قادری کا انتخابات کے بائیکاٹ کا اعلان

Pk001

Re: Live Streaming of Liaqat Bagh Jalsa :Dr Tahir ul Qadri ( Eelction or Revolution)

Boycott and then what.....

Lets imagine a scenario where we boycott...and elections go ahead..and we get another ppp & pmln & mqm coalition govt.

Whats the next step?
5 more years of the same looters?

Just sitting home and doing peaceful protests is no longer an option.

Either we take part in elections and vote out the corrupt......what pti is trying

or we have an actual revolution and burn everything and start again. Is qadri advocating this? He will have to leave his container to do this..

I havnt seen his speech today.....but genuinely want to know what his supporters think about scenario outlined above

I am not Qadris Supporter, but I do believe elections will be a waste of time and money. Do you really think these looters who have ruled pakistan ofr decades will let pti win elections? If you think so then you have no idea what pakistan is, the problem with PTI supporters is that all though are in good faith but think sitting in urban cities think they can bring change.

If i had a chance i would vote for change whether PTI OR Qadri but I know for a fact everything is being prepared to make sure majority of the rural areas are won by either PPP or PMLN.

I dont see any change coming in the near future.

arifajan

Re: Vote for None

Why did PTI boycotted 2008 elections?????? If you reject elections then Ok but if we do on the basis of logic and experience """"Corruption supporting elections under "Illegal election Commission" through "corruption supporting nomination paper" endorsed by "Unjust Chief Justice"...............no way...............Let join hands to change the corrupt system..............all parties are supporting this corrupt system........we are with you Dr.Tahir ul Qadri........VOTE FOR NONE......................."""

Imran Khan is blind of all openly knowing corruption supporting system then we can not say any thing but thanks Dr.Qadri has clearly exposed all upcoming corrption supporting factors...which he was trying to stop through his 2 month efforts but all parties want only election no matter corrupt or not............we can not drink dirty water from cup of dirt and corrupt water...............
qom ko mazeed uljhanay aur bewakoof bananay phir aa gaya hai, hamara vote PTI k liye hai Inshallah

macbeth

Re: Live Streaming of Liaqat Bagh Jalsa :Dr Tahir ul Qadri ( Eelction or Revolution)

Jub say tujhay mullah Rocketi nay istmall kiya hia.. tum apni line say khoob wafa kar rahay ho

knapps

Wow , Uncle of Holy Prophet, Abu Jahel was given the taste of Emman but he never accepted the light!!!!!Ya Allah make the quran the life of my breast!!!!Ya allah save me from insulting any other muslims. Ya Allah, show hidaya to these people who are putting fake pictures and posting a Sufi face onto an idol!!!Ya Allah if you have no Hidaya for these two faces, back stabbing looser then put their life in crisis until they come out clean and accept their mistakes.!!!!They are so blind that they can't even see what they are doing.....Ya Rasool Allah we are your slaves. Ya Allah we are your slaves, my forelock is in your hand and your command over me is forever and your decree upon me is just!!!!

Bangash

Re: طاہر القادری کا الیکشن میں حصہ نہ لینے کا &#1575

مبارک ہو مبارک ہو

Tahir-ul-Qadri-Long-March-Funny-photo.jpg

aamirksa

تو سہی میں اس پادری کا غلام ہے ، پادری کی ترھا کیسے دو نمبری دکھا رہا ہے ، اسلام کا نام لے لے کر لوگوں کو چونا کسی اور کو لگانا ، تیرے اور تیرے گھدھے قادری کی یہ دو نمبری یہاں نہیں چلےگی
او وہابی نجدی ہم تو اپنے آقا مولا محمد رسول اللہ صل اللہ علیہ وسلم کے غلام ہیں اور طاہرالقادری بھی آپ صل اللہ علیہ وسلم کا غلام ہے۔ تو وہابی نجدیوں کے تلوے چاٹ ہم تو اپنے آقا مولا محمد رسول اللہ صل اللہ علیہ وسلم کی پاؤں کی خاک کے برابر بھی نہیں ۔ یارسول اللہ انظر حالنا

knapps

Ya Rasool Allah we are your slave and we keep our hands safe from making false photos on the internet to slate another muslims!!!!Ya Allah destroy those who do this act!!!! Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnn

irfanali

Re: طاہر القادری کا الیکشن میں حصہ نہ لینے کا &#1575

Akhir kab tak or kaha kaha zaleel hongay

knapps

No Vote this time..Dharna Dharna

aamirksa

طوائف کی ترھا انکو خریدا گیا ہے تو ناچ تو دکھائے گے نہ ، پیسے کے لئے یہ لوگ اپنا ایمان تک بیچ چکے ہیں
قادری کے چیلے آج بہت غصے میں ہیں :lol:​

barca

Jub say tujhay mullah Rocketi nay istmall kiya hia.. tum apni line say khoob wafa kar rahay ho
یہ ہے تماری اصل اوقات :lol:
Tahirul+Qadri+and+his+followers+-+a+cartoon+-+ET+-+16-1-2013.JPG

ح

حکایت جنوں

Geo barca bhai. Geo aamirksa bhai

Tum Salamat Raho Hazar Baras
Har Baras Ke Hon Din Pachas Hazar

surfer

I am not Qadris Supporter, but I do believe elections will be a waste of time and money. Do you really think these looters who have ruled pakistan ofr decades will let pti win elections? If you think so then you have no idea what pakistan is, the problem with PTI supporters is that all though are in good faith but think sitting in urban cities think they can bring change.

If i had a chance i would vote for change whether PTI OR Qadri but I know for a fact everything is being prepared to make sure majority of the rural areas are won by either PPP or PMLN.

I dont see any change coming in the near future.

Fair enough. But what is your solution??

Pti is at least trying something...how successful they are remains to be seen.

But what is qadri actually proposing. ..boycott and...??

aamirksa

مطلب پادری ملا راکٹی بھی کہلاتا ہے ؟ سچ میں پادری نے تم لوگوں سے کیسے کیسے کام کروائے ہیں جو الطاف میراثی بھی نہیں کرواتا ہوگا بوری پیکروں سے