چینی ائیرفورس جے ایف 17تھنڈر استعمال کیوں نہیں کرتے ہیں ؟ جانیئے ائیرمارشل (ر) شاہد لطیف سے

aftab818

Because they got better Russian fighters and a bit better their own . Now adays big economies do not fight directly they make weapons for poor economies to suck them . We should thank AQ khan and co and everyone over years making nuclear weapons , which is keeping our enemies at bay.

aftab818

Show copy of CAA LUGGAGE WRAPPING contract in his name if you are truthful.

OR else you are among the beghairat Fasiqoon who spews hatred on anyone due your jahalat.
Calm down guys . I think that contract is cancelled.Everyone free to run businesses . Things are not fair in Pakistan but people like you in forums are awake and InshaAllah our country will rise. Do not call you each other bad names etc . Tolerate each other plz.

patwari_slayer

Calm down guys . I think that contract is cancelled.Everyone free to run businesses . Things are not fair in Pakistan but people like you in forums are awake and InshaAllah our country will rise. Do not call you each other bad names etc . Tolerate each other plz.
I am not merely calling him bad namr. He is a habitual loser desparate enough to abuse anyone with any allegation from patwaarkhana that has the slightest hint of Armed Forced. Disrespectful trolls need to be dealt in the way they understand.

xecutioner

We are not here for a constructive discussion. Some clowns are only here to abuse armed forces. So we are here to respond only and to protect our PRIDE ( minus gen kayani)

Waqar_H

Look at the living conditions and standard of the armed forces personnel and compare it with ordinary Awam. We dont need to carry on feeding a useless Elephant for eternity.

Eyeaan

beghaiarrat se poocho ke CAA main luggage wrapping ka 30 million ka contract kasey lia? ?
Keep lying - always and everywhere without a pause.
Politics of ever-lying must be beneficial for you or your mentors but it has destroyed the nation and harmed our people immensely.

bhaibarood

Keep lying - always and everywhere without a pause.
Politics of ever-lying must be beneficial for you or your mentors but it has destroyed the nation and harmed our people immensely.
you are indeed youthia , keep your eyes close Eyeaan ?
latif.jpg