مردوں کے ایصال ثواب کے لیے قرآن خوانی

Status
Not open for further replies.

babadeena

You are right but sometimes it is important to give the full dose..........
Ignorance at its best. What are you discussing BTW. I said that "deceased account is closed", if you have
anything to refute say, just do not emit from lips a sentence and that is also illogical.

Cheeko

Let us see what else did Imam Ibn Qayyim wrote

“The First Matter”: Do the dead recognize those who visit them and also hear their greetings or not? Ibn Abdul Barr said that It is proven from Prophet (saw) that he said: Any Muslim who passes by the grave of his brother whom he knew in the worldly life and says Salam to him then Allah grants Ruh to him and he even returns the greeting. Hence It is proven that the deceased recognizes the visitor and also replies to the greeting.It is narrated with multiple chains in Sahihayn (i.e. Bukhari and Muslim) that on order of Prophet (Peace be upon him) a well was dug for the dead of Badr, after which Prophet (saw) stood nearby and called them out as: “Ya Fulan ibn Fulan (i.e. O Son of so-and-so”) wa-Ya Fulan ibn Fulan, have you not found what your Lord had promised with you to be correct? As for me, I have found the promises of my Lord to be (perfectly) correct...Umar listened to the words of Allah's Apostle (may peace be upon him) and said: Allah's Messenger, how do they listen and respond to you when they are dead and their bodies have decayed. Thereupon he (the Holy Prophet) said: By Him who has sent me with truth, what I am saying to them, even you cannot hear more distinctly than they, but they lack the power to reply.[Agreed upon]... (Next Page No. 54): It is also proven from Prophet (Salallaho alaihi wasalam) that when people return after burying the dead then he even hears their footsteps. Other than this Prophet (saw) has taught his Ummah to say Salaam to the dead by addressing them (directly) i.e. O Momineen may peace be upon you. This type of addressing is only done to a person who can hear and understand you otherwise this address would have been as if its addressed to someone who is not present and cannot hear (which ofcourse is false).It has come as “Tawatur (i.e. definitely known)” from Islaaf that dead recognize those who visit them and also get happy on their visit. End Quote – [Kitab ar Ruh Page No. 53 (After this Ibn Qayyim quotes sayings of many Islaaf as proof of deceased hearing us in ther graves)]

Kitab ar Ruh, by Ibn Qayyim al Jawziyyah
kitab%20ar%20ruh%20by%20ibn%20qayyim%20al%20jawziyyah%20published%20by%20dar%20ibn%20kathir%20damascus%20and%20beirut.jpg

[FONT=verdana,geneva]Kitab ar Ruh Page No. 53

about%20graveskitab%20ruh.jpg

[/FONT]

babadeena

Cheeko,

When you people read (for dead person) from Quran about Lot(as), His Nation's works, what you
wish to convey? or you people omit that part from Quran?

Cheeko

It is enough for today Qaiser Mirza. Tell me when you want discussion next by sending me a message.

babadeena

@CHEEKO?
Copy n paste has also some manners and etiquette , why you have quoted out of context verse:
وَالَّذِينَ تَبَوَّءُوا الدَّارَ وَالْإِيمَانَ مِنْ قَبْلِهِمْ يُحِبُّونَ مَنْ هَاجَرَ إِلَيْهِمْ وَلَا يَجِدُونَ فِي صُدُورِهِمْ حَاجَةً مِمَّا أُوتُوا وَيُؤْثِرُونَ عَلَىٰ أَنْفُسِهِمْ وَلَوْ كَانَ بِهِمْ خَصَاصَةٌ ۚ وَمَنْ يُوقَ شُحَّ نَفْسِهِ فَأُولَٰئِكَ هُمُ الْمُفْلِحُونَ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{9**[/FONT]
[SIZE=-1][Shakir 59:9] And those who made their abode in the city and in the faith before them love those who have fled to them, and do not find in their hearts a need of what they are given, and prefer (them) before themselves though poverty may afflict them, and whoever is preserved from the niggardliness of his soul, these it is that are the successful ones.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 59:9] Those who entered the city and the faith before them love those who flee unto them for refuge, and find in their breasts no need for that which hath been given them, but prefer (the fugitives) above themselves though poverty become their lot. And whoso is saved from his own avarice - such are they who are successful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Yusufali 59:9] But those who before them, had homes (in Medina) and had adopted the Faith,- show their affection to such as came to them for refuge, and entertain no desire in their hearts for things given to the (latter), but give them preference over themselves, even though poverty was their (own lot). And those saved from the covetousness of their own souls,- they are the ones that achieve prosperity.[/SIZE]
وَالَّذِينَ جَاءُوا مِنْ بَعْدِهِمْ يَقُولُونَ رَبَّنَا اغْفِرْ لَنَا وَلِإِخْوَانِنَا الَّذِينَ سَبَقُونَا بِالْإِيمَانِ وَلَا تَجْعَلْ فِي قُلُوبِنَا غِلًّا لِلَّذِينَ آمَنُوا رَبَّنَا إِنَّكَ رَءُوفٌ رَحِيمٌ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{10**[/FONT]
[SIZE=-1][Shakir 59:10] And those who come after them say: Our Lord! forgive us and those of our brethren who had precedence of us in faith, and do not allow any spite to remain in our hearts towards those who believe, our Lord! surely Thou art Kind, Merciful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 59:10] And those who came (into the faith) after them say: Our Lord! Forgive us and our brethren who were before us in the faith, and place not in our hearts any rancour toward those who believe. Our Lord! Thou art Full of Pity, Merciful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Yusufali 59:10] And those who came after them say: "Our Lord! Forgive us, and our brethren who came before us into the Faith, and leave not, in our hearts, rancour (or sense of injury) against those who have believed. Our Lord! Thou art indeed Full of Kindness, Most Merciful."

[/SIZE]

Cheeko

@CHEEKO?
Copy n paste has also some manners and etiquette , why you have quoted out of context verse:
وَالَّذِينَ تَبَوَّءُوا الدَّارَ وَالْإِيمَانَ مِنْ قَبْلِهِمْ يُحِبُّونَ مَنْ هَاجَرَ إِلَيْهِمْ وَلَا يَجِدُونَ فِي صُدُورِهِمْ حَاجَةً مِمَّا أُوتُوا وَيُؤْثِرُونَ عَلَىٰ أَنْفُسِهِمْ وَلَوْ كَانَ بِهِمْ خَصَاصَةٌ ۚ وَمَنْ يُوقَ شُحَّ نَفْسِهِ فَأُولَٰئِكَ هُمُ الْمُفْلِحُونَ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{9**[/FONT]
[SIZE=-1][Shakir 59:9] And those who made their abode in the city and in the faith before them love those who have fled to them, and do not find in their hearts a need of what they are given, and prefer (them) before themselves though poverty may afflict them, and whoever is preserved from the niggardliness of his soul, these it is that are the successful ones.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 59:9] Those who entered the city and the faith before them love those who flee unto them for refuge, and find in their breasts no need for that which hath been given them, but prefer (the fugitives) above themselves though poverty become their lot. And whoso is saved from his own avarice - such are they who are successful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Yusufali 59:9] But those who before them, had homes (in Medina) and had adopted the Faith,- show their affection to such as came to them for refuge, and entertain no desire in their hearts for things given to the (latter), but give them preference over themselves, even though poverty was their (own lot). And those saved from the covetousness of their own souls,- they are the ones that achieve prosperity.[/SIZE]
وَالَّذِينَ جَاءُوا مِنْ بَعْدِهِمْ يَقُولُونَ رَبَّنَا اغْفِرْ لَنَا وَلِإِخْوَانِنَا الَّذِينَ سَبَقُونَا بِالْإِيمَانِ وَلَا تَجْعَلْ فِي قُلُوبِنَا غِلًّا لِلَّذِينَ آمَنُوا رَبَّنَا إِنَّكَ رَءُوفٌ رَحِيمٌ [FONT=verdana,arial,helvetica]{10**[/FONT]
[SIZE=-1][Shakir 59:10] And those who come after them say: Our Lord! forgive us and those of our brethren who had precedence of us in faith, and do not allow any spite to remain in our hearts towards those who believe, our Lord! surely Thou art Kind, Merciful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Pickthal 59:10] And those who came (into the faith) after them say: Our Lord! Forgive us and our brethren who were before us in the faith, and place not in our hearts any rancour toward those who believe. Our Lord! Thou art Full of Pity, Merciful.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=-1][Yusufali 59:10] And those who came after them say: "Our Lord! Forgive us, and our brethren who came before us into the Faith, and leave not, in our hearts, rancour (or sense of injury) against those who have believed. Our Lord! Thou art indeed Full of Kindness, Most Merciful."[/SIZE]

It is not out of context and the dua of forgiveness was for the dead believers.

I have a question for you that do you believe in offering funeral prayers or not.

babadeena

I have a question for you that do you believe in offering funeral prayers or not.
Definitely, it is proven from Quran.

One thing you people do not understand:
a) The account of the dead is closed;
b) making dua by living is an obligation and sunnat-e-Ibrahimi,
c) That dua by living is accepted or rejected is something else.
d) the salvation of the deceased will depend upon the balance-sheet from his birth
till death and this announcement is given to him immediately after his death.

But mine question still hangs : Quran comprises of various things, what you
wish to convey to the deceased by reading stories like Lot (as); or it is
the concept one for ten rewards;

If you have any question more, please do post.

Veila Mast

@CHEEKO?
[SIZE=-1][Yusufali 59:10] And those who came after them say: "Our Lord! Forgive us, and our brethren who came before us into the Faith, and leave not, in our hearts, rancour (or sense of injury) against those who have believed. Our Lord! Thou art indeed Full of Kindness, Most Merciful."

[/SIZE]

Yaar Babadeena:

Aqal Kay Andho Ko Ultan Nazar Aata Hai

Majno Nazar Aati Hai, Laila Nazar Aata Hai!

He has quoted Ayat No. 10 in his reference, open your eyes and read it again.

If you are muslim then do tell me what dua you make after Darood in Salat:

Dua after durood

Rab bij'alnee muqeemas salati wa min
zur-riy yatee rab-bana wata qab-bal du'a,
rab-ba nagh-firlee wali waliday-ya
wa lil mu-mineena yawma yaqumul hisab.
Oh Lord, make me and my children keep up prayers,
Our Lord, accept our prayer,
Our Lord, forgive me and my parents
and all the Believers on the Day of Judgement.

Now please tell me if account is closed then asking ALL BELIEVERS'S forgiveness shouldn't make any sense!

So from now onwards if you say Salat then please don't read above Dua after Darood!

babadeena

Viela Mast,

Read my post No.28, kid, you still need to learn so many things although your
identity is Viela. you need to know about the life and death concept with reference
to Quran. Aagar Aaloo Ghost eat karnay ko dil chata hoo toh veesay hee kha liaya karo
why to disturb the poor deceased in his/her name.

Cheeko

Yaar Babadeena:

Aqal Kay Andho Ko Ultan Nazar Aata Hai

Majno Nazar Aati Hai, Laila Nazar Aata Hai!

He has quoted Ayat No. 10 in his reference, open your eyes and read it again.

If you are muslim then do tell me what dua you make after Darood in Salat:

Dua after durood

Rab bij'alnee muqeemas salati wa min
zur-riy yatee rab-bana wata qab-bal du'a,
rab-ba nagh-firlee wali waliday-ya
wa lil mu-mineena yawma yaqumul hisab.
Oh Lord, make me and my children keep up prayers,
Our Lord, accept our prayer,
Our Lord, forgive me and my parents
and all the Believers on the Day of Judgement.

Now please tell me if account is closed then asking ALL BELIEVERS'S forgiveness shouldn't make any sense!

So from now onwards if you say Salat then please don't read above Dua after Darood!

Well he still has to tell us about the details of Salat from Quran remember. I am laughing at this fake baba.

babadeena

Cheeko

Definitely, it is proven from Quran.

One thing you people do not understand:
a) The account of the dead is closed;
b) making dua by living is an obligation and sunnat-e-Ibrahimi,
c) That dua by living is accepted or rejected is something else.
d) the salvation of the deceased will depend upon the balance-sheet from his birth
till death and this announcement is given to him immediately after his death.

If you have any question more, please do post.

I really dont understand what you r telling in the bolded part. I can reply to it if you r more clearer. Whereas your other point that making dua is sunnat e Ibrahimi but acceptance or rejection is another thing then by that logic what is the significance of that sunnat. Yes it can be accepted or it can be rejected depending on each individual case and Allah is the one who decides.

Cheeko

Assalam o Alaikum Ya Syedi,

Where have you been, long time no see.

Wa Alaikum as Salam Sir I do come online for a few minutes to keep myself updated and did leave my comments here and there occasionally but was a bit busy due to my professional duties. How r you Sir.

babadeena

I really dont understand what you r telling in the bolded part. I can reply to it if you r more clearer. Whereas your other point that making dua is sunnat e Ibrahimi but acceptance or rejection is another thing then by that logic what is the significance of that sunnat. Yes it can be accepted or it can be rejected depending on each individual cases and Allah is the one who decides.

If you wish you can take the assistance of your Wing Commanders-- and they are many---
to understand what I am asking/convey.?

Veila Mast

Here you go,

Many Thanks for asking this question Babadeena, finally you have revealed who you are!

It's same logic Kuffar and Mushreekeen used in misleading others and called Quran nothing but BOOK OF STORIES!

Cheeko

If you wish you can take the assistance of your Wing Commanders-- and they are many---
to understand what I am asking/convey.?

Wing commanders is an incorrect term dear. They r my friends. Now u quickly explain me the wisdom behind your interjection.

Status
Not open for further replies.