What a childish statement from a Patwari. For the last time, when will the corrupt weak dick Nawaz will respond to Modi's aggression in Pakistan.What you care when we will hit them. I don't think you like us to hit them. You keep praying for Modi.
let the army do their job!! No need to be macho. Stay quiet and act.
You seem to be constantly placing negative comments about army and their soldiers. I don't think you care. As a matter of fact, you are going to cry hard if Modi's ass hit hard. You will be first one to cry.What a childish statement from a Patwari. For the last time, when will the corrupt weak dick Nawaz will respond to Modi's aggression in Pakistan.
Just look at their sorry attitude. These kind of treators are the kind to climb to Indian tanks and come to attack Pakistan. They are dying for Indian army to welcome them.yeh sub wohee chootiya hain ju pak irna tensions par daily bakwaas post kr rahay thay kay why pak is nor responding
when pak laucnhed strikes, yeh log kehnay lagay kay why pak is taking panga with neighbours lol
in baycharon ka masla sir aur sirf murshad hay, they have 0 stakes in pak
Idiot, what was my question, and what you are posting here makes no sense. I wonder if your IQ is below freezing point to comprehend a basic question.You seem to be constantly placing negative comments about army and their soldiers. I don't think you care. As a matter of fact, you are going to cry hard if Modi's ass hit hard. You will be first one to cry.
Ya Siberite patwari, mistry aur ganjown kay tattay polish kar kar kay subko apnay jaisa samjhta hay.What a childish statement from a Patwari. For the last time, when will the corrupt weak dick Nawaz will respond to Modi's aggression in Pakistan.
What does this have to do with me praying for Modi?
Let me ask you, your own IQ. when you are writing shit about your own army and criticizing them the middle of a war. Fucking idiot, just look at yourself in mirror. Who could be biggest chutiya in the town who does that other than filthy Poties .Idiot, what was my question, and what you are posting here makes no sense. I wonder if your IQ is below freezing point to comprehend a basic question.
Bhosri Kay ! Teray Modi kay khussay abhi Bujnay walay hai. Tu ja ra onko protect kar .Ya Siberite patwari, mistry aur ganjown kay tattay polish kar kar kay subko apnay jaisa samjhta hay.
Asshhole Patwari, go check, I was supporting the Army against India. But a choutia dumb ass like you wont understand it. When you filthy assholes were hiding in rat holes the majority of PTI supporters were supporting Pakistan.Let me ask you, your own IQ. when you are writing shit about your own army and criticizing them the middle of a war. Fucking idiot, just look at yourself in mirror. Who could be biggest chutiya in the town who does that other than filthy Poties .
Asshole, ask your Afghan Chutiyas to make a team and blow up another innocent train in Baluchistan. You guys are scum of the earth.Asshhole Patwari, go check, I was supporting the Army against India. But a choutia dumb ass like you wont understand it. When you filthy assholes were hiding in rat holes the majority of PTI supporters were supporting Pakistan.
As for filth, your corrupt mother fuckers like Sharif mafia are known for barking against the army.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1919847917398917334 https://twitter.com/x/status/1919849873345843521
کوٹلی ،مظفر آباد میں بھارت کی جانب سے میزائل داغے گئے ،ڈی جی آئی ایس پی آر
بزدل دشمن بھارت نے پاکستان میں 3جگہوں پر میزائل داغے ہیں،ڈی جی آئی ایس پی آر
بھارت نے اپنی حدود سے بزدلانہ حملہ کیا ہے ،ڈی جی آئی ایس پی آر
بہاولپور ،مظفر آباد اور کوٹیلی میں میزائل حملے ہوئے ہیں،ڈی جی آئی ایس پی آر
https://twitter.com/x/status/1919851496935764165 https://twitter.com/x/status/1919854312064512021 https://twitter.com/x/status/1920044165464838256 https://twitter.com/x/status/1920082910125625714 https://twitter.com/x/status/1920120115804196910 https://twitter.com/x/status/1920170609662652863 https://twitter.com/x/status/1920165365910306833
- Arshad Chachak
- Replies: 80
- Forum: Siasi Videos
Asshole now tell me who is a traitor?Let me ask you, your own IQ. when you are writing shit about your own army and criticizing them the middle of a war. Fucking idiot, just look at yourself in mirror. Who could be biggest chutiya in the town who does that other than filthy Poties .
Shut the fuck up Harami. You are not patriotic. Go suck the Modi's ass, asshole.
I knew you bastards would always like to suck Nawaz traitor's dick and you assholes think from your ass.Shut the fuck up Harami. You are not patriotic. Go suck the Modi's ass, asshole.
Go suck Modi's ass. Ask him to attack Pakistan even more and bring some tanks so you can climb on them to attack Pakistan. Chutiya Insaan. Think you are smart. You look retard when you are campaigning against your own army commander in times of war.I knew you bastards would always like to suck Nawaz traitor's dick and you assholes think from your ass.
Tell me who is harami and who sucks modi's dick? If you do not have answer then shut the fuck up harami.
https://twitter.com/x/status/1900196204018905282 https://twitter.com/x/status/1900393171810390523 https://twitter.com/x/status/1898721293001765183 https://twitter.com/x/status/1898926295762780557 https://twitter.com/x/status/1900011160776159413
What is needed…. ???????That is what needed. Actions not words.
Poor asshole Harami patwari has nothing concrete to say, just shooting the shit from his ass as usual.Go suck Modi's ask. Ask him to attack Pakistan even more and bring some tanks so you can climb on them to attack Pakistan. Chutiya Insaan. Think you are smart. You look retard when you are campaigning against your own army commander in times of war.
What kind of shit is oozing from your ass? Why don't you join Modi's ass and attach yourself with other Indian fuckers. You are disgrace to the nation.Poor asshole Harami patwari has nothing concrete to say, just shooting the shit from his ass as usual.
Reply. A strong and befitting. And that will happen. In the meantime, watch Indians collecting the wreckage of their 300 million dollars planes.What is needed…. ???????