واپس جا کر پہلے نوازشریف کی جیل سے ٹیلی وژن اور ایئرکنڈیشنز نکلواؤں گا ۔ وزیراعظم عمران خان

There is one misconception that we take overseas Pakistanis so seriously like they are the most loyal people of Pakistan in fact they are never loyal to Pakistan they have divorced Pakistan and have taken an oath to citizen ship of other countries. i am totally against this phenomena. The way this coward is deceiving with their Daddies i am telling you there is a deep ditch in near future.
Well my issue is not so much with this crowd but what has been said in front of them by a PM of a country . It is utterly disgraceful of the position of a PM to get involved in politics outside of the country as if washing their dirty laundry in public.
As far as the crowd is concerned, I have known it well that these cheap shots spend money to buy the tickets to watch Bhand shows right through the year. whether they come from India or Pakistan . So, no surprise of their action today . I think they jumped on a free ride to get together and have some fun , they are so much deprived of because of the distance from their country . You are right in a sense that their new generation doesn't know and doesn't care much about Pakistan since their country is USA now. It is the old pricks who still give some value to their old memories in the past .

Khan125

بغض اور کینہ سے بھرا ہوا ذاتی پرخاش اور انتقام کی آگ سے لبریز یہ شخص کسی بھی صورت ملک کا وزیر اعظم نہیں بلکہ کھوکھلا اور گھٹیا انسان ثابت ہوا ۔
Junaid bin jasim

The Untouchable

Well my issue is not so much with this crowd but what has been said in front of them by a PM of a country . It is utterly disgraceful of the position of a PM to get involved in politics outside of the country as if washing their dirty laundry in public.
As far as the crowd is concerned, I have known it well that these cheap shots spend money to buy the tickets to watch Bhand shows right through the year. whether they come from India or Pakistan . So, no surprise of their action today . I think they jumped on a free ride to get together and have some fun , they are so much deprived of because of the distance from their country . You are right in a sense that their new generation doesn't know and doesn't care much about Pakistan since their country is USA now. It is the old pricks who still give some value to their old memories in the past .
Did you hear that he confessed in his speech that Khaqan Abassi has been put in jail by his order. Did you hear his confession statement must listen.
According to law that statement can put him in trouble in the light of some articles of the constitution.

Did you hear that he confessed in his speech that Khaqan Abassi has been put in jail by his order. Did you hear his confession statement must listen.
According to law that statement can put him in trouble in the light of some articles of the constitution.
What Law Janab . He is not hiding his grudge against PMLN and its leaders. He is a possessive and vindictive individual who has lost the sense of his ownership. No one can ask him to clarify his position . Remember the foreign fund account case ? what happened to it. The helicopter case ? They know he is a boot puppet. they dare touching him .

Imran Khan has well placed his failures behind" Gheez & Ghazab of Awam against Corruption"
All Failures due to Nawaz Sharif & Zardari.
A successful campaign.
IK successful in telling people these corrupts looted your country, more than 90% people irrespective of any party believe Nawaz Sharif & Zardari the Biggest Corrupts of Pakistan. Even Majority of PML-n PPP in privy say yes we are corrupts.
So IK strategy to hide his failures it is working.

The Untouchable

What Law Janab . He is not hiding his grudge against PMLN and its leaders. He is a possessive and vindictive individual who has lost the sense of his ownership. No one can ask him to clarify his position . Remember the foreign fund account case ? what happened to it. The helicopter case ? They know he is a boot puppet. they dare touching him .
just for smile listen from 48 minutes.

Qudsi

میرے پاس پٹواریوں کی بجانے کے لیے آج الفاظ نہیں ہیں
میرے اس فورم کے معزز ممبران نے بہت بجائی ہے ان کی ہر پوسٹ پر
خوش رہو سب

Imran Khan has well placed his failures behind" Gheez & Ghazab of Awam against Corruption"
All Failures due to Nawaz Sharif & Zardari.
A successful campaign.
IK successful in telling people these corrupts looted your country, more than 90% people irrespective of any party believe Nawaz Sharif & Zardari the Biggest Corrupts of Pakistan. Even Majority of PML-n PPP in privy say yes we are corrupts.
So IK strategy to hide his failures it is working.
Not true my friend. I have just been to Mansehra and I went from Karachi to Kashmir and patiently listen to what the people have to say . And I can tell you no matter what anyone think about the people of Pakistan , they are well aware of the existing ruler and his backers. I have yet to meet anyone who is convinced that bongi khan is on right path . They are fed up with IK and boots and openly express their feelings ... And they are not nice about Bongi khan .

The Biggest Blunder you guys did
Placed yourself with Zardari equivalent and less ,that is the great success of Zardari. Now PML-n begging Zardari for political rescue.
In other words great success of Imran Khan he bracketed Nawaz & Zardari together.
When any one talks of corruption quoted example is Zardari & Sharif.
Other biggest drawback of PML-n 90% proven opportunist , So sad to see
1. NS gave call to come Islamabad Airport in Musharraf era not a single bird reached there.
2. NS gave call come to Lahore Airport I have decided to be Nazaryati not a single ant came.
So what is point of getting two third majority? So far my observation public Sindh or Punjab no sympathy with Sharifs N Zardari though crying for worst economy.

boss

پیارے بچو اگر وزیرِاعظم نوازشریف صاحب ہوں تو سول ملٹری قیادت کاایک پیج پرہونا اورایک جہاز میں ہونا بہت اچھی بات اور اگر وزیرِاعظم عمران خان ہوں تو سول ملٹری قیادت کاایک پیج پرہونا،ایک جہاز میں ہونا بہت بُری بات پیارے بچو۔۔اسے کہتے ہیں۔۔ میٹھا میٹھا ہپ ہپ۔۔ کڑوا کڑوا تھوہ تھوہ۔

ارشاد بھٹی

? ? ?

EABXuTHXsAA-fTX

HimSar

Tbh it's a favour to goons. If mian Nelson sharif of goon mat sees the number of people in the gali, attending the inqalab jalsis, and then PTI jalsas, he might lose appetite for aloo gosht.

sangeen

1) AC December aur January maen allowa karo
2) June July maen heater do
3) NS ko 14" black and white TV do jis ka Aneetna jail ki chat par ho aur Bao ji har dosrey minute chat par charh kar anteena hilae....

israr0333

بغض اور کینہ سے بھرا ہوا ذاتی پرخاش اور انتقام کی آگ سے لبریز یہ شخص کسی بھی صورت ملک کا وزیر اعظم نہیں بلکہ کھوکھلا اور گھٹیا انسان ثابت ہوا ۔
App ne poori baat bhi tu suni ke kyo TV aur AC nikala jaay....ye kesi saza ho ke TV bhi laga ho AC bhi laga hoa ho...
aur hum ye yaqeen rakkay ke ye qauom ka loota hoa maal wapis kare...