پاکستانی کشمیرکوواپس لینے کےلیےزیادہ کام کرنےکی ضرورت نہیں:بھارتی وزیر دفاع

Go fuck yourself. Everyone on this forum knows that you are the Endian army's bitch.
Do not fucking bother to tag me again!!!
Dog. you are among Indian dogs and an ass. Don't try to be over smart. Go suck a moose and make Indian proud.

nutral is munafek

پاکستانی کشمیرکوواپس لینے کےلیےزیادہ کام کرنےکی ضرورت نہیں:بھارتی وزیر دفاع​

پاکستانی کشمیر واپس لینے کے لیے زیادہ کچھ کرنے کی ضرورت نہیں، ہمارے پاس پہلے ہی ان کے جرنیل اور حکمران اشرافیہ موجود ہے، پورا محلہ ہمارے کنٹرول میں ہے، بھارتی وزیر دفاع

cisco

How do you know what Kashmiri want ? Which part of Kashmir you belong to ? I myself is Kashmiri . My parents are from A.Kashmir and I have land there myself. Where do you belong ? Where do you live and how do you write all this nonsense which doesn't exist.
Not only that but you are also a liar who makes things up. Kashmiri, either side of the border hate Hindus more than they hate corrupt army generals. They hate occupied Hindu army more than they hate current Pakistani Government.
Do not write bull shit. I am not frustrated but your words yelling the kind of depression, you are going through.
Being an Imrando, writing falsehood and taking part in Propaganda against Pak army is in your blood.
Go suck Modi sagging balls, you dog. Looks like your family has not tasted the kind of Hindu army treatment which they are applying in their occupied Kashmir and on Kashmiri families. Have some shame, you asshole.
As i said I can, i understand your frustration, but closing your eyes you won't change facts and fact is Kashmiri doesn't want to be part of Pakistan, it should be independent country, and where did i say Love Hindu? I was just you are highlighting their human right violation but what about human rights violation in Pakistan? and this is problem when you don't like just start abusive language and this is best you can do. Hindu Army is not worst then Pakistani Army, your Pakistani Army doing same raping and not even sparing kids and threatening 60-year-old mother for rap. yes you are right I din' experience Hindu army Zulm but i did Pakistani traitor Army Zulm, and Fact is Kashmir is part of Pakistan and we don't want to be part of Pakistan.

Lot of Hog wash. Not even an attempt to support your claim. This is exactly you Imrandos do. Run away from facts. As I said, show me even one survey which shows the Kashmiri want to stay with Hindu Indians.
Try getting your ass fixed by occupied Hindu army there and then come back to show me how you felt. Idiots lot of yap yap yap without any proof.

chiller

Independent country is better but referendum should decide whatever the fate Kashmir wants provided their is no cheating.

cisco

Lot of Hog wash. Not even an attempt to support your claim. This is exactly you Imrandos do. Run away from facts. As I said, show me even one survey which shows the Kashmiri want to stay with Hindu Indians.
Try getting your ass fixed by occupied Hindu army there and then come back to show me how you felt. Idiots lot of yap yap yap without any proof.
blah blah blah
all you have abusive language. Everything illogical. i understand your frustration, close your eyes and blame others
You can see Modi and Hindu, but cruelty of this army in Army republic. I will come back to you in a few years when Kashmir will not be part of India or Pakistan, and definitely not part of this Army republic.

blah blah blah
all you have abusive language. Everything illogical. i understand your frustration, close your eyes and blame others
You can see Modi and Hindu, but cruelty of this army in Army republic. I will come back to you in a few years when Kashmir will not be part of India or Pakistan, and definitely not part of this Army republic.
You understand nothing. You need to suck the Modi's ball to feel the taste.

No need to get so worked up. RAW or ISI is good enough to cook biryani so this is way out of their intelligence level.
Reference
The support publication of evil axis of US armed forces doesn't need to be justified or glorified. Pakistan is here to stay, Insha Allah.

chiller

The support publication of evil axis of US armed forces doesn't need to be justified or glorified. Pakistan is here to stay, Insha Allah.
Well, we gotta know their plans, if we want to defend against it. Pakistan will stay, just like other countries but maybe first one to be ruled WEF elites.

And, here i think why?
I give you a blueprint and it's pretty simple. Use your proxies to destabilize the country, corrupt local norms, culture and religion so much that people will lose confidence in the system as whole. All of this will lead to crisis and chaos. Then, offer them a hand, as a savior to these wronged people and guess what people will cling to it. Wouldn't an idea of free health care, equality, universal basic income, prosperity, freedom (sexual, religion, cultural) and more sounds good. It does and people will accept it no matter who is offering it. This is how fringe minority will get their way and we will be end up being enslaved.

This world is not black or white. It's gray..

Struggle will be long, We need all bros united under one cause. If we want to win or else we can just stay the same and let them win this game.

Well, we gotta know their plans, if we want to defend against it. Pakistan will stay, just like other countries but maybe first one to be ruled WEF elites.

And, here i think why?
I give you a blueprint and it's pretty simple. Use your proxies to destabilize the country, corrupt local norms, culture and religion so much that people will lose confidence in the system as whole. All of this will lead to crisis and chaos. Then, offer them a hand, as a savior to these wronged people and guess what people will cling to it. Wouldn't an idea of free health care, equality, universal basic income, prosperity, freedom (sexual, religion, cultural) and more sounds good. It does and people will accept it no matter who is offering it. This is how fringe minority will get their way and we will be end up being enslaved.

This world is not black or white. It's gray..

Struggle will be long, We need all bros united under one cause. If we want to win or else we can just stay the same and let them win this game.
You pretty much right on the dot. I personally was once also a defender and enthusiastic about democracy and its benefits. But over the time, I start to realize that what the underdeveloped countries get is not a real democracy. It is still a one man or one group show under the disguise of democracy and its norms.

I think it is dawn upon the people of the nation to decipher good from bad and chose what system of governance works best for their needs and their values. Democracy sound great, but that all it is. Just a sound. It may not be something which works well for every nation. Even with European nations and western countries, there are so many bigger apparent flaws of the democracy that one can get elephant through it.
The nations which stand together in bad times or good times, eventually get the benefits of the aftermath of their struggle. Others, just disintegrate while going through the rough and the tough of the times.

chiller

You pretty much right on the dot. I personally was once also a defender and enthusiastic about democracy and its benefits. But over the time, I start to realize that what the underdeveloped countries get is not a real democracy. It is still a one man or one group show under the disguise of democracy and its norms.

I think it is dawn upon the people of the nation to decipher good from bad and chose what system of governance works best for their needs and their values. Democracy sound great, but that all it is. Just a sound. It may not be something which works well for every nation. Even with European nations and western countries, there are so many bigger apparent flaws of the democracy that one can get elephant through it.
The nations which stand together in bad times or good times, eventually get the benefits of the aftermath of their struggle. Others, just disintegrate while going through the rough and the tough of the times.
Well said. 👏

Kavalier

new-middle-east.jpg

So, this map basically.

Yes something similar, the mighty will decide again how it should be as they decided in 1947 and later.

Kavalier

You are consumed with Indian propaganda. May be this is your whole purpose of being here. Implementing Indian agenda.

Oh bahi, pehlay muhjhy one page walay indian agent aur gao mooter wala kehtay thay, ab tum loug agaye ho wesay hi words k sath. I know k tum sab logon ki rozi roti ka sawal hay lakin phir bhi thora bohot logical comment hi kardiya karo. Baqi koi baat nhi, tum log apny kaam pay lagay raho, one page walay ya fifth generation walay jo ab tauba taib hokay palat gaye hayn wo mujhy Bhutwari aur Putwari kehtay rehayn, kiya farq parta hay,tum logo ki rozi lagi hoi hay, I do not mind, but I will keep saying what is true.

Don't get upset what I said. Neither me or any of the others who stand behind the truth and also defend the motherland do not get any financial benefits being here. You believe or you don't, it doesn't matter to me.
My opinion about the army regarding its interference in civilian affairs is still the same. On the other side, I also can't defend those who claim to be with the civilian rights and democracy yet, start to burn down the properties and destroy the country for the hate of few elements within armed forces.

I can't afford not to defend my armed forces and stand behind them. Even though, I hate their actions of transgressing their rights to trampling my Constitution.
If I attack them indiscriminatingly, I basically will axe my own feet since they are the only one, I have to protect me from the foreign invasion.
The political struggle to extend democracy in any country can't be mixed with violence and unrest and destruction. The only real path for the change is a persistence, civilized and nonviolence means to protest and promote democracy and fight for civilian rights.

Any political party which tries to turn in to a bloody revolutionist overnight, end up into dungeons and rightly so.

I do not consider IK , NS or Zardari able to take this nation out of this mess. MN and BB also stays behind the 8th ball. They are also inept and compromised within their parties and policies. I see a glimpse of hope from BB sometimes, but Zardari won't allow him to make independent observation and decisions.

So, don't take it hard on you but like a true patriotic, always defend your motherland in good times and in bad times.