لوھے کے چنے آج اتنی پتلی حالت میں ہیں

Abdullah9

FahadBhatti, SaRashid, Tarzanafridi, .... The most 'CREDIBLE' non-sense spreaders of PML-NOON CELL. You are commenting on a picture, come with a picture of that crowded polling station in sialkot.
i DONT THINK SO, i AM COVERING ONE OF THE UC IN SIALKOT. POSITION IS 50-50. EITHER SIDE WILL WIN WITHIN A MARGIN OF 2000 TO 8000 VOTES. AND I SAY USMAN DAR WILL DEFEAT KH ASIF. INSHALLAH!

sab_tamasha_hai

Truth is hard to digest for some.. I can safely say though that i represent pti better than you on this forum.
Yeah sure, that truth is only visible to you, and your leaders. You can safely say nothing when you are trying to portray SS as the next option. PTI supporters dont even want to spit on that murderer of 14 innocent people and mafia king of killing rivals using people like Abid boxer.

لوھے کے چنے آج اتنی پتلی حالت میں ہیں

WhatsApp%20Image%202018-07-25%20at%2010.16.52.jpeg

WhatsApp%20Image%202018-07-25%20at%2011.03.45_1.jpeg

چنے ہی چنے Click the link[/QUOTE
Inshallah, those Pmln goons will be confronting all over the world.They causes hunger, inflation, massive deaths of Tharparker Children and adult, Punjab new born died because of not enough incubators, list go on my fellow Pakistani, brother and sisters.
Inshallah we’ll make them run but they can’t hide from the people of Pakistan.