"کیا اللہ بھی کفر کرتا ہے؟"

observer-x

Yeh kounsa pheli baar jhoot bola hai har post mein hi tareeban jhoot. Every post is laced with baseless allegations and lies. In bhaandon ke liye koi nai baat nai hai
رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِنْ لِسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
My Lord, expand for me my chest [with assurance] and ease for me my task and untie the knot from my tongue that they may understand my speech.

اللهم ارنا الحق حقاً وارزقنا اتباعه وارنا الباطل باطلا وارزقنا اجتنابه
O Allah! show us the truth as true, and inspire us to follow it. Show us falsehood as falsehood, and inspire us to abstain from it.
--------------------------------------

Everyone knows, the universal truth for you hackel and jackels is denial of everything about Islam.

No Allah, no scriptures, no worship, no angels, no prophets, no sunnah, no marriage, do last burials....

This is all you hackel and jackel have .... DENIAL

observer-x

As recieved.
The root verb of the participial noun kafir (and of the infinitive noun kufr) is the trilateral K F R (kafara), “s/he covered (a thing)”.
رَبِّ اشْرَحْ لِي صَدْرِي وَيَسِّرْ لِي أَمْرِي وَاحْلُلْ عُقْدَةً مِنْ لِسَانِي يَفْقَهُوا قَوْلِي
My Lord, expand for me my chest [with assurance] and ease for me my task and untie the knot from my tongue that they may understand my speech.

O Allah! show us the truth as true, and inspire us to follow it. Show us falsehood as falsehood, and inspire us to abstain from it.

At least you got something right about Arabic word. Did I not tell you earlier kufr means to cover?

Thus, the Quran calls a farmer a kafir (chapter 57: verse 20) as he covers the sown seed with earth.
So that means Allah does kufr? Salute to your empty skull.

At least you got something right about Arabic word. Did I not tell you earlier kufr means to cover?

So that means Allah does kufr? Salute to your empty skull.
Watch the first 10 minutes of the video, then ask questions. And we will find out whose skull is empty?

observer-x

Watch the first 10 minutes of the video, then ask questions. And we will find out whose skull is empty?

You and your sources are not trustworthy. I'd rather spent my 10 min in something that's reliable.

Then get lost and don't waste your or my time on useless replies.

observer-x

Then get lost and don't waste your or my time on useless replies.

You should get lost with your misguidance, Many like you came and got lost with no knowledge of them.

Only Allah's deen is here to stay until the Day of Judgement.

You should get lost with your misguidance, Many like you came and got lost with no knowledge of them.

Only Allah's deen is here to stay until the Day of Judgement.
BBCD, like I said every allegation is a confession. If I had a dollar bill for every religious patwari like you who came and went. I'd been standing in a mountain of money right up to my chin

I've been here 12 yrs + and counting, in that time many action jacksons like you came, made a lotta of noise, did a lot of dance and then left with their tales between their legs, you'll also run away soon and then some other action jackson will show up, its always the same with you lot. You jump in thinking this is going to be an easy wham bham thankyou maam fight, and you will emerge victorious like a hero.

After jumping in the ringing and getting a few punches in the gut you realize you have miscalculated the situation so now its time to make noise and runaway! 😂 😂 😂 😂

observer-x

BBCD, like I said every allegation is a confession. If I had a dollar bill for every religious patwari like you who came and went. I'd been standing in a mountain of money right up to my chin

bla bla bla blah...
I've been here 12 yrs + and counting
Who cares, Shaytan has been in this world before Adam AS. Amount of time doesn't mean anything, you're as wicked as shaytan for doing his work.
, in that time many action jacksons like you came, made a lotta of noise, did a lot of dance and then left with their tales between their legs, you'll also run away soon and then some other action jackson will show up, its always the same with you lot. You jump in thinking this is going to be an easy wham bham thankyou maam fight, and you will emerge victorious like a hero.
That's the difference in what you do and what we do. I do this as a dawah and امر بالمعروف ونهى عن المنكر. Every word I type with this niyaah inshaAllah I get reward.

Every word you type pleasing Shaytan brings you close to Fire of Jahannam.

After jumping in the ringing and getting a few punches in the gut you realize you have miscalculated the situation so now its time to make noise and runaway! 😂 😂 😂 😂
You've been beaten so badly you don't have anything left. Well, you didn't have anything in the first place, you only DENY DENY DENY.

That's the difference in what you do and what we do. I do this as a dawah and امر بالمعروف ونهى عن المنكر. Every word I type with this niyaah inshaAllah I get reward.
Since you do Dawah, why don't you convert me to Islam by showing the Shahada from the Quran?

I don't think racist pigs who hardly even know the Quran are very good at dawah, they are mostly in it for the money selling musallahs and secret hotel marriages i.e sleeping with women under the guise of marriage.

observer-x

Dawah is bringing people to Allah BUT who takes shahadah that is a gift from Allah alone who is الهادى and الرشيد. If you need shahada ask the Bestower الوهاب sincerely.

observer-x

I don't think racist pigs

Neptism is in the blood of punjabis which destroyed Pakistan. In other words there's no bigger racist than a punjabi.

who hardly even know the Quran are very good at dawah, they are mostly in it for the money selling musallahs and secret hotel marriages i.e sleeping with women under the guise of marriage.
That's just ranting... ignored

Dawah is bringing people to Allah BUT who takes shahadah that is a gift from Allah alone who is الهادى and الرشيد. If you need shahada ask the Bestower الوهاب sincerely.
It means you are clueless about the Shahada....

observer-x

It means you are clueless about the Shahada....

Don't worry about shahada, keep asking Allah if He wills He'll grant you one day in sha Allah.

But you told me that I have to take Shahada, now you are telling me not to worry about Shahada? Come out of your delusional world.

observer-x

But you told me that I have to take Shahada, now you are telling me not to worry about Shahada? Come out of your delusional world.

Right, that's for اتمام حجة for you. We'll be face to face with Allah on the Day of Qiyamah and I'll say to Allah I've done what I could do. I did my job of asking him to take shahada but he rejected it instead MOCKED belief in you.

You don't even believe in Qiyamah right?

Right, that's for اتمام حجة for you. We'll be face to face with Allah on the Day of Qiyamah and I'll say to Allah I've done what I could do. I did my job of asking him to take shahada but he rejected it instead MOCKED belief in you.

You don't even believe in Qiyamah right?
Are you retard or act like one? You asked me to take shahada, but you never showed me the Shahada from the Quran?
On the day of Qiyamah, I will tell Allah that this person observer-x lied to me and he couldn't produce the Shahada from the Quran.
And then Allah will throw you into hellfire. 😜 🤣

observer-x

Are you retard or act like one? You asked me to take shahada,

Thanks for confirming, my work is done here. This will be the witness for the Day of Qiyamah.

On the day of Qiyamah, I will tell Allah that this person observer-x lied to me and he couldn't produce the Shahada from the Quran.
Of course, Allah knows the hearts. He knows who's intention was to mock his deen.

Ajeeb jahil hai chootiya hai, kabhi kidhar to kabhi kidhar ki haank ta rehta hai. Fool is a walking talking contradiction. Allah bachaye asay dawah walon se. Modern day version of the green pagrdi walay