genuinely elected, he always willingly went for fresh elections and came back with an even more thumping majority. Sadly, in the case of Nawaz he neither have the political acumen or the guts to take such a bold decision in the best interests of the nation and democracy.

wahreh

Wow.. You are amazingly knowledgeable and an extra ordinary visionary individual. You should have been leading PTI instead of Khan. You are so much more intelligent than him. Dont let any thing hold you back, go get the PTI leadership, its deserving of someone of your calibre

Jaan tu chut jati but nawaz shariff is so materialistic and cunning .he have no ideology On one side america is supporting him and due to the fact america and indian backed communists of pakistan have joined hands because there is an understanding . Communists is of the view first get rid of islamic ideology and two nation theory because strong roots of religon is the main hurdlenfor communism and india is backing them . Despite of the fact most of our writers media personalities opinon makers arw leftist .nawaz jusg bein an opourtunist is using them . This is y all that statements about we and indians pray same god . First indian backed communist xoup was planned in 1951 but thag was exposed and main conspirator sajjad zaheer was extraidated to india because his brother was the minister under nehru . other norable leftist were part of that .
This is y geo is doing there best to save nawaz .
Moeal of the story is nawaz ****** ku b baap bana leta hai .jab army sey faida thaa army ko daddh banaya abb america aur india ko

Syed Haider Imam

U will not find single example in Muslim world except Egypt(there Husni mubrak ruled for 30 years ) or else where people manage to topple down govt through protest unless Govt resigned itself.

This is most difficult question , I think people should try to find answer of it , rather to watch others talk shows and comment .. it is brain storming question.. I calculate that nawaz Sharif would be survived and he will make system so much in favor of him , through it, he would win the next election too ,
As concerned to Islamabad sit in, it is most difficult 4 people to live on roads for weeks and weeks . NO where in the Muslim country , people topple down govt except Egypt .. Guided by recent muslim world history , I calculate , PAk has to live with Sharif and Zaradi family in power.... PTI should no resigned from KPK: there they should implement biometric system and that is only way PTI can stay in power in KPK after next election

Excellent comment.
When it comes to KP Government. This reminds me of Aam Admi party when they resigned within a very short span of time. Consequently, they lost the entire elections.
I reckon, PTI is playing a very smart politics. They must keep this option till the end and focus on their Governance and mega projects.

barca

kabhi nahin ..kabhi nahi.....jhoot maine bola hai..kabhi nahi..kabhi nahi.....mere mulk main badshah khota (gadha) hai.....mere mulk mein ghoda rota hai.....

شیخ سعدی رح نے فرمایا تھا ۔۔۔ قوم اپنے حکمرانوں کے نقشِ قدم پر ہوتی ہے۔
اگر حکمران ایک درخت کا ایک پھل ناحق کھائے
تو قوم اسکی پیروی کرتے ہوئے باغوں کے باغ کھا جائے گی۔

بعینہ اگر قیادت اور افسرانِ بالا خود کرپٹ ہوں گے۔۔ اختیارات و وسائل پر بلاشرکتِ عوام قابض ہوں گے۔۔۔ تو ایک سکول ٹیچر، ایک پولیس کانسٹیبل، ایک کلرک اور ایک عام شہری کبھی بھی کرپشن کی لعنت سے بچ نہیں سکے گا۔۔۔

میں خود گواہ ہوں کہ بیرون پاکستان رہنے کی وجہ سے لاکھوں پاکستانی رشوت و کرپشن سے نفرت کرتے ہیں لیکن جیسے ہی پاکستان کی دھرتی پر لینڈ کرتے ہیں۔ ۔۔ ائیرپورٹ کے حکام سے لے کر قلی،اور ٹیکسی ڈرائیور تک ہر کوئی ناجائز طریقے سے لوٹنے کی کوشش میں مصروف ہوجاتا ہے۔۔۔ پاکستان میں جائز سے جائز کام بھی ۔۔ جائز طریقے سے شاید ہی ہوپاتا ہو ۔۔۔ حتیٰ کہ نمازی ، پرہیز گار، ماتھے پر سجدوں کے داغ اور چہرے پر سفید داڑھیاں سجائے سرکاری ملازم بھی مجبورا رشوت لیتے دیتے دیکھے جاتے ہیں۔

barca

Wow.. You are amazingly knowledgeable and an extra ordinary visionary individual. You should have been leading PTI instead of Khan. You are so much more intelligent than him. Dont let any thing hold you back, go get the PTI leadership, its deserving of someone of your calibre
افسو س صد افسوس ! شا ہیں نہ بنا تو
دیکھے نہ تیری آنکھ نے فطرت کے اشارات

تقدیر کے قاضی کا یہ فتویٰ ہے ازل سے
ہے جرمِ ضعیفی کی سز ا مر گ مفا جا ت​

Syed Haider Imam

خان صاحب ، شیر نہ بکری سے دوستی کرتا ھے اور نہ لومڑی سے

جنگل میں شیر کا کوئی دوست نہیں ہوتا ،
سب دشمن ہوتے ہیں

wahreh

Hmm... Meri post kay pas manzar mein is sha'er ki shaan-e-nazool ki wazahat bhi farma dijiye

افسو س صد افسوس ! شا ہیں نہ بنا تو
دیکھے نہ تیری آنکھ نے فطرت کے اشارات

تقدیر کے قاضی کا یہ فتویٰ ہے ازل سے
ہے جرمِ ضعیفی کی سز ا مر گ مفا جا ت​

zeshaan

کیا اتفاق فونڈری کی ووہی بھٹیاں ابھی تک قائم ہیں ،
اگر قائم و دائم ہیں تو پھر ڈر کاھے کا
،ابّ اسکو مع اسکے خاندان اور پاندانوں کے خاندانوں کو اسی بھٹی میں پھینکو جس میں اس ظالم نے ان مظلوموں کو جلوایا تھا جو اپنا حق مانگ رہے تھے......

Sirf_Sach

نہیں چھوٹے گی کیونکے ہم حد ہی غلام اور دو نمبر قوم ہیں اور ہم پر دو نمبر حکمران ہی حکومت کر سکتے ہیں ...ایماندار لوگ نہیں