Islamabadiya

GI6PAUCW4AAcLYl.jpg

You do well by slaying these enemies

But some filths are too nasty

Is filthy Poopjeet ku mun laganaay ka Kya faida

Taimur.javed

It wasn't a war, it was a skirmish. Off course this is more tangible than a sports event. Why would any retard want to compare the 2. Comparing the 2 is as ridiculous as comparing 1971 dismemberment of Pakistan with 9th May.

BlackBirdSSG

Always finding a way to take a jibe at Imran Khan. Right now, you're engaging in narrative manipulation rooted in hyper-nationalism, not patriotic reflection. It’s less about comparing cricket vs. missiles, and more about replacing civilian legacy with military mythology... if that's what you were aiming at.

You're using emotional events (like national military operations) to overwrite collective memory, replacing unifying civilian victories (i.e. Imran Khan’s 1992 win) with state-sponsored military actions as new symbols of pride. All you're doing is attempting to shift public’s reference point from civilian leadership to military dominance.
As per your past history of constantly discrediting Imran Khan and mocking his 1992 World Cup legacy, and now glorifying a military strike as a "prouder moment", this whole shenanigan isn’t driven by love for the country... they’re driven by animosity towards a specific civilian figure and in that path, you are willing to weaponize national defense for political gain.

This mindset of yours promote military not just as a defender, but as the primary source of national pride and identity, overshadowing arts, sports, diplomacy, and civilian leadership. It’s classic deep-state propaganda framing, and it subtly normalizes military supremacy over democratic achievements. You're not celebrating Pakistan, you're just celebrating the militarization of Pakistan’s image.

mian_ssg

Truth is the first casualty of the war.

How can we compare a world cup with a war.

Indian are still attacking us. They have also abandoned Sindh Taas agreement. IoK is still with India. What are the objectives that we have achieved to be declared the winners of the war. We might have won a battle but the war is not over yet.

Fighting with the enemy is the job of the army, we are with then when they do the task for which they get the pay. But we can't stand with them when they intervene into politics and do atrocities within Pakistan.

Our elite has to give us answers to all their deeds due to which our motherland is in such a poor state. We can't get any stabilization/progress without justice and under the watch of thieves of the national wealth.

Sohail Shuja

خدا کی قسم جو خوشی یہ جنگ جیتنے کی ہےوہ ورلڈ
کپ1992جیتنے سے ہزارگنا زیادہ ہے
images
Looks like a picture of 28th February celebrations, when Pakistan, for the first time in history, retaliated against India's aggression of surgical strikes. Before that, when India carried out such strikes, no Government or Army action ever took place.

Although, we should celebrate the victory of our armed forces, but we also shouldn't forget the man who instilled this courage & confidence and had set a standard for others to follow. This victory is nothing but a continuation of 28th Feb.

But were you happy then?

خدا کی قسم جو خوشی یہ جنگ جیتنے کی ہےوہ ورلڈ کپ1992جیتنے سے ہزارگنا زیادہ ہے
پاک فضائیہ زندہ باد
پاک فوج پائندہ باد
Khuda ki Qasam jo Khushi ye Jang Jeetnay ki hayYe World Cup (1992) jeetnay ki khushi say 10000 guna ziada hay.Let me present Pakistan Pace Attack: ShaheensHeroes.
GqqwBF2XcAAnh18

https://twitter.com/x/status/1921541735664034083
Some people are just born ignorant.

Comparing a war with a cricket competition? How stupid can you get. Just to oppose Imran khan? Jackass

Azpir

پاک فضائیہ زندہ باد
پاک فوج پائندہ باد
Khuda ki Qasam jo Khushi ye Jang Jeetnay ki hayYe World Cup (1992) jeetnay ki khushi say 10000 guna ziada hay.Let me present Pakistan Pace Attack: ShaheensHeroes.
GqqwBF2XcAAnh18

Is ka 1992 k world cup se Kiya relationship? Banchod tatti karnay se baz nahi ae ga

Fawad Javed

پاک فضائیہ زندہ باد
پاک فوج پائندہ باد
GqqwBF2XcAAnh18

dono ka koi comparison he nai hai, sasta nasha kerna chor do Pakistan Zindabad, Pak fooj Zindabad, corrupt army officers murdabad